BUNDLE

INCLUDED

  • HP 960 4K Streaming Webcam (695J6AA#ABL)
  • HP 930 Creator Wireless Mouse (1D0K9AA#ABL)

HP 960 4K Streaming Webcam + HP 930 Creator Wireless Mouse Bundle is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 106.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_960Cam_930MS_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cescalante from HP 960 4K webcam makes the difference Using points from a larger purchase from HP, I purchased this camera for my HP laptop. Compared to my built-in laptop camera, this makes a huge difference in picture quality. It was easy to install and has a long cord for moving the camera where I want to record video or take pictures. If you can get this camera on sale, I'm sure you will be happy with it.
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good product with high price It’s good but not perfect
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but Frustrated from Would have given it 5 stars, but… The camera is great, but the install is not straightforward and I wasted a bunch of time to get it working.
Date published: 2023-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by J.T.H. from Absence of driver makes this webcam useless for my PC I chose this model because of the listed flexibility options. The software driver to provide these features was NOT AVAILABLE from the HP website; although other versions of Windows 11 were supported, mine was not and those other drivers did not work. Thus, the webcam is much less functional than my previous one, so I have reverted to my old camera.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by barrowisp from Overall I don't want to use it It's comfortable enough, and I had high hopes for all the programmable buttons. But I need a functional scroll wheel. In both free-spin mode and ratchet mode, scroll wheel sometimes doesn't respond at all, and sometimes overshoots. Since I don't see similar reports in other reviews, hopefully this is a software/hardware error and I can exchange my lemon for a good one. When I say "sometimes" I mean several times a day, so it's frustrating enough to make me switch mice.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ben C. from Image sharpening flaw I cannot rate this camera favorably because it has a seemingly not-possible-to-disable very aggressive sharpening and color banding effect on both PC and Mac. Unfortunately I recycled the packaging so I can’t return it. :-(
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ana Paula from It is okay, expected more on a comfortable click It is nice looking and multi functionality makes it a good product. I just felt that the clicking wasn’t smooth and I kept constantly double clicking and it just didn’t feel correct.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by bobbyinchocolatetown from Great mouse. Excellent mouse, many features and customizing button selection. Stores the USB received in base. Worked perfectly on installation like a plug and play device.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by D. Barnes from Hp did it again! The camera is a perfect fit for my needs. The picture is clear and sharp! I am still learning about it but so far, it does everything I need it to do.
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marchia from mouse comfortable on the hand
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by C. Phillips from too large Too large for my hand and moves slowly
Date published: 2023-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Andrea O. from Almost too tall for smaller hands My hands are smallish, and this is a big, tall mouse, so I’ve had to adjust my hand placement in order to reach the R/L buttons. If my hand is in the right location, it’s fine, but I find that I still have to be more aware of what I’m clicking. It has extra buttons that my old mouse didn’t have, and I haven’t figured out how to use all of them yet, and I’m not sure when I’ll get to them! Otherwise it’s a nice mouse.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rmed from Get the set! Smooth operator! Way better then my last HP wireless mouse. Got the set withe wireless keyboRd, its a must!
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by Willee from Stick with a plain mouse Bulky, no need for this "better mouse"
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seaford Max from For right handlers only southpaws need not apply. Wireless mouse with multiple options to set and key ahead memory for multitasking typing.
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moe_Green from Perfect fit Functional, easy to use, comfy
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glub Glub from My wife specifically requested that I buy this mouse. She uses it to edit graphics. Good for Graphics
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by S.B. from Great hardware potential but does not deliver. Software is weak. Not recommended. Ok at best.
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by nicknickdoingit from Happy Nice size for larger hand's! quick and solid !!
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lauren K T from Good Pretty Good, maybe the poor lighting in my place but it can be grainy
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Bull from Wish the sound was better. The video quality is great but the sound quality not so much. We now constantly have people telling us that our sound cuts out. This never happened before with our old hp camera. The video is good quality maybe a bit bright in the settings but overall good.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by ErikaOliv from 5 star Great connectivity!
Date published: 2022-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect for meetings I'm not sure why but I've never been able to use my laptop for video. I've tried everything and finally decided I need to just try something else. I was thrilled to try this Webcam and not have to use my phone! What a game changer! It works beautifully and I couldn't be happier. I can now join meetings and use my laptop together. No more trying to find a spot for my phone that I could see and still use my laptop. It's awesome! It did take a bit for me to get it set up but it wasn't complicated. The picture quality on this thing is AMAZING!! I was actually really surprised at the quality! Very smooth video and sound as well. I am really enjoying this camera. I also plan to use it for recording videos in the future! Great Web Cam and I'd definitely recommend it!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarXio from Best mouse Best mouse for creation and music production
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by carlos h from Best webcam I've used Super crisp high-resolution camera and a great microphone. What else could you want need. Separate from all of the performance, the design is fantastic - super sleek and modern. Honestly one of best designed products I've used
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buttercup1380 from Surpassed my expectations. We recently upgraded our desktop and monitor to a gaming system and 4k monitor which we love but it did not include a webcam. This camera is amazing and I can’t wait to use it even more. The webcam itself is hefty and I was a little worried it would topple over but it installed perfectly and does not budge once in place. I love the magnetic privacy cover. The picture is crystal clear. My computer is setup in a room that doesn’t have great light but this lightens up the picture great without making you look washed out. The streaming quality is great. I give a lot of talks for work and this did not stutter at all. The microphone is crystal clear. My kids love using this to make their own videos or talk to friend while gaming. This has been a great addition!
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gavin B from Really Great Picture Quality The picture quality in 4K mode is amazing. So much detail and my coworkers noticed the upgrade immediately. It has been a little hit or miss using it on MacOS. I know that's not a supported OS, but it it's accessible in Mac. However, Microsoft Teams on Mac struggled to keep up with the 4K video. it's worked perfectly when connected to my Windows machine. The design is a little bulky, and the security panel could use a spot to store it so it doesn't get lost. The bit that hooks onto the monitor is more compact than that on my Logitech C920 so it doesn't cover up anything on my screen.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Video Quality On occasion, I need to be available for meetings with family and for work and I need a webcam that gives me quality video and is portable. This is everything that I want. I can easily plug this into my laptop computer anywhere and any time that I need it. It is compact and light for travel with great video quality. The setup is user friendly and easy. You can easily stream or simply talk with friends and family using this webcam and be confident that your quality is great. I absolutely love this webcam. I can tuck it anywhere when I'm not using it and easily plug it into my laptop when I need it or I could place it onto a desktop if I need to easily. I recommend this light camera for beginners as well as experienced streamers.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Squeakers from Great webcam! Overall this webcam is solid. It has extremely good picture quality while using it and that already is great in my book. I like how easy it is to use and just how crisp the quality is I will be using this webcam for a very long time.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cj5000 from Nice webcam! This is a nice webcam that has a much clearer picture than previous ones I’ve owned. The microphone also works very well and does a good job blocking out background noise. I utilized with Microsoft Teams and the Windows camera app. It is aesthetically pleasing with a nice silver finish, but is larger than expected. Maybe twice the size of what I was expecting. All in all a nice webcam with a crisp picture that makes the extra size worth it.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pobilly1973 from Wow! Another Amazing HP Product I am so impressed with the HP 960 Streaming Webcam, I still can’t believe its priced so low. My son is a gamer who steams on multiple platforms, my husband is a professional guitar player who steams rifs on multiple platforms as well. They both fight over the HP 960 4K Streaming Web Cam, they love it so much. The quality is simply amazing. It’s like a professional studio quality, no fuzziness, no freezing, no skipping. My husband has been in the studio steaming his music live and the quality to the studio and the HP 960 both equally compare without the high studio cost. The microphones pickup the guitar playing with NO distortions. You can adjust the camara by tilting it or swiveling for a perfect steam. No worries about your privacy being violated, HP has you covered with the camera cover. Best Webcam hands down! Looks Like I have to buy another one to keep the peace, lol.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kris268 from Amazing video! My husband for years as used one specific brand of webcam which he swore by. I plugged this isn't my computer and video called my mother in Florida and let me tell you she felt like I was standing in front of her. I had to test it with my husband. I had him call me from it. I was amazed at the clarity of the video and the sound.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by lmgrimes121 from Amazing quality First of all this camera is very stylish and looks great. It streams in 4K so it has an amazing picture and the microphones are great too, very clear sound that also helps filter out your background noise. I really like the 360-degree swivel and 90-degree tilt, you can sit or stand and only have to adjust the camera not move it completely, it is also very easy to operate so you only need yourself and not another person to help you. Set up is also very easy and it comes with a lens cover you can put on when not in use to ensure your privacy. I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anon HP Customer from Nice Alternative to Logitech Equivalent Mouse Great ergonomic mouse. I was worried at first because I was used to using a similar mouse from Logitech and my hands ached for the first day. But that went away and my hand is just as comfortable using this vs the Logitech. I'm not a fan of the middle side button. I'm too used to using the right side button to click back and the left button to click forward. I'm still getting used to having this new button in the middle. Overall it's a great mouse
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great mouse... Bad selector switch for other devices I love this mouse, but wish the button for switching between paired devices was in a different place. It's entirely too easy to accidently hit it and lose connection to the current device.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by TIM CHURCH from MOUSES EXCELLENT MOUSE FOR ENGINEERS. MULTI FUNTIONAL !!!!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by CarolinaGuy from Nice improvement over previous model. Very light and solid clicks. Thump rest is nice touch. Wish it had 3 BT devices.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Estela from Shipping It was perfect the web but the delivery took longer than those established on the web
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iggg from A mouse that moves like a dream. The Creator wireless mouse is simply amazing. For one thing, the tail is gone and you can move the mouse everywhere. For another thing, it moves like a dream. It almost floats on air. The weight and fluidity of the mouse are just right. It fits your hand and it's like you almost don't know it's there. And then, of course, it's a really good-looking mouse too. I remember making the comment on Facebook that my mouse has arrived and I am "all smiles." And it is true. It has been the best mouse I have ever had and I would be proud to make this announcement.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from The best Mouse 100 % fully recommended the best mouse of the market.
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Techie IT from Way to go!!. Love it the way mouse works. Superb Mouse. Great Performance and easy to use which I really like
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by theCapt from Perfect for fast, efficient, and creative days. I'm surprised how much I like it over previous Logitech mice. Has all the normal needed buttons plus Task View which can really help when jumping quickly between programs during fast ideation development during 3d modeling, texture creation, and rendering. Looks great. Feels good. Long battery life.
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by MarkLS from A good mouse but with some drawbacks I was in need of new mouse and decided to give this one a try. I think the shape and size of this mouse is great. Buttons are very nice and the way the receiver goes into the mouse for storage makes this a great travel mouse. The downsides are found are these. If you left click and you hear it click, it doesn't mean it clicked. For some reason, your hand has to be fully on this mouse for it to actually click even though it will make the click sound, but it just doesn't actually click on the item. The other drawback which I haven't had a chance to figure out further, is that if you are hovering over something, randomly the page or item will scroll. I turned off everything in Windows and it still did it. Not sure why it was happening. Your experience may be different on that point.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRHarchitect from Soooo comfortable and soooo versatile I got this mouse for my grandson who does a good part of his work on the computer. He said that it is extremely comfortable to use. There is a side ledge that acts as a thumb rest, so that he does not have to keep his thumb elevated while working and his thumb doesn't drag on the mouse pad when he lowers and moves it around. He does a lot of graphic work and switches back and forth between documents and graphics. He has programmed the side buttons to make that switch effortless. He had been switching functions by using at least two keys. Scrolling is a great deal easier and faster as well. He said that he can also switch between more than one devise, he often using both a laptop and a tablet at the same time. The mouse also works well on any surface. He is often working away from a desk and he doesn't need a mouse pad for this mouse to work well. He was surprised when he discovered that it had a charging cord and not batteries, but soon discovered that one charge can last for almost 3 months, and he uses it a lot.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flozee from Little Gem I thought I had the best mouse for me but wow, the HP930 is far superior. First off, I was using a windows based ergonomic mouse. The H930 fits my hand much better and glides with ease. The rest for the thumb is really comfortable and the elongated design is more comfortable in my hand.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by lab2021 from gave my wrist a break The HP 930 Creator Wireless Mouse connected seamlessly to my MacBook pro. I am a designer and I do a lot of drawing on my devices. The many repetitive movements involved in designing on a laptop can cause arm and wrist fatigue and eventually pain. This mouse gave my wrist a break and left my track pad in the dust.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by bretskii from Smooth mouse This mouse is smooth! Great design for al day computer use. The features of this mouse make it rise above the rest. Comfortable and ergonomic. I don’t have any issues of losing connectivity and the mouse keeps its charge for a long time.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kia N from Works great on Mac and Chrome Book! I use this mouse for everything. I use the USB port connector on my chromebook all day at my day job, and use the bluetooth connection at night for video editing for my freelance work. The mouse is comfortable, easy to use and set up, and super responsive. The bluetooth option is such a convenient feature, and it's so easy to switch between computers with this mouse. I will say that, as I've found with most wireless mouses, don't bother using the USB connector if you can't plug directly into your computer (ie, don't use it with a dongle). At least in my case, I've tried two different dongles and the mouse is spotty/jumpy. I don't blame the mouse here, but the connection itself. That said, the easy fix to that is just simply pair via bluetooth. Also, I'm able to use this mouse on nearly any surface, as I don't actually own a mouse pad. My couch, my bed, my desk, my coffee table, even my leg. I have yet to find a surface that it doesn't work on. Overall, great mouse for anyone that spends a lot of time on a computer! Highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by BD27 from Works great! Does the job - wanted to try something out of the normal white MacBook mouse I’ve been using at the office for my home office. This works just as great and I feel has more comfort to it, if that’s possible. Would recommend!
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lauralumu from Feels so good Love the way this mouse feels in my hand; it is super ergonomic and just fits perfectly. The programmable buttons are great! You can custom program so many things which makes work life so much easier. It takes a few minutes to download the software in order to be able to program the buttons, but after that you are good to go.
Date published: 2021-08-26
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_67
  • loc_en_US, sid_960Cam_930MS_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

at 4K how many FPS can you get? 24? 30? 60? and any problem with Windows Hello? Last any HDR?

Asked by: Manaic
The FPS on this HP 960 4K Streaming Webcam is 30FPS at 4k and 60FPS at 1080P. This camera does offer HDR support but is not an IR camera and will not meet those Windows Hello requirements.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-09

will this mouse work with Microsoft 5050 key board ??

Asked by: nicknickdoingit
The HP 930 Creator Wireless Mouse is compatible with Windows 11; Windows 10; Windows 8; Windows 7; macOS 10.1 or higher; and Chrome OS regardless of what keyboard the mouse is being used with.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this have Mac software to adjust the FOV or Zoom?

Asked by: Jess2
Thank you for your question! This HP 960 4K Streaming Webcam will be fully compatible with any Mac with macOS 10.10 or later.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-09

Will it work with a monitor without a webcam. And can it work with discord with a monitor without webcam

Asked by: Jak223344
This HP 960 4K Streaming Webcam is designed to connect directly to a PC. The monitor not having a webcam will bear no impact on the performance or compatibility.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-24

How do you make the right/left click buttons actually silent? It's not silent at all. Do you recommend using something under the button to ease the sound?

Asked by: ClickClickClick
Thank you for your question! It is uncertain what is being asked. There isn't a way to stop a mouse button from clicking when it is being used.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-21

Need link to download windows 11 device software

Asked by: HP 1980
Hello. Thanks for your question. Here are some instructions for the HP Accessory Center that would allow you to manage your mouse: https://support.hp.com/us-en/product/hp-930-creator-wireless-mouse/38698656/document/ish_6353060-6336457-16
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-14

Am I understanding that with this webcam you do not need an additional microphone? (HP 960 4K Streaming Webcam}

Asked by: BevSteffen
Hello. Thanks for your question. This HP 960 4K Streaming Webcam has a dual noise-reducing microphone.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-24

Is this a left handed mouse & helps the wist

Asked by: Mortumer
Thank you for your question! This mouse is designed for right-handed customers. The thumb rest is on the right-hand side and can't be switched around. This can still be used by left-handers but it's made to fit a right-handed person.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_960Cam_930MS_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 76ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT