Color

black
Black
  • Reliable, Original HP Toner cartridge with JetIntelligence
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,200 pages

HP 94A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF294A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 224.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF294A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Still a problem I changed the toner but it still print lines thru the pages
Date published: 2024-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by isness2024 from Great toner but poor HP printer. Excellent toner but my HP Laser Jet Pro M118dw printer must be the problem because even though the ink comes out nice and black, my printer bleeds about 3/4" all down the side of each page. Can't seem to make that stop.
Date published: 2024-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by drfran from Does the job Easy to install, has a recycle program and meets my needs
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by German Martinez from home use clear and easy to read every page I print
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carmer from Good It is perfect
Date published: 2023-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dsingdent from User friendly to order online It is excellent toner. I do wish it would last longer. But I will continue to use it and it is user friendly in being able to order it.
Date published: 2023-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by P Morgan from Good all around I was very pleased with how easy the cartridge went in, and how easy it was to send the old one back to hp for recycling.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner Cartridge The order was as expected.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jack Kiefner from HP ink cartridges are the best for HP printers! We have four HP printers, which we use for both business and personal purposes. We have tried the aftermarket “refills,“ and no-name cartridges made by other than HP as a general matter, we have not been satisfied with refills or non-NHP printer cartridges. We recognize that HP cartridges are more expensive and that you can go to Amazon or eBay and buy “competitors“ cartridges, much less expensively. However, we always return to buying HP original cartridges because they last a reasonable period of time, do not leak, and provide constant printing . Thank you, HP.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marlania from Easiest cartridge to change Great printer and hands down my best purchase of 2020. The ease of changing the cartridge, makes it even better!
Date published: 2023-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by anonymous14 from no comment Good performance and quick delivery!!
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Will S. from Toner replacement Quick and easy installation.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nityeshwari from Fine ink for a great printer/scanner/fax/copier. It makes sharp prints until the last drop of ink.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by JD Global from Included ink cartridge failed first day! The original ink cartridge that came in the box when I purchased this printer failed from the start. There was always smudges and streaks from the beginning. I put the printer aside for a long time and used other printers cause I just didn’t give a crap about returning it. I offered to give the printer away to several friends or acquaintances but told them of the problem. Not one of them wanted the printer because they knew the ink cartridges were so expensive. Finally as time went by I decided to order a new ink cartridge, the cheapest version. I installed the new ink cartridge and it works beautifully. HP owes me a new ink cartridge no charge, because the one that came with it failed from day one.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by George Richard from Great replacement Easy to remove the empty cartridge New cartridge fits exactly Up and running and working like a new printer.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by JonnyT from Ink cartridge and instructions to repair The product performs. Not enough ink to the cartridge. And confusing instructions if anything goes wrong with lazerrjet.
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms DGS from Difficult installation It was not clear how to put it into the printer. Had to call someone in to help me.
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sala from Ink lasher jet I appreciate the arrival time and high quality of the cartridge long lasting
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by MikeG1982 from Great Process, Annoying Pop Up Screens The purchase and installation of the new cartridge was flawless. And the return of the empty cartridge was super easy. And the price was better than everyone else. The only problem was the really annoying pop up messages telling me I needed to order a new cartridge (even after I ordered it). Quite nauseating…
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by pabjordan454 from PABJORDAN454 great quality and reasonable price for ink. Quick home delivery.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Like Many from Print output less than advertised. Print quality is good BUT will only print about half or less than advertised.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nos4nus from TONER! It's toner, just what my printer needs. Though, I am very unsatisfied with the amount it holds. It says it will print up to 1200 pages, more like 300. I need it to print a novel, every now and then. I miss my old laser printer.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsVic from Great Product Easy to order and prints come out crisp and dark from beginning to end
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mlyn from Great Service First toner cartridge replacement for my hp laser printer. Easy to order, fast delivery, easy to install, works great. Also provided instructions returning empty cartridge for recycling. Couldn't have gone better.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flal from Excellent online purchase and shipping Great shipping and online purchase. Received product in 25 hours, on December 23rd!
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner cartridge Great document quality can’t go wrong with this one
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by JSD89 from Overcoming earlier problems. I had an unusual experience obtaining a replacement toner cartridge for my printer, not at all in line with previous online orders from HP. Unfortunately, everything went wrong during a difficult time with weather on the west coast, holiday related delays, and the effects of Covid all combining to make for slow response. Nonetheless, everything has worked out well, and I am once again fully satisfied with service and product quality. I will spare the reader with the specifics since all is now well.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glod from It takes seconds to install These were delivered in two days and it was as simple as pulling the old one out and sliding the new one in.
Date published: 2022-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Real EBTEK from OEM's rule I prefer OEM products; thus I choose HP Toner - an excellent product.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by DadtheBad from Great Value I bought this printer when covid forced everyone remote. No issues whatsoever. I do a fair amount of scanning and the interface for that is simple and intuitive. I'm still using the ink cartridge that came with it, so much better than ink-jet.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by JazzMomma from LaserJet Toner easy to replace. The laser jet toner cartridge is easy to replace and works great. And is reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunnys Flooring from Awesome product Fast shipping and excellen product!! Lasts a while.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ramon26 from Not recognized by printer The HP new toner cartridge still reads “very low toner”. Will not update. Disappointed! HP SUPPORT IS NON EXISTENT!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dedicated HP Customer from Easy Installation! As anyone familiar with HP laser printers knows, installation of a replacement toner cartridge takes only seconds. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by david y from Great fufure I bought 6 month ago and great to use at home and working fine
Date published: 2021-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by mjbn from Quick and Easy to Have New Cartridge Delivered! Ordering on line was a snap. Delivery was quick. I really like the pre-paid box provided to return empty cartridge.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rayarpin from HP makes it impossible to determine toner left! I have complained to HP about NOT getting a clear indication of how much toner is left or how many copies I can make before it REALLY runs out. The last time I received a low toner notice and continued printing for THREE MONTHS. RIDICULOUS!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by JW Purdy from Name brand is better The name brand cartridges are close to remanufactured ones now and I have to ask why wouldn't you just by the parts made for your machine. It gives me piece of mind knowing that HP built my cartridge and if I have a problem they have my back.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baman from Great quality I bought it 2 weeks ago and the quality is great. I like hp products because it is compatible and trustable products for any devices
Date published: 2021-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jphmandeg from Great Toner Delivery System Poor The toner cartridge for my Laser jet M148 arrived, eventually. It was a breeze to install and has performed perfectly. The delivery system performed poorly taking over 2 weeks after placing the order. Get your HP Toner from somewhere else!!
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by gmk80 from Easy installation My printer said I needed ink so I bought this online. Delivery was fast and installation was easy.
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by BellaR from Great price I’m glad I found someone selling the printer ink use!! I got it very quickly and the price was excellent!!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carla D from Review Bought ink on HP in the past. Used it again for another printer. Very satisfied.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mehfar from Easy to navigate I ordered Toner for my Laserjet printer and it arrived on time
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yihua from Great ! I bought this a month ago ! It’s so good and worth it!i will get again!
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by JohnBerry from Smooth as silk This was my first experience with ordering HP products on line. My printer ran low on toner and I was offered (electronically) the opportunity to buy more direct from HP. There was no searching for model numbers or other data. My computer seemed to "know" what to order. When it came in the mail, it was precisely what I needed. Overall a very nice experience.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by doc ge from HP 94A Black LaserJet Toner great met all needs I had assistance in this purchase and it was extremely positive and I simply explode to staff why this was above all.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by upset21 from Failure To Connect I purchased an HP cartridge, but the printer and cartridge fail to communicate so I am stuck with the low toner message. Multiple attempts to resolve have failed.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sahi59 from OK but wish it were easier to navigate features. The scan feature was very difficult to set up at first and periodically will shutdown so we need to do a re-set. Plus the operating dial is confusing to use and identify features. Overall performance has been fine so 3.4 stars.
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teneil from Just what I needed I bought this when I needed a really good printer when I started nursing school during the pandemic. The ink last so long, the printer is fast efficient and cost effective for a college student. I would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2021-04-10
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_121, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF294A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does this fit my MFP 148fdw hp printer

Asked by: tex1946
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 94A toner is compatible with the HP LaserJet Pro MFP M148fdw printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-13

Is hp94a toner cartridge for a laserjet 4 plus?

Asked by: Anonymous
Thank you for your question! The HP LaserJet 4 Plus is compatible with the HP 98A toner, not the 94A. Unfortunately, as that printer is an older model, that toner has been discontinued by HP and is no longer available.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Hw do I complete purchase and pay ?

Asked by: Anonymous
Click add to cart, click on your cart, fill out shipping and payment information, and check out! Thanks for shopping at HP! For further assistance visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/cv/customerservice
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-18

How many single sheet copies does it make that contain words only?

Asked by: Joan Anne
Thank you for your question! The HP 94A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge can print up to 1,200 pages.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-12-22
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF294A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT