Color

black
Black
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 1,000 pages
See Product Details
HP 934XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge, C2P23AN#140 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 337.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P23AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bob 1199 from Great product Great product, reasonably priced
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by ultrafred from Great service on ink cartridges very fast shipping on a product that is not commercially available
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by C. Graizbord from The cartridge I bought is very good My printer cartridge is hard to find, so I decided to order it online, and it was perfect. The product is good, has a good printing quality and it lasts a good while.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by XXMike from Cartridge Problem This was NOT my first time ordering from HP. But, as of Wed (Nov 8th) I couldn't print, and yesterday I went out and bought another 934XL and I can now print. This is my first time having this problem.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kennethjal from This ink cartridge provides Professional print quality for work or personal projects. Premium Printing
Date published: 2023-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by JohnSS from Not worth the price but I have to use up ink Way too expensive. Cartridge doesn’t print as many pages as they claim
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by KACDM from Great! Had ordered an HP compatable cartrdge previously. About halfway through the cartridge it starded smearing and skipping. Have never had a problem with HP.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rswc from Meh Seems to dry out quickly
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by C. Hays from Always quick and free shipping Easy and reliable
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by MikeB99 from Good Product -But Shipping Time Product is good; shipping time is not as optimal as competitors.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Mr. The product is very good. My only complaint is that it took 10 days to be delivered.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by L. Raheem from HP Ink Cartridges Very difficult to find these HP product at my local retail stores therefore, had to order directly from HP. Contacted a sales rep because there were so many coupon ads on the site. Good product; good price.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by August Chiusane from HP Ink I always use original hp ink cartridges. never had a problem.
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP struggling to perform from Cartridges did not work at all. Brand new HP set Cartridges did not work at all. Brand new HP set
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by edrt from Easy to Install Easy to install and immediately prints.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by JEF1234 from HP Ink from HP Good HP Ink but expensive. I would prefer to usw HP Instant Ink for my HP Office JET PRO 6230
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Poor Quality Black XL cartridge - unable to print Dry ink, unable to print after multiple alignments and print head cleaning. All HP original cartridges, showing full but black does not print. Requesting a refund ASAP.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bow0610 from Costly Too expensive looking for other options. Thinking of buy another brand of printer.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donrd from ink cartridges As always HP is easy to use and quality products. I was a Compact user before they merged with HP. The level of quality and reliability never changed why I will always be a HP user.
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Napua from Exceptional HP 934XL is an exceptional product. I could not work without it.
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reddog22 from Color cartridges not great The cartridges do not produce much color. The black is fine.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROSALIE1 from GOOD INK BUT PRICY lasts long time doesn't clog which is great considering how long it lasts
Date published: 2021-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Black Ink Matters A great product that actually gives you enough ink to print a substantial quantity of work.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zulakha from HP INK it was easy to purchase, and received it very fast.
Date published: 2021-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by evike from Works like it should! I always buy my black cartridge from HP. Free shipping and the cheapest price for what I know is the genuine article.
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cartridge did not print. Please send me a replacement cartridge. This one did not work. I had to buy another locally to be able to print.
Date published: 2021-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pandora Bu from A little more expensive but worth it I tried non-HP ink a couple times and had problems. HP ink is a little more expensive but worth it!
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by jellyfish from Expensive! The ink is fine but the prices are simply outrageous
Date published: 2021-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tricialowe from Dependable HP The leading office stores were out of printer ink. It is great to have HP with reliable support and product inventory. I am thankful I can rely on HP to send me the ink products I need.
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coop1963 from Great deal Bought this and it's the only way to go when purchasing your ink. I've bought of brand but did not last as long orb have the best color.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bsquare from Great print quality Always buy HP. QUALITY of print is superior. XL size is great value.
Date published: 2021-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bobbyn from Excellent printer ink The HP 934XL High Yield Black Original Ink is an excellent product. The XL cartridge is a bargain.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuscon4 from Genuine HP HP ink always meets my expectations for quality and the price is very competitive and often beats other vendors.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chuck Hakk from Long-Lasting Black Ink for HP Printer I reall enjoy this Long-Lasting black Ink for my HP Printer.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by M Adams from The product was bad. The cartridge didn't work at first. I had to reinstall it several times to make it work. After about two weeks it stopped working. It probably went from 80% capacity to zero in one day and stopped working. I would love to get a refund or an exchange but have no idea how to do that.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by PamX from Ink dry Ink was dry. Printed pages were streaky. It looks like it was an old box.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by DUFFY M from 934XL AND 935 COLORS These are just wonderful....others not HP are not good
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peter 33 from Ink cartridges HP provides a good value with free shipping rather than a office supplies store
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Annapolitan from Like anything else ink jet related Way too much money for ink!! Especially since we recycle the cartridges and get nothing for them! Almost cheaper to by new printers! Let’s see how the new bottled inks work and print heads last!!!
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Consumer from HP Ink My Officejet will only allow HP Ink to process copies. It is always clear, neat and never smudges. My order for ink arrived sooner than I had expected.
Date published: 2020-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgina P from The cartridges work great! We do not do much printing and despite being being idle the HP cartridges do not “clog” and work great every time. We have never had any smudges or misprints until we are running real low on ink.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sugsmom from Excellent cartriged Cartridge arrived fairly quickly and installed perfectly.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duane T from Excellent product I love the product itself because of how well it is made and how it produces great pictures and color.
Date published: 2020-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Gérard42 from Do not work ! Replace HP black ink cartridge 934XL on my HP Officejet Pro 6835 .
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from product works just fine the cartridge works just fine in the application for which it was designed
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Problem!!! Installed the cartridge and it does not print at all.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by PaulFB from Works well HP inks have always worked perfectly in my printers. I can't say the same for some less expensive after market inks. I get good results from HP inks every time.
Date published: 2020-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma Peggy from Never had a problem What is there to say. It is super easy to order what I need. No rushing from store to store. Simply go to my favorites to select the HP store. Put in what I want and up come my choices. Pick out what I need and send through the order. It took about a week from the order to arrive which during the pandemic I figure is about what I would expect. I have always used only HP cartridges for my HP printers and have been very happy with them. I bought the large capacity black cartridges which are supposed to print approximately 1,000 pages. I bought two and I know they did that as I went through about four reams of paper. As I print on both sides, this would be almost 4,000 pages or two times what it is rated for.
Date published: 2020-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by RBPOMATTO from It was defective The ink was leaking we tried installing it in our printer. Normally when we buy it from Staples. We received a faulty one!
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tremzy from Great printer. Easy to use. Prints very quickly and doesn’t jam. Easy ink change. Easy wi fi set up. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-08-29
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P23AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Can 902XL be used in leu if 934XL

Asked by: IRV C
No, 902XL cartridges and 934XL cartridges are compatible with different printers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-15
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P23AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 74ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT