Color

black
Black
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 400 pages

HP 934 Black Original Ink Cartridge, C2P19AN#140 is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 101.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P19AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shizu from Not great When it prints, it's fine... but if you don't print something once every few days, the cartridge globs up and then you have to run cleanings.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frustrated Ink User from HP Ink Cartridges 934/935 Run Out of Ink Seemingly Much Too Quickly Nicki, my HP salesperson is great to work with! HP 934-935 ink cartridges for HP 6830 AIO run out of ink seemingly way too quickly, don't appear to print that many pages yet out of ink again!
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Johns from Pros and Cons of HP cartridges I always replace with factory HP cartridges as there never are any issues. Only problem is finding them in stock, as my printer in only 2 years old and starting to have problems finding the individual cartridges without having to buy packages of 3 or XP versions as I do very little home printing.
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by rosemond from 934 ink cartridge ordered online and got iit within a week
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jessian from Too expensive. These cartridges have gone up in price since I purchased my printer. As a senior citizen on a fixed income, I find the way too expensive.
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by Melanie1965 from Dried ink I don’t print often but when I do, the ink has dried out and I have spend money agin to replace
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sdaley from Disappointed Black ink cartridge did not work at all. It was rejected by my HP printer as not authentic. I usually have good luck ordering from HP directly, but this time two of the cartridges had issues.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Recardo from Lines in paper. New ink did not resolve my printer’s issue, which is black lines and marks on the paper. I cleaned the print head to no avail.
Date published: 2021-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vanilla Mommy from Great product!!! Going to buy multiples and many colors!!!!! Prints smooth and true to color ! Thank you!!!
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by bmpvrs from Too expensive! The printer I use this ink for is getting old and is acting up so it will be replaced soon. The ink that I need for the printer is very expensive.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Neauty from Great Product I bought this a few weeks ago and it work great. I print in black and white and color and the results are good.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Scruffey48 from Just got ink cartridges. They always work well. Ink always work well. Just wish they lasted longer and were a little less cost. Other than that, a consistently good product.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by tbone814 from Great product original product works excellent better performance quality exceptional!
Date published: 2020-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASCenterprise from Good quality needed ink and the overnight shipping is what I liked
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRETTI from I keep buying this in cartridge in a works fantastic! I don't have any problems. thank you HP :) It's convenient to print directly from my phone.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jess120 from Does the job Shipped in a timely manner. The product is as expected.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Msgina from Original ink cartridge Perfect exact cartridge easy to replace arrived quickly as promised.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by VeeHes from Quality print Using the actual HP ink cartridges with my HP printer gives clear and vibrant output in black and the colors.
Date published: 2020-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs Ks from printer may have to go I purchased the ink cartridge for my HP printer, but once I installed it, the printer did not recognize it had a NEW cartridge, and the test print still showed no back ink. I am unsure at this point if it is the brand new cartridge I installed or if the printer is just done. I'll wait to see what Tech Support in my office says. Fingers are crossed it will be an easy fix!
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by wheelydude from Reliable and Trustworth Cartridges Always always well worth the expense to use genuine HP ink in my printers. I don't print all that often, but its good to know they have a reasonable shelf life and are always ready when I need them.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by digos44 from Always have great luck with HP cartridges... I am always happy with HP ink cartridges so not much to say!!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nana Carolyn from Quality product I never use any ink othe than HP. Thirty years ago I had a different brand of printer and used refilled ink cartridges trying to save money. I did not work out. Next printer I bought was an HP and I have bought two more since then. I have never used any ink but HP in any of my HP printers, thankis to my son's good advice.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geeni from Ink Cartridges I buy only HP original products As I can trust HP original.
Date published: 2019-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by LAMVAM from They work good I have used this ink since I got printer and it always has worked well
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by csplmr85 from Original ink cartridge did fine. No problem. The first cartridge High Dollar, did not work, May have been a wrong number size but it leaked bad. Was returned to HP
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by russtee from it works what is there to say ? they are ink cartridges. they fit my printer. they work. i wish they weren't so expensive.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by coyotemt from didn't expect this problem My HP printer ran out of ink so I ordered all four cartridges. I have done this several times in the past 4 years that I've owned the printer. I installed the new cartridges and did a head cleaning. Well, during the head cleaning the color printed but the black did not. I checked to make sure I installed it correctly and repeated the task. Still no luck. So I did all the usual things tech support tells you to do, nothing worked. I called tech support and we did the same things all over again. Then the tech said it was a laserjet problem and I needed to buy a new printer. After explaining to him that was not possible at this time, he continued the hard sell for a new printer. I finally had to hang up on him. I did have to buy a new printer but at a much lower price than he quoted me.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oldsailor1953 from LOUSY PRODUCT I got this in the other day and finally had time to install it. It is NOT THE CORRECT CARTRIDGE FOR EITHER THE color or black colors. I CANNOT USE my printer the way your company has screwed me up on the setup.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joats from Great quality. Very happy with the ink. I like how quickly the ink can ship. It is a definitely plus. Also the quality is very good. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ursula P from Good Buy Easy and convenient to order this ink off the website.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by cako from seems ok As soon as the new cartridge went in, I got a notice of printhead problems. It worked for few copies, then printhead problem came up again...navigating the website was a pain...followed all directions...so I guess I need a new printhead. Ready to chuck the whole printer, and get a different brand...
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by MyHPPrinter from Good product Pretty long lasting, although I use it personal printing and not business. It is expensive. The price I paid in the past got a cartridge twice as big.
Date published: 2018-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brandbi53 from Good choice I bought this ink online and it works great in my printer, was at a good price, and received my order in two days
Date published: 2018-06-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by cg3121 from Works as expected. Standard replacement cartridge that works as expected.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by kay66 from HP Ink Cartridge Black 934 Even print. Bold print.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lar47 from Printer ink It’s ridiculously expensive for what little ink it contains but don’t have much of a choice if you need to print!
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by gameparadise from Ink for a European printer worked We moved from Europe to the US and we had our printer from Europe. I was told the US ink would not work but because the printer was dual voltage we brought it back anyway. I needed Black ink, ordered it and installed it, and it worked. Thanks
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hardey from The product doesn't work for my hp printer I fix it into my printer, showing that the ink cartridge is missing or damaged.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rolly36 from Black Original Ink Cartridge The cartridge prints clearly but tends to run out quickly.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsCarlita from Excellent Purchase! I love the simplicity of placing the order!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bee22 from Great ink Ink product arrived quickly! Ink works great.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by mac67 from TITLE: PRINTER INK PURCHASE I tried other brands and refills but hp original ink works best. I get great printing and the prices are reasonable. Thanks hp.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by huy12 from Great Feature ! The product's quality is great and the shipping was impressively fast ahead of estimated time. Would recommend using this to anyone.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by albert3 from This product is great This product exceeds all my expectations.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P19AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

does it work with officejet 6835

Asked by: Linda15
Thank you for your question, the Officejet 6835 does use HP 934 black.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-11-27

can you just use black ink? I only print in black so i don't need the colors

Asked by: sharam
Hello. Thanks for your question. You need some ink in all of the ink cartridges to print anything with your HP printer. It helps protect the printheads.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

was told by sales at store, the 934 toner can be wused as replacement for 950 toner ...... this true?

Asked by: mrmeme
Hello. Thanks for your question. If your HP printer uses the HP 950 ink cartridge, then you would need HP 950 ink cartridge. The HP 934 ink cartridge is designed for a different HP printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-30

What region of world are these cartridges for? Why is this info not stated in the product specs?

Asked by: john6906
Thank you for your question! As this is the HP US Store that ships and sells to US residents only, all cartridges purchased here will be compatible with North American products.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will my HP Desk Jet 2700 accept an HP K 934 XL ink cartridge

Asked by: Hilltopmike
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Deskjet 2700 printer uses the HP 67 or 67XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-03

Are these refillable ?

Asked by: TeeTime
No, Genuine HP ink cartridges are not refillable. HP recommends using only genuine HP print cartridges in HP Printers.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-21
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P19AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT