• Great for travel
  • Interchangeable charging tips
  • Dual charging
  • 90 W of power

HP 90W Smart AC Adapter is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_H6Y90UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tonimae from Wrong part It didn’t fit my pc and waiting on a return slip from ho
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Geo 08 from Defective does not charge Did not work. Got low charge power error message.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Power cord It arrived in great condition and works perfectly
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ali C from Very satisfied! Rapid charging for my laptop. My only preference would have been to just have bought the battery without the plug (believe it or not, the plug cord that came with the laptop is still in great shape!). It's a high-quality HP product.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeffaw99 from Perfect replacement. I loaned my older laptop to an acquaintance who ended up using just my power cord, which was then misplaced, so I needed a replacement. Even though my laptop is an older model, this power cord works great with the included adapter. Very happy to have an HP part available!!
Date published: 2021-07-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_H6Y90UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this charge a pavilion dv7

Asked by: Grubbdgrub
Hello. Thanks for your question. We need more information on your HP Pavilion laptop such as the model number or product number. Here are some instructions: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/c00033108 Resubmit your question with the model number or product number. We will respond to your question as soon as possible.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-03-29

Will this charger be compatible with HP Pavilion Laptop Model # 15-cs1053od? Product ID 6HF9OUA#ABA.

Asked by: Ted26
No, the 15-cs1053od will not be compatible with this HP Power Adapter.T o ensure the proper AC adapter is being chosen please visit our HP Support website for assistance. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-03

will this work with my Zbook Fury 16 G9?

Asked by: mikemontouri
Thank you for your question! To ensure the proper AC adapter is being chosen please visit our HP Support website for assistance. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-20

Does this come with the piece that plugs into this part and plugs into the wall outlet? It it not pictured or mentioned. I want to make sure it comes with it as well.

Asked by: Cheesy
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the power cable is included.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this device work with the ck006ur model? Would also like to know more about the output specifications.

Asked by: Artur89
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, this 90W Smart AC power adapter is compatible with the HP Pavilion - 15-ck006ur laptop.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-07-03

Does this come with the power cord to plug into an outlet??

Asked by: AllenH72
Hello, Allen. Thanks for your question. Yes, the power cord is included with this HP 90W Smart AC Adapter.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-06-25

Is this compatible with HP ENVY x360 Convertible 15m-dr1xxx?

Asked by: SHaler
Thank you for your question! To ensure the proper AC adapter is being chosen please visit our HP Support website for assistance. Online Support: For technical support with this product, visit HP Customer Support http://support.hp.com. Social Media Support: To find solutions, ask questions, and share tips, join us on the HP Support Community at community.hp.com, on Twitter at twitter.com/HPSupport, and on Facebook at facebook.com/HPSupport.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-28

Is this unit above and beyond OEM for Product No 2DS92UA ?

Asked by: Bobb513
Hello. Thanks for your question. Your HP Pavilion - 15-cc123cl, 2DS92UA, requires a 65-watt AC adapter, part number 710412-001. The part number for the power cord is 920688-001. Be sure to get both parts if needed.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_15, h_3CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_H6Y90UT, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT