Color

black
Black
  • Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~6,900 pages

HP 80X High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF280X is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF280X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 48ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rich FS from Ink Price is high. Delivery has slowed down from what it use to be
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by ElleElfm from Always Excellent A replacement cartridge that arrived promptly and works great.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Apster from Quality product Is everything as advertised but a bit heavy to carry
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kona boy from Fast Delivery The toner cartridge arrived sooner than expected. I’ve always purchased from HP and I’ll very happy with the product.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moose18 from Ink Never have a problem when ordering ink from HP. Great service.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by HoRoRe from Buy from the source You know you are getting a new, high quality toner when you buy from the source - HP
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by artali from Quality - High Yield Best!!!!!! More HP... I purchased this printer with toner and replaced it - delivery was prompt and specs of product, expiration, correct. I am so sold on this printer due to TONER QUALITY HIGH YIELD that I am in market for comparable COLOR PRINTER now HP with HIGH YIELD COLOR TONER. Please send me comparable printer in color with SPEC HIGH YIELD TONER.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by IslandFarmer from Best HP experience ever It was my first time ordering HP toner on their website. Super easy prompts and checkout! The overnight shipping was awesome...I had the toner on my desk 18 hours after I placed the order! Amazing!
Date published: 2020-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Concord Art from Great Service Toner cartridge was received promptly, as promised. I’ve had problems with low cost cartridges from other sources for other printers. I always go for original manufacturer’s toners, even if more expensive.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexink from Easy-peasy The laser jet replacement cartridge not only arrived promptly, but is easy to install and works like a gem. HP products are the best.
Date published: 2019-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julie from Great Product Great Product
Date published: 2019-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kinston from Quality Product This is a repeat purchase for me. I love the quality service that I receive from HP products!
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lucky459 West 6th ave Ros from good decision made to purchase the cartridge.I will buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by jeffishing from $ per page economy The size cartridge lasts us for a whole year. Free rapid delivery is a great bonus.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pierre23 from This product has long life This is the that I use in printing
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa7780 from Great Quality We received our new HP 80X cartridge and it has great print quality!
Date published: 2013-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by kcnotary from The best for your money. This is the best item for the money you pay if you are running a printer considered to be a workhorse. Heavy printing, the 80x is it.
Date published: 2013-05-01
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF280X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 33ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;