Color

black
Black
  • Save up to 10% with a multipack
  • Includes 2 high yield black cartridges
  • ~6,900 pages per cartridge

HP 80X 2-pack High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF280XD is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 27.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF280XD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 36ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rickc2 from Good Value Not much to add -- I have had my Laser Jet 400 for 10 plus years and it is still rocking and rolling !!
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MARY L from TONER VERY PL;EASED WITH MY PURCHASE ARRIVED TIMELY DURING THIS CRISIS
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by LCLaw from Reliable and Highest Quality There is just no way to substitute for genuine HP print cartridges. Ordering is simple and delivery is fast and predictable. I have been ordering directly from HP since 2013 and couldn't be happier with the company and its products.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lynne K from Great product! I can always depend on HP to produce a product that delivers printing quality.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy2019 from Save time and money with the HP 80 2 pack! Serving the public we go through a lot of copies and with that is the toner! Since I have switched to the 80X, I get more copies from my toner!
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom Flo from Great features I always purchase this because very dependable never gives me any problems very satisfied.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by mei mei from With small business discount I'm very happy with the price its cheaper than Amazon.
Date published: 2019-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from toner Ease of purchase on the website and great delivery service. Buying the high yield 2 pack toner is the way to go to keep the costs down.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by SurfFlorist from Gets the job done The "X" cartridge (long lasting) lasts me about 9 months. Which means I don't have to bother constantly adding new cartridges. Worth the
Date published: 2019-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by HalC from Good product...I use it regularly I average approx 6,500-6,800 copies per cartridge. I believe the literature says it can last up to 10,000 copies. I've never come close.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dan1205 from Highest quality toner for my HP laser printer I purchased a double-pack of black toner cartridges for my HP printer. Delivery took a week, and this five-year supply cost $260, but it's the highest quality solution for this printer.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by RuthGL from long lasting toner product Great for busy office use.
Date published: 2014-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sailderf from A toner that keeps on ticking I like the 80X toner in the twin pack because it saves me twice money over the store bought smaller tone cartridge. We are Realtors and I work from home doing flyers, newsletter and background work for our customers and the 80x toner last twice as long as a store bought 80A toner cartridge.
Date published: 2014-05-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF280XD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is the difference between CF280XC and CF280XD

Asked by: Stephanie W
Hello Stephanie and thank you for your question! The CF280XC is a single cartridge while the CF280XD is a double cartridge package.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

HP cartridge 80 X packed in orginal box , unopened stored for 3 years get expired How long the new packed cartridge in original box will stay good for use how long ago are your HP X 80 cartridges packed and boxed in original carton. I have H 400 n

Asked by: Madura
  • y_2024, m_4, d_20, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF280XD, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 36ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT