Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 170 pages
See Product Details
HP 75 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, CB337WN#140 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 745.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB337WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marvin JB from Color Cartridge Good color the easy to install.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printgal from Color Ink - 75 Easy to install. Good color quality.
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lou Dorn from Excellent Service by HP The shipping was fast, the ink cartridges were immediately recognized by the printer and it was great that HP included a free return packaging for recycling the spent cartridges.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by T.B. Foster from Everything is terrific,couldn’t ask for better Fast shipping, great people, good product
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rich H. from Don't be fooled Good cartridge, good printers, but HP's policy of gouging you on ink and not allowing you to use replacement cartridges or refill theirs STINKS!!! You can buy quarts of ink for the cost of one cartridge. If you are smart you will stay away from HP.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rock Star from HP Brilliance Fantastic product, very colorful
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by KC76 from Long Time Fan I have been a fan of HP since the early days of computing. I have been at there HQ bench-marking HP's purchasing Organization for a fortune 100 company. HP has been my go to company for both printing and computing for decades. You can't go wrong with HP!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by D S S from Thankful It's hard to find these cartridges in the stores. I'm glad that they are still available here.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2068533932 from Niceink78deskjet Niceblaķiñk
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shortspear from HP 75 Tri-color New Works great! I'd like to buy an Xtra large.
Date published: 2023-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Cartridge Worked great
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by CABL from Always buy directly from HP!! I bought a couple of cartridges from our local Meijer in July 2023, and I got them home and they were dried up. Date expired was 2020. So I returned them and bought directly from HP. They are perfect and they were a bit cheaper, too! The shipping was super fast and free!
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Florida GG from My cards have awesome bright colors. I think the product is great. Good shipping But can’t get any place but HP an there is never a reasonable price.
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seb D'Angelo from Hp order Was a great experience. HP is very organized
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Toofast from Color cartridge Good color. Easy to install. Sorry I can’t get it in the brick and mortar stores.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by PHYLLIS H from Need High Capacity cartridge I wish you would continue to sell the high capacity cartridges in HP75.
Date published: 2023-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by DonWorry from Happy Easy and fast.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edmund Gary from Original Equipment is the Most Reliable I prefer original equipment products for my printer. They are the most reliable.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp inl cartridge I received both 74 black and 75 tri color. Black 74 after 2 days of printing maximum of 50 pages indicates the ink cartridge is Low. Dissatisfied.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good guys! from Good for old printers. Good product and don't go outside of HP like the one in California.
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pat A C from Hp 75 Tri-color Original Ink I am so grateful that I can still buy ink for my Hp Photosmart C5500 printer. Thank you so much! It works perfect in my printer.
Date published: 2023-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Retired Fire Captain from HP products last! These HP color cartridges are exactly what I needed. Fits great in my old HP Photosmart C4385 three in one; printer /scanner/ copier. It shipped quickly and accurately! Thank you HP!! My wife and I really enjoy your products, (quality, value, user friendly).
Date published: 2023-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by L. Dupree from Tri-color ink cartridge Cartridge worked perfectly.
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Monkey Brain from Works great!! Working perfectly, great delivery.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sensee from Ink Cartridges worked well and the printer f It worked, but I don't know how many ink cartridge cycles the printer feed should last. I just started ink load #2. The 2 new cartridges worked well.
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Still Good After All These Years Super to deal with HP to keep printer going really as I like the printer
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hawthorne from Happy Arrived when promised. Easy to install
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by student hunter from As represented As represented
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP Certified tech. from Stubby colors Less ink than the 75XL
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Old Tanker from Not carried by stores because the printer is old. Quick delivery and yes, I am still using an old printer. I don't buy a new one until the old one breaks done.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by sjsg from Cartridge hp75 Easy to install. Clear crisp color.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by linderlizzie from replacement cartridges Products came as expected. Good service.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelly M G from Thank you! Great product! Quick delivery!
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Indo from outstanding colors have always liked the product for my printers
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by BethW from HP 75 Tri-color Inkjet Print Cartridge Good product. Wish I could still get the XL version.
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breadmaned from 74-75 INK CARTRIDGE 74-75 BOTH WORK GREAT.....EASY TO ORDER
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOEDIT from HP CARTRIDGES ARE BEST! An excellent product, as always. And I have an ancient printer!
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Justin C from Vibrant colors Quality product you come to expect from HP.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by 1Tiger4Life from All Good easy to order and receive in great condition
Date published: 2022-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by MikeKli from HP 74, 75 ink cartridges HP Photosmart C4280 Still performing perfectly. Thanks for keeping ink in stock.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nj Conover from help this seems to have ink but I can't use it because the black ink was empty and this one won't work without it.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by AAAA1111 from Leave m e alone. A survey every time a purchase ha Leave m e alone. A survey every time a purchase happens online is annoying, ridiculous, and unnecessary.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baseball nut from Cartridges 74& 75. This is the first time purchased this product separately. I usually get they in a combination package.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by ybother from junk cartilages Do not buy. Printers will not detect these cartilages. I spent 60.00 plus on 2 cartilages and my printer will not detect either. I did the trouble shooting, none of that worked. Put old cartilages back in, they were detected. total rip off
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julie2tees from Happy to find this in stock My searches in my local office supply stores proved fruitless so I was very happy to find this ink cartridge readily available online. Deliver was quick and for that I am very grateful.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by nonhy1 from Can count on HP to have what you need Hard to find product at reasonable price, good quality and not expired ink for older printer
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by P Grif from Best product This original ink cartridge was perfect for my All In One Printer.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Nick from Tri Color Ink Cartridge Product came within 3 days. Very pleased. Ink ordered prints in very crisp colors.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by junco from HP never disappoints As always, your HP products don't disappoint. My only concern is that this particular number is getting so very hard to find. My printer still works perfectly, and I hate that idea that I'll have to buy a new one just because I can't find ink.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car14 from Glad to find this cartridge Very hard to find for my old copier!! So glad you had it- wish it was a little cheaper but I don’t want to buy a new copier til it breaks. Arrived quickly & safely
Date published: 2022-05-01
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_485
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB337WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what is your lowest sale price for cartridges 75 and 74 for the hp 5280 all in one, yesterday I saw them at below $15 each!

Asked by: walley
As this is a permanent answer forum and prices are subject to change, this forum does provide pricing information. The price on the product page is the lowest price at this time.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-29

iS THERE AN EXPIRATION DATE ON THE INK?

Asked by: LULUT
HP ink has a warranty ending date that is printed on the packages. The Warranty Ends date, which is marked on all HP ink supplies products, indicates the period during which the product is warranted to be free from defects.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-30

I was trying to buy a hp78 color cartridge.

Asked by: larry070342
The HP 78 cartridge has been discontinued and is no longer available from HP.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-05

Is this cartridge compatible with HP Photosmart C5550 All in One?

Asked by: Wlodzio
Yes, this HP 75 ink cartridge is compatible with the HP Photosmart C5550. Thank you for being an HP customer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-11

#75 tri-color is currently out of stock. Please let me know when available. Do you have an in-stock date?

Asked by: Lorraine80
Hello and thank you for your question! Unfortunately, no product restock information is available. Our apologies for any inconvenience.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

what printer is this for?

Asked by: gwll
This HP 75 cartridge is compatible with: HP Deskjet D4360 Printer CB700A#B1H HP Deskjet D4260 Printer CB641A#B1H HP Officejet J5780 All-in-One Q8232A#ABA HP Officejet J6480 All-in-One Printer CB029A#ABA HP Photosmart C4280 All-in-One CC210A#ABA HP Photosmart C4580 All-in-One Printer Q8401A#ABA HP Photosmart C4599 All-in-One Printer Q8408A#ABA HP Photosmart C5280 All-in-One Printer Q8330A#ABA HP Photosmart C5580 All-in-One Printer Q8341A#ABA HP Photosmart D5360 Printer Q8361A#B1H HP Photosmart C4385 All-in-One Printer CC281A#ABA HP Photosmart C4480 All-in-One Printer Q8388A#ABA
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-19

Is 75 Tricolor cartridge compatible with HP Photosmart C 4440?

Asked by: JED4
Yes, the HP 75 ink cartridge will be compatible with the HP Photosmart C4440.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-17

Is this cartridge compatible with a HP ENVY 6000 PINTER

Asked by: MommasABeast
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Envy 600 printer uses the HP 67 or 67XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB337WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 47ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT