HP 711 29-ml Magenta DesignJet Ink Cartridge, CZ131A is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_CZ131A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by BevLynn from Replacement Ink Cartridges Easy To Obtain Excellent and quality ink cartridge. Great pricing also!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by youngclint from Plotter Ink Always better to use OEM ink, but, waiting to use up current ink. Recycled ink is great, but. OEM is safer, and on future plotter image you don't want messed up.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by StrongMisha from Good product- lasts long I would recommend it to everybody. Great product and lasts long
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Duck1 from Very Poor Delivery!!! I will not buy anymore HP printers in the future. The ink is very expensive and delivery from HP is very slow.
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by EngAdminKFE from Quick shipping! Bought this for our large format printer. It arrived quickly. HP has the best prices. The website was easy to navigate. Will purchase again when we need to restock.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by By George from HP is the best? HP cartridges work everytime for us. HP keeps us running.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tjmo from Great yield Even though they seem small these cartridges go along way
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by VeronicaB from Best ink Great ink, always consistent in quality, doesn't bleed and it is affordable. I print a lot of pages a day and normally this ink last 3 months.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kam2722 from Good product, works well I start using the Cartridges 2 months ago and very happy with them. I do not use the after market stuff since gotten burn by the past experience.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by gpsgrandpa from My Designjet Like It This is my third set of ink cartridges for my Designjet T120-24 printer. I choose to stay with using HP ink and so far it has worked flawlessly.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by MDLloyd from It works If you want your HP printer to work you'll have to buy HP ink. Third party ink is always a gamble
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by shlm from Owner/Engineer ordering on the phone was very easy and fast the rep could not have any better to deal with
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by Architect92549 from WAY to expensive! Thinking of getting rid of the p Way to expensive! Thinking of getting rid of the plotter. Soon the ink will be more than the plotter!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allyart1 from Keeps me in business Keeps me in business.
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_CZ131A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;