HP 711 29-ml Cyan DesignJet Ink Cartridge, CZ130A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 28.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_CZ130A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 44ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by R A Bailey, PLS from Always Get Original Prompt service Excellent product Good pricing
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by kelly86 from hp ink 711 great- does the job and works with the machine- happy as always
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by hsrjr from Manufacturers Own Years ago I had a cartridge refilled at one of those big box stores. It leaked inside my printer. I would never, never do that again. I only use HP cartridges, factory fresh, guaranteed to work flawlessly.
Date published: 2021-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by BevLynn from Ordering Replacement Ink Cartridges Has Never Been Excellent and quality ink cartridge. Great pricing also!
Date published: 2021-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by youngclint from Plotter Ink Always better to use OEM ink, but, waiting to use up current ink. Recycled ink is great, but. OEM is safer, and on future plotter image you don't want messed up.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by StrongMisha from Great product Other companies have runny ink but HP cartridges have bold and colorful prints. They do not run down or leave color residues on another paper
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gary825 from Great. Works fine As all previous, just fine. Would like larger volume version.
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by By George from HP is the best! HP cartridges work everytime for us. HP keeps us running.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by gpsgrandpa from For The Perfect Printer This is my third set of ink cartridges for my Designjet T120-24 printer. I choose to stay with using HP ink and so far it has worked flawlessly.
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by MDLloyd from It will work If you want your HP printer to work you'll have to buy HP ink. Third party ink is always a gamble
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Survey Man from I like HP products I have used HP since 1979. I like the calculators, printers and large format printers and computers. The ink refill cartridges must be profitable for HP, as they seem expensive. Still, all in all these are a good product.
Date published: 2018-06-13
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_CZ130A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 18ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;