HP 70 Matte Black and Red DesignJet Printhead, C9409A

  • Problem-free printing saves time which saves money
  • Simple. Convenient. Consistent.
  • Quality that lasts is built into Original HP printheads.
See Product Details
HP 70 Matte Black and Red DesignJet Printhead, C9409A is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9409A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from mk red printhead I have been told that this printhead product will be discontinued in a month which basically makes my very expensive (albeit old) 44” printer a boat anchor… thanks HP
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3100 HP Plotter from Check before you call for service It worked and saved me having to get the plotter serviced.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from needs to be replaced often For some reason I need to replace this printhead more than twice as often as the other printheads
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just for you from Horrible customer service I have attempted to replace the print head on my design jet z3200 3 times now. It seems that hp has made a “change” to the chipset and their $80 print heads won’t work in this machine any more what gives? Shouldn’t that be known?
Date published: 2019-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by TKorol from Doesn't Work After waiting for over three weeks the print head doesn't work, now I have to repackage it and send it back. Here is your review.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Germán from Cambiando los cabezales del plotter es como si … Cambiando los cabezales del plotter es como si lo acabases de estrenar.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roy123 from Printer Not Working Error message on front panel of Z3200 said to replace the MK-R print head. I've done so THREE times, and continue to get the same message. Now an HP tech has installed a new carriage board, determined that the new board is faulty, and has ordered another one. I've been unable to print for 18 days. HP's diagnostic software is hopeless.
Date published: 2014-04-11
  • y_2023, m_12, d_3, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.37
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_C9409A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;