Color

black
Black
  • Get up to 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[1]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 240 pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 67XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge, 3YM57AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2436.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1779, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YM57AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol V. from Fast delivery This was my first order. I was surprised at how quickly it arrived. It was easy to use.
Date published: 2024-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by JIBT from BLACK HIGH YIELD If you want to enjoy your productivity, use HP 67XL HIGH YIELD BLACK. Your needs will be met without any delay. Keep working.
Date published: 2024-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sandy 44 from Expensive and doesn’t last Much more expensive than replacement cartridges and it doesn’t seem to last as long as other printers and cartridges I have had in the past, but I guess everybody’s gotta make a dime
Date published: 2024-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Black ink My black ink is working fine.
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not happy My usage is not being tracked. I have been ordering manually
Date published: 2024-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Satisfied with Order No issues with product.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Paul P1 from Great product excellent customer service Excellent customer service
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Barbara F. from ease of ordering exactly what i needed great product and so easy to place order
Date published: 2024-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by NANJO from MS GREAT DELIVERY AND PRICE
Date published: 2024-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daniel K. from hp 67xl black ink Used other sources for my 67 XL ink, but they do not last past 30-40 pages. Only HP ink is the best.
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms JMW from Excellent product Good buy for the money
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heidi Zeitman from great product great product
Date published: 2024-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from about you computor ink. good, but pricey Always us the product made for the print not water base ink.
Date published: 2024-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ok Ok from Ok Ok product
Date published: 2024-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sempai7 from Printer Ink It's ink ... not reinventing the wheel here. It does the job it's supposed to do. Was a decent price through the HP website.
Date published: 2024-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by NjHusick from Black ink - HP2700 It’s a great performer
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from R Poe Timely delivery and easy to return empty cartridge
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bernie23 from High Quality product I have good results with the 67XL print cartridges I purchase from HP. They are well packaged, however it took longer to receive them than it normally takes.. thank you
Date published: 2024-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by CheistineG from It’s the quality for me Won’t waste my time with the off brand products anymore. The quality is it for me with Hp! I also choose to purchase direct because I have had the least number of issues with purchase/ delivery. Unless there’s a crazy sale somewhere, I am shopping here. Only thing that might make it better is a recycle program to ship empty cartridges to, receiving a discount in return on my next purchase.
Date published: 2024-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not enough ink Not enough ink
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Happy with clarity of print and longer lasting cartridge. I am very happy with these new cartridges. I am a writer and make copies of my work a few times a month. This cartridge prints dark and clean and outlasts the old cartridges by weeks.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wade2327 from ORIGINAL I NEVER use anything but ORIGINAL ink or toner in my HP Printers.
Date published: 2024-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Catlover 53 from Best ink The best ink. It prints well and is reliable
Date published: 2024-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nikki Pooh from Great product and Great Price! No complaints
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by cvbrown from Buying a cartridge of ink (that's important to me) I appreciate the efficiency and easy with which an order can be placed. I only wish that, for those elders of us on fixed incomes and still some brain cells to do things could didn't have to pay so much for the ink. If we can prove to you that we are truly "elder" (say, older than god), would that help with a genuine decrease in the cost? I do appreciate your service.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from I received the wrong size I sent it back, requesting a replacement. Tried calling can’t get in touch I received the wrong item. Nobody seems to be able to help me pay for and everything.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP1User from My printer required this ink. It worked. It works!!
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by b in SD from good quality yuick to mail
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from The HP xl black ink cartridge This cartridge is as dependable as the workhorse printer it fits .
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Use an HP cartridge with an HP printer. I tried another brand ink cartridge first and it wouldn't work in my printer. I assumed there was something wrong with the printer because it was a brand new cartridge. Wasted a lot of time trying to figure out what was wrong. Ordered a genuine HP cartridge and all is good. Keep it simple.
Date published: 2024-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by RedHen3 from Installtion Installation is easy! no messy ink containers to work with.
Date published: 2024-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Poor delivery on Ink Cartridge I placed the order on Feb 9 and have not received the ink cartridge as of Feb 24.
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by P.M. Iowa from Do not order from here. I ordered this product, it never shipped. I called the company and asked about it and they verified that it never shipped from the warehouse and all they that they would cancel the order and place another order for the same thing. I never got the second order either. I called the company again and they said that they couldn't fulfill the second order until the first order was returned. I NEVER GOT THE FIRST ORDER, so how can I return it in the first place, furthermore, had I gotten the first order, i never would have called to see where it was!
Date published: 2024-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by csbg from buy again box was damaged but item is ok
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Just Ok It's ink but I think it could provide more pages.
Date published: 2024-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Meh. While not a bad product, you don't get that many pages out of any given ink cartridge, and on the whole, I'm really unimpressed.
Date published: 2024-02-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lboldz9 from Prefer ordering directly from HP Hopefully will last longer than last one (truthfully) bought @ store due to time constraints. Otherwise, printing fine. Easily inserts into HP printer. Arrived quickly.
Date published: 2024-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by cement guy from hp 67xl ink hp ink works best with my 6055e printer
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by Jeff39 from Hp As in all others moe expensive than gas burps what you need
Date published: 2024-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by SNielsen from Ink replacement Ease of order, delivery and installation.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by kristin K from Didn't last Long It ran out really fast. I will need to look into the tank I think.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Totino from Shipped wrong size Wrong size cartridge
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ernist from Price Great price, fast shipping.
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by nlgkm_2012 from Hp says it’s not Hp ink Printer wants hp ink
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Z3 bmw from Cost effective Great value
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by STN! from Prints Black! Prints Black!
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by thomas wall from Perfect ink and type. these are thr right size and product number for my printer. always call HP to get your ink. They never run out.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midloknight from Easy-Peezy Great price, easy to install and excellent print quality.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Madatyou from Bad shipping service Never received order, but HP says it was shipped. Can not get any help from the internet system
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRSR from I only order from HP directly. Best Customer Service I've ever dealt with. Ever. Five stars! used it before and trust it.
Date published: 2024-01-14
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1779, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YM57AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hi. I'm looking for 67xl black and color cartridges for HP 4100e. Recommendations, please. Thanks.

Asked by: DMP2
Hello. Thanks for your question. This is the HP 67XL black ink cartridge. This is the HP 67XL tricolor ink cartridge: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-67xl-high-yield-tri-color-original-ink-cartridge If you need further assistance, we recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-23

Does HP 67XL in cartridge work in HP 6055e printer?  What is the difference between HP 67 & HP 67XL?

Asked by: Lindalou57
Hello Linda and thanks for your question! Yes, the HP 67XL will be compatible with the HP 6055e. The HP 67XL has more ink in the cartridge and has a lower overall cost per printed page.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

would this work for my HP Envy Pro 6458E printer?

Asked by: dehat
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, you can use this HP 67xl black ink cartridge with the HP Envy Pro 6458e printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is HP discontinuing the production of hp 67 xl printer cartridge?

Asked by: Dustydog8
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 67XL ink cartridges are still active.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-02

Compatible with Deskjet HP 2755e?  

Asked by: EGRAF
Thank you for your question. Yes, HP 67XL is compatible with the HP DeskJet 2755e All-in-One Printer.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-02-10

will the 67xl fit my HP ENVY 6052 printer/scanner?

Asked by: Dogi
Yes, this HP 67XL High Yield Black will be compatible with your HP Envy 6052. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-17

It takes HP67 ink cartridges and included with my printer HP400e purchase from BJS. However, when I look all the stores selling HP67 ink cartridges my model Printer HP4100e is not listed as being supported. Can I use any HP67 ink cartridge? Pls advise.

Asked by: Amigo1
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Deskjet 4100e printer uses the HP 67 or 67XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-13

Would 67XL work with the HP envy pro 6400  printer?

Asked by: Chelsea100
Hello Chelsea and thank you for your question! The HP Envy Pro 6400 is a series number and not an individual model. However, the HP Envy 6455e is in that model series and is compatible with the HP 67XL. This will be the cartridge you need.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_7, d_12, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YM57AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 54ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT