Color

black
Black
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 120 pages
See Product Details
HP 67 Black Original Ink Cartridge, 3YM56AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 970.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YM56AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gerald Vorrasi from cartridge re-fill luv the product and there sending a return envelope for re-cycling the old empty cartridges
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chuck W. from Excellent Arrived quickly and was easy to install. A pre-paid bag was included to send the old cartridge back to HP for disposal.
Date published: 2024-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by MissHoovy from B&W Long lasting.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by kabr from come on - its ink what do you want me to say - its ink
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by susib54 from Not delivered Didn't receive
Date published: 2024-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Geezo from Brand Name is Price Gouging Wish there were less expensive options
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 67 Black ink cartridge works great.
Date published: 2023-11-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not-satisfied from Too fast expiration on ink Too costly and not long enough lasting
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gkzane from Good Works fine
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lizma from Not good Ink is expensive and dries out quickly if you dont uses it often . I might also add that it took weeks of customer service and help to let me know that you cant mix instant ink( that comes with your printer) with non instant ink cartridges. All in all just very difficult, i will never buy another hp again.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kevv from Stop emailing me The ink is fine, giving it 1 star because HP won't stop emailing me. And I'm petty
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from black ink The product works great The ink comes within 2 days which is great
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by not happy any more from Insta ink rip off I had to buy this crtg because my printer stopped working because it stopped recognizing my ccrtg that i have been using for years by refilling - this is because of the ripe off insta crtg plan they want you to be a part of so they can charge you $1.00 for every copy you go over on your plan. if you decide to not do their plan then your printer stops working till you replace the crtg with a none insta crtg- total rip off
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buyer12123 from Shipping is sloooow Shipping is slooooow
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Margaret never got my ink from I never got my ink I never got my ink
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wandawoman from Best Ink This is exactly what I needed for weekly printing for my child’s HW. Best Ink for printing
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nat from SLO County DAS from Ink on the spot Great to receive in the mail when most needed
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pujo659 from As ordered Arrived on time
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dianne D from Ink Review Just wish it would last longer for more copies to be made regardless of the size printer. I don't make copies a lot but when I do it seems like the ink runs out
Date published: 2023-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4Big Frank from worth it Just what I needed at a fair price
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gernai from Purchased The ink works well.
Date published: 2023-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Livid Customer from Terrible Printer, But This Cartridge Workec At least this cartridge works! The one that came with the printer did not work. HPs support was absolutely poor in troubleshooting. Too bbe honest, I'm giving away this Envy 6452e. It is useless as I cannot make a simple freaking copy without the dang machine being connected to wifi. Freaking RIDICULOUS :-(
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 67 black ink cartridge performance works great in my HP ENVY 6055e printer
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by SKTay from I like to buy them here and have them sent to me. Way more convenient than store shopping for it. HP Black Ink cartridge
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great company Always on time and great products
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beth G from Will it print until empty? Product tends to not print when it gets too low, but not gone. Wasteful.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary O. from New cartridge Cartridge is working well so far. I don't use my printer a lot, but I'm very pleased with this one.
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carmelina from Ink needs Good quality ink
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by AbbeyF from HP Ink Always buy my ink from HP to ensure good quality.
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP FANATIC from Best Source for Ink Cartridges Delivered exactly as ordered. Top quality.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABFord from Great quality Just aigned up for the ink auto ship progam and like not having to worry about not having ink or places being out! Very afford also.
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by ViviP from The only place I order cartridges Great quality and fast delivery
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Odasang from Great Great ink at cheaper price
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Black ink Very good. I have no complaints!!!
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by R McCoy from Good product, delivered late. It was late getting here. About the same time I ordered similar items from another source and they came early. I thought that by ordering directly from HP that the service would be faster.
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Refund I need my refund for my return ink... Great ink beautiful color....
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Author in Seattle from What an ink cartridge should be Ink is ink, but this is what it's supposed to be, the cartridge inserts easily, without needing to be sworn at. The ink flows and prints and keeps a consistent color. Very satisfactory.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 67 ink cartridge Easy to order what I needed.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wiggley1 from HP 67 Black Cartridge Good price and great shipping time!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Original Ink is recommended HP Ink is just what is recommended,
Date published: 2023-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by n major from printer function and ink cartridge so far it is working. The previous cart. showed full from your spec. It was apparently empty. The new one printed, so far. If you want to make $$ on ink, you need to have a great printer product. Med. companies made excellent test machines for diabetes. They made money on the strips. The machines were cheap for such a state of the art product. You need to think of that. I do not know if my next printers will be hp. I have 2. Lots of problems. I printed about 8 pages on this cartridge.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by 12345678987654321 from Best quality Better than dupes or off brands.
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by John5600 from Got this ink for a copier in a short time period. Needed ink
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by JP Stafford from Waste of my money Cartridge does not print evenly. I believe it’s old.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by finfox from good ink Always fast and no problems good ink
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liz N from Product is so easy to install. Received in a few days. Great service
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ray A W from HP cartridge Excellent service at a reasonable price
Date published: 2023-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by Marty28 from HP 67 cottage black one out too fast not enough in Just a note I have ordered several of these in cottages 67 black do you not last very long I am a senior I do not use my computer that much it’s time I bought his garden and I run out of ink I will not buy another HP printer.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs. Fishstix from Great service High quality ink. Quick shipping. Easy to order
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jewel Cat Woman from Works perfect Great product
Date published: 2023-05-31
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_660, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YM56AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

will this work with a DeskJet Plus 4140 all-in-one printer?

Asked by: Bill1939
Hello, Bill. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP Deskjet 4140 printer uses the HP 67 or 67XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this work with all envy6000e series printers?

Asked by: Burbank
The HP 67 ink cartridge is compatible with the following Envy printers: HP ENVY 6055e All-in-One Certified Refurbished Printer w/ bonus 6 months Instant Ink through HP+ 223N1AR#B1H HP ENVY 6075 All-In-One Printer 8QQ97A#B1H HP ENVY 6055e All-in-One Printer w/ bonus 6 months Instant Ink through HP+ 223N1A#B1H HP ENVY Pro 6475 All-In-One Printer 8QQ86A#B1H HP ENVY 6455e All-in-One Printer w/ bonus 6 months Instant Ink through HP+ 223R1A#B1H HP ENVY Pro 6455e All-in-One Certified Refurbished Printer w/ bonus 6 months Instant Ink through HP+ 223R1AR#B1H
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I ordered black ink for my HP desk Jet printer2723e I received black ink with 67 black Noir on the box. Did I order the right ink

Asked by: gailzy
Yes, the HP 67 is compatible with the HP DeskJet 2723e.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27

Is this compatible for the 2700e printer?

Asked by: Pamela67
Hello, Pamela. Thanks for your question. This HP 67 Black Original Ink Cartridge is compatible with the HP Deskjet 2700e printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-13

what is the correct black ink cartridge for an HP officejet 4500 printer? the original cartridge was 901

Asked by: aussie dad
The HP 901 ink has been replaced by the HP 60. You can find the HP 60 ink at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/sitesearch?keyword=HP%2060%20ink
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-30

This black ink works with LaserJet MFP M28-M31

Asked by: Man H.
Hello. Thanks for your question. The LaserJet MFP M28-M31 printer series uses the HP 48A toner.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-01-14

does a hp 67 cartridge work in a hp 2700e

Asked by: Patrickj
Yes, the HP 67 Black Original Ink Cartridge is compatible with the HP 2700e series which includes the 2755e.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

This works for the HP Deskjet Ink Advantage 2375 printer.

Asked by: Zabud
The HP DeskJet Ink Advantage 2375 All-in-One Printer is not a US printer. Cartridges for this printer are not available from the HP US store. The HP DeskJet Ink Advantage 2375 All-in-One Printer is compatible with the following ink cartridges: EMEA: HP 653 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~200 pages yield) 3YM74AE; HP 653 Black Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~360 pages yield) 3YM75AE. APJ: HP 682 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~150 pages yield) 3YM76AA; HP 682 Black Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~480 pages yield) 3YM77AA. LAR: HP 667 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~100 pages yield) 3YM78AL; HP 667 Black Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~120 pages yield) 3YM79AL; HP 667XL Black High-Yield Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~480 pages yield) 3YM81AL; HP 667XL Tri-Color High-Yield Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~330 pages yield) 3YM80AL; HP 667 Tri-color Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~100 pages yield) 3YM78AB; HP 667 Black Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~120 pages yield) 3YM79AB; HP 667XL Black High-Yield Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~480 pages yield) 3YM81AB; HP 667XL Tri-Color High-Yield Original Ink Advantage Cartridge (~330 pages yield) 3YM80AB. Actual yield varies considerably based on content of printed pages and other factors. For details see http://www.hp.com/go/learnaboutsupplies
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_3YM56AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT