Color

black
Black
  • Get over 2x the pages with Original HP XL inks vs. standard cartridges.[5]
  • Fits like the standard cartridge
  • Up to 300 pages
See Product Details
HP High Yield 65XL Black Original Ink Cartridge, N9K04AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2350.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1182, tr_1168
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9K04AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 55ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Order took half a month! My order took 16 days to get to me. It supposedly shipped the day after I placed the order, then got to a facility in California where it sat for 12 days before it moved to me 500 miles away. I got no communication from HP nor response to my emails. I will never again order directly from the HP site. I should’ve received it in 3 days tops! And the customer service was completely lacking. Terrible.
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cartridge causing printer error My printer kept showing printer error. Apparently the ink cartridge was not making contact with the printer. I discarded the brand new cartridge (expensive) and the replacement cartridge worked fine.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by C.M. from Ordering is so easy and your ink cartridges come in the mail quickly! They make it easy to recycle! Great Ink!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from totally honest This is what my printer requires. I had just purchased two cartridges from Office supply and both appeared empty of ink. They gave me such a hassle I will not buy from them again. I am yours. Thank You
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drbush from Black cartridge Easy to install and works great
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy to use. Gets the job done, easy to snap in to the 5000 series printers and is enough ink for family printing for about 6 months
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juper from My first experience with the 65XL ink cartridge Still learning how to install but once in there it has worked beautifully. We'll see how long it lasts.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by nothapp from ordered Nox 21 came Dec 10. Almost 3 weeks. Had to order from Amazon and it came the next day. If you actually need ink do not order from HP.
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by MAPar from Ink is fine ... no issue ... it's the printer I bought from you that disappoints.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent Product great price, fast service
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debking from ink order Ordered black ink cartridges and they came promptly. Very pleased with the service provided for my printer,
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Judy Iowa from Outside cartridge box arrived damaged Ink arrived quickly but was in flimsy envelope. The cartridge box was partially crushed. The actual cartridge looks ok. I haven't installed the ink yet because I'm not ready for the refill, but hopefully it will work fine. I'm happy with the ink purchase but not happy with the packaging and damage.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nemzer from MONEY GRUBBING No problems. BUT...I used to be able to buy refurbished cartridges, which on a limited income, was VERY important. Then HP reprogrammed printer, WITHOUT NOTICE!! which prevented use of those cartridges. HP has no idea and obviously doesn't care that the financial burdens make life more difficult than they already are. The money grubbing attitude is American business. How unforgiveable
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Happy and satisfied. Good service. Good quality. Just what we expect.
Date published: 2023-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP ink is top quality Superior ink
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ungruntled purchaser from It's a printer cartridge. It's an ink cartridge. You buy it, it goes in the printer, it works. HP cartridge in an HP printer. Of course, thanks to the fact that the printer checks the age of the cartridge, and will reject "wrong" ones, I am forced to buy from HP. So much for the "free enterprise" system.
Date published: 2023-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bev45 from Ink Cartridge 65 XL Received cartridge within a couple of days after ordering. This will last several months.
Date published: 2023-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from You need to get these guys They always fix my issues.
Date published: 2023-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Esquire from HP Ink Is Worth It The quality showed off right away.
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeffhun from High quality black ink. Great high quality ink.
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by General Robert E Lee from Use the original. Works great. We find it best to use HP products for our HP printer.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geo7 from Good ink Good quailty.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pavgo69 from Regular Cartridge versus XL The XL is a must if you are doing a fair amount of printing. The regular cartridge runs much too quickly.
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two first names from They'er GREAT!!!!!! love the fact I can print more pages without changing the cartridge. Been using them for a couple of years and have had absolutely no problem
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Genki from Shipping slow, product great It took ten days of shipping, but it works great!
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Norman G from HP INK The best ink on the market. Good prices and last forever and always clean with no problems.You can count on HP to do the best job possible with confidence.
Date published: 2023-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by ClaudineT from Arrived well oackaged and worked well. Very sharp color and easy to use
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by J A Vina from High numbers of prints at a reasonable price. Reasonable priced with a high capacity of prints.
Date published: 2023-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary H...k from They're Here! My ink cartridges arrived well and fine. Shipping information was well maintained.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suzieq13 from HP Ink Convenient shopping for my replacement ink.
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by hp customer-longtime from Excellent Ink Excellent Ink
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bearded Goalie 39 from It's Ink It's ink, you betcha! Absolutely genuine HP stuff. It performs exactly as I anticipate. I'm scratching my head about what specific aspects they want me to go gaga over. HP produces fantastic ink, and as long as I'm rocking an HP printer, you can bet I'll be sticking with HP's ink offerings.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing Available from Ink I have yet to use the ink I purchased but believe it will be a quality product as that is why I purchase Hewlett-Packard products.
Date published: 2023-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by mjj1 from HP 65 XL - Great Product Great product - fast delivery!
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Harvey R from Duration Even though it is an XL, I do not think I receive my money's worth. Runs out too quickly.
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pinkdragon from Always great service and quality product Printer supplies
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by G.Luster from Great product Great product. Fast delivery
Date published: 2023-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Webster5 from 1 Fast service and delivery
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janice ann from Excellent service and product I never have has a problem with any of the ink cartridges based on current printer. Ease of Using the online store, purchasing And finally The free Shipping updateCarrie underwood
Date published: 2023-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Black Ink Cartridges These cartridges are easy to remove & change. The quality of the ink is just right for our home use.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. Z. from Great Price Great Product
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by REB1 from reliable always works cheep imitation mess with printer
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chip7369 from NO Trips to Store Fast and Easy great product and great price.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by DWDBev from Order spare ink catridge Manually reordered ink for install when needed..order process very smooth and shipped with recycle material
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marianna S. from Best all-in-one printer ever I love my HP All-in-One world's smallest printer model 3772. The extra large ink cartridges is easy to load and prints quite a large quantity of papers.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by JPSN from quality control? it did not work, apparently it is not communicating with the printer
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by ancient user from ?? I haven't used it yet so it's a bit hard to rate. I've gotten your cartridges before and they were just fine so I assume this one is OK too.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Syracuse guy from Just right Fast arrival, doing its job
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by reader lady from Ink cartridge The ink cartridge is working well and I am pleased with it
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by basic printer from Fast delivery Received my cartridge very fast! Easy to install.
Date published: 2023-05-12
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1182, tr_1168
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9K04AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Customer Instructions are very important to a satisfactory completion to the customer and the business. What's good? re: Not unfruitful works.

Asked by: None Ps 23
Thank you for your question! Apologies, but it is uncertain what exactly is being asked. Can you please verify your question so we can better serve your needs?
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2021-12-09

how man mls of ink in a 65xl tricolor?

Asked by: bbbd
There is no information available to this forum stating the mls of ink in the HP 65 ink cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this ink cartridge replace HP 65XL N9K03A?

Asked by: Jan N
No, this is a black cartridge. The HP 65XL Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, N9K03AN#140 is a color cartridge and can be found here: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-65xl-tri-color-original-ink-cartridge
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-01-19

Can I use this with HP Photosmart 110 printer?

Asked by: gsahope1
No, the HP Photosmart 110 is not compatible with the HP 65 cartridge. The HP 60 is compatible, however.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-10

Is the XL only to advise it has more ink to print more pages but it can fit a printer where a 65 fits? Please advise 

Asked by: Anabel
Yes, the 65XL will fit where a standard 65 cartridge will fit. This cartridge does have more ink in the cartridge and will have an overall lower cost per page. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-04-19

If you get the ink plan, how do you change quantity or cancel?

Asked by: gdhx
Thank you for your question! You can access your account in the free HP Smart App you download to install the printer or visit https://instantink.hpconnected.com/us/en/l/v2/ and sign in there.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is the HP 65 Toner cartridge compatable to HP DeskJet3755?

Asked by: jjay30
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 65 black ink cartridge is compatible with the HP Deskjet 3755 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-02-26

HP High Yield 65XL Black Original Ink Cartridge, N9K04AN#140 WOULD THIS CARTRIDGE WORK WITH HP ENVY 4520?

Asked by: FERDINAND999
No, the HP 65 series ink cartridges are not compatible with the HP Envy 4520. The HP 63 series ink cartridges are.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_N9K04AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 73ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT