Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 165 pages

HP 63 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, F6U61AN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1557.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_F6U61AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by KennB from HP 63 Tri-color Fulfills expectation; colors are vivid.
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bernice V. from 63 HP Ink I always enjoy online shopping. The quality of the Angus herb.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Macks from I received the wrong cartridge I ordered 61 in black and color. I received a 63 and it didn't work in my printer.
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kieth from Efficient Efficient for the job I needed
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by W M Lo from Strick with HP products and you will be fine. I am very satisfied with my HP Office Jet 3830 and the # 63 cartridges give me clear, crisp images. The printer was easy to clear the very rare paper jams I had and it's nice to get the warnings that I'm low on ink. I also like the combination cartridge packages that save me money. I tried in the past to have cartridges refilled , but they don't last as long or they're not accepted by the printer. I now only stick with new HP cartridges. I always order online and the deliveries are fast and often earlier than promised.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color ink life? Color ink never lasts as long as advertised; very frustrating to change it so often compared to black.
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mopolo from Product Rating Good product
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steve0652 from #63 Tri-color cartridge. The tri-color cartridge does not communicate with my HP 5248 printer, therefore, it does not work! I need instructions for returns.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gad1 from Expense & expire Expensive & runs out quick
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by RenRad from printer ink cartridge HP63xl ink way over priced...price gouging overpriced, otherwise a good ink.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satrn from Great product Great product
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by MsBev from Great and reliable ink The HP 63 color is the one I buy for color . I usually dont use color as much as black ink. I go through more black ink printing out reports or recipes. saves me a little money too.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bugman1 from Our household products We have always used hp products in our house and are very satisfied
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Essentially there is no customer service with HP Your customer service is a is terrible
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by MarilynnKS from I give it a five star rating. I always get this ink. I have tried other brands and they dry out quickly. This never does and it usable until the last drop of ink.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by j. Willerth from hp cartridge good product could use a longer life
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susan P. from No worries No worries it will perform as always
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Gloria H from HP Tri-color Cartridge I never have a problem when I order my cartridges from HP, Printed copies always come out clear.
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tickle12 from THE BEST Great quality and fast shipping
Date published: 2023-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truck driver from good HP printer ink easy to install easy to use. and fairly priced
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by L Weatherall from OVERPRICED PRINTER INK! This is some of THE MOST EXPENSIVE LIQUID on the planet!
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by Michelin77 from Price/Longevity=Low Value Printer cheaper in comparison to the cartridges. 45 pages in and already reading low.
Date published: 2023-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printer Ink Cartridge from The black ink option has been great since we received the cartridge. The black ink option has been great since we received the cartridge.
Date published: 2023-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by .iller from Mrs. I have used HP for many years. Best product ever.
Date published: 2023-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinsy from Good price Good quality
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by GPHut from Only Bought This Because HP Instant Ink Failed Me I have no problem with the ink cartridge itself. What I am not entirely pleased with is HP's Instant Ink program. I pay every month for ink according to what HP decides I'm using. When my Tri-color ink cartridge ran out, HP Instant Ink told me that, according to their records, I should already have replacement cartridges on hand. I did not have them on hand, so I ordered the Tri-color cartridge from HP at my own expense over and above the monthly fee HP Instant Ink charges to my credit card. After I had already inserted the Tri-color ink cartridge I bought, THEN a box from HP Instant Ink arrived in the mail. Meanwhile, when I used the new Tri-color cartridge, HP Smart told me I needed to remove the non-HP-Instant-Ink cartridge or they wouldn't be able to keep track of my ink usage to keep me supplied. So what am I supposed to do? Throw away a thirty-something-dollar ink cartridge cartridge I just bought? I don't think so. This may spell the end of my participation in HP Instant Ink.
Date published: 2023-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chief Lutz from Ink cartridge Work every time
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by mrs S from Good ink I really do not need ink in color. They are small cartridges.
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waggie from Always had good luck with your ink. Love the prices
Date published: 2023-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color me bright Tricolor cartridges give a clear vibrant color
Date published: 2023-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by EveyP from Excellent product Good product 👌
Date published: 2023-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by SurfCityHB from I have used HP products for at least 30 yrs! Quality products. And sent out quickly to my door.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by LithDuke from Toner 63 and 63 Tricolor Good choice. Happy Customer.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phlappel from Great ink. Just what I needed
Date published: 2023-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jeanne001 from HP 63 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge Quality has diminished over time. When the cartridges are good, color and output are great. Once I received an empty cartridge and on a couple of occasions, I ran out of ink after 20 pages or so. My last cartridge wasn’t printing in full color and didn’t last more than 10 pages. So I always keep an extra on hand. This purchase was my “backup”. Still, based on reviews, HP cartridges are the best buy.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by krona from Trust HP for Inkjets for HP Printers Need to use genuine HP inkjets for HP Printers
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by kmnoonz from HP Color’d Ink Clean ink printing!
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nanny Goat from Tri-color Ink I like the ink quality and how fast I can get it delivered when I order it.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by K Fab from K great product, great price.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by JayLCee from 63 ink Color Same comments for the black 63
Date published: 2023-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baroness2609 from HP INK PURCHASE I just wish the ink wasn't as expensive as it is, as I find the ink cartridges work well and last a long time.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by MEM1 from Printer Replacement Cartridges Good cartridges
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Wilson from best of everything This is only the second time I have ordered my HP ink cartridges directly from HP. Here is what I like 1. ease of ordering-no worries about getting the wrong type. 2.speed of delivery 3. no worries about cheap imitations. 4. HP quality. 5. recycling of used cartridges
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sherf from Convenience Love convenience of having all colors in 1 cartridge
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by JJC1 from Great overall quality Good product
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by MidSouth from Good value for good product. I always use HP ink cassettes for my printer. The colors are bright and clear, plus I never have a problem with them. Easy to use plus a recycling envelope for empty cassettes. Good value for good product.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by sjg10 from Works well Easy to install, works well
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by JohnEK from Great tricolor ink cartridge Great tricolor ink cartridge!
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by pam123456 from I Like HP. I always buy HP ink. It last longer and works better.
Date published: 2022-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ronnie W from I’m sold on this product. Exceeded expectations!
Date published: 2022-12-17
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_874, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_F6U61AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Will this ink cartridge work in my HP Photosmart A820 series printer?

Asked by: Gillian100
Hello, Gillian. Thanks for your question. The HP PhotoSmart A820 uses the HP 110 ink cartridge.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is it actually possible to find the right ink cartridge for my hp envy 5050 all in one printer

Asked by: indy1kenobi
Thank you for your question! That HP 5050 ink uses the HP 65 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I have two HP Deskjet 6940. They both continue to be excellent printers! However, I need ink cartridges 96 Black and 95 or 97 Color. Do you have compatible ink cartridges for my printer? Why would you discontinue the ink for for the 6940 printer???

Asked by: MMV1
Thank you for your question! The HP 95 and 98 cartridges are also compatible with the HP DeskJet 6940. As the printer was originally manufactured in 2005 the cartridges are becoming harder to find.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

can I use this ink with hp deskjet 4100e printer

Asked by: sixnashes
Thank you for your question! The HP DeskJet 4155e will be compatible with this HP 63 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

what ink is compatible with HP Envy 6255

Asked by: Kathidog
Thank you for your question! The HP Envy 6255 printer will be compatible with HP 64 ink not this HP 63 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

I would like brand new ink not refurbished for my HP Envy series6055E

Asked by: rose80
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Envy 6055e printer uses the HP 67 or 67XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-24

I received the wrong cartridge should be 62 not 63

Asked by: ppadgett173
We are sorry to hear that happened. We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_F6U61AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT