Color

black
yellow
cyan
magenta
Black, Tri-color
  • Get everyday value and convenience with Original HP Ink Multipacks.[6]
  • Up to 190 black pages, 165 color pages
  • Cartridges ship in packaging that is 100% recyclable

HP 63 2-pack Black/Tri-color Original Ink Cartridges, L0R46AN#140 is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1521.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_852
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R46AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 49ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Decent pack of printer ink Not too bad. They both work well and I'm happy with it. That's pretty much it.
Date published: 2024-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chicpea from Perfect Purchase! Good product, prompt delivery.
Date published: 2024-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will55 from 2 printers 🖨 ♥️ Having too printers needing the ink.
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by A. Shumays from Online ordering of HP Ink Cartridges Online ordering was easy and convenient. Prompt and free delivery is a nice feature. Blac/Color Combo price is attractive. Envelope for returning used cartridges is climate friendly. Print quality is great.
Date published: 2024-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angelala from Buy direct Buying directly through HP was the obvious choice. I know that I am getting high quality genuine HP products, ordering was easy and secure, shipping was super fast and free, and I love the ability to return used cartridges for recycling.
Date published: 2024-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by BOOPS from HP#63 color ink cartridge color cartridge doesnt work
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jnette from Black ink cartridge did not work. black ink cartridge did not work. I had to return the ink and I am still without. I will most likely not order from here again due to the length of time to get this issue resolved. Had to do all with AI not a human. Not great customer service.
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by A. Clay Doss from Good product in a short time Just what I needed
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Typesalot from Happy to buy directly from HP Great price, great product
Date published: 2023-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brenda V from Excellent Product! The price is right and I am always very pleased with these products!
Date published: 2023-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by 69knights from Quick shipping Shipping was very quick
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Katie poo from Great So far I have not had a problem with any ink that I bought
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Waited forever to get product Drlivery time was terrible
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tinita from Ink product The ink is good quality and the Christmas letters and the pictures included in them looked great.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gloria Bess from HP ink cartridges Very efficient
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by msbjean from Good basic ink works good for my basic printing, not the best quality for printing photos. shipping from HP is really slow, next time I will order elsewhere or pickup in store.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gal B from Ink Ink for HP printer comes at a "best" price and ensures quality performance of the printer. Shipping is slow compared to other resources; ink always arrives the next week, no matter what day of the week my order is placed. 3-5 business days is always 6-7 at the least.
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janet i from Loving it Loving the free shipping makes it cheaper then anywhere else
Date published: 2023-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twigalicious from Shipping has changed? I've never had a problem with this product. Just the shipping takes a while to receive. You used to send it out in 2 days. What happened?
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dana22 from Great ! Good cartridges
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from NOT Happy I failed to get what I ordered. When I called customer service, they blamed the shipper. When I asked for an overnight shipment (after 2 weeks) they said they didn't have any to ship! Which was it? No product or the shipper didn't get it to me? I will leave it to you to decide. I got a refund.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ragman1 from INK What's to say, Its ink and it works
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by C.A.Soares from HP63 Black Ink Excellent product, but way too expensive!
Date published: 2023-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rene70 from INK CARTRIDGES I LIKED THE ITEM THAT WAS PURCHASED
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by DD312 from Terrible Ink dried after 2 pages
Date published: 2023-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rhiannon W from Ink doesn’t last I received this purchase less than two weeks ago, and already I’m almost out of ink. I’m going to look for a different printer.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kassie10 from Printer Ink Work fine easy to order and speedy delivery
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by NabdBinc from Printer Cartridge It is ok but too pricey.
Date published: 2023-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by sebl from printers ink good ink but too expensive
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twoozie55 from Good Product Have had good luck with this product.
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by SusanneS from HP 63 Black ink The ink works great. It is easy to order online and it came when it said it would.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donnaz from HP ink Excllent quality; easy to order, received promptly.
Date published: 2023-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by DeborahLaVoie from HP Ink Easy and convenient to order!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joan, Monroe, NY from Happy with the product and the recycling bag that is included. I am always pleased with the inkjet cartridges for my computer. I am also happy with the quick delivery and the bags to return the used cartridges to HP.
Date published: 2023-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Condor12 from Not enough ink Convenient but not enough ink
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Hp is the leader in quality products Great product as always from a hp product.hp is a leader in quality products
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doreen Z from Good quality, good service As expected, very good quality - and fast response. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by robby23 from Buy from Hp I always buy hp original ink from hp because I never have a problem with the ink. I brought from other places and it said original hp ink but it did not work in my printer. I always buy from hp sight.
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Juwah from HP63 Clr/Blk Combo Pack Great price and value.
Date published: 2023-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by m harvey from easy as pie Very easy to navagate the web site
Date published: 2023-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chyoung from Ink It was just what I needed. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from best ink this is the best ink to use. and the price is right .
Date published: 2023-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by KW FL from Installation Easy to install
Date published: 2023-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stevelev from Good price and fast delivery Thank you HP
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by R . Chamberlain from 63 Black 63 Black will not print
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by sregord from Works as it should Works as it should
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sarcastic Midwest guy from Uh. . .Let me see, oh yeah. Ink. C'mon. It's ink. How excited can you expect me to get about that????
Date published: 2023-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Debbie C. from Makes Sense!! Easy ordering, fair prices and they give you a postage free bag to recycle old ink cartridges! HP on-line is the way to shop.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duchy from HP for the win. Reliable printer ink for a reliable HP printer.
Date published: 2023-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by bossy from Convenient Affordable for me.
Date published: 2023-02-04
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_669, tr_852
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R46AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Does the 3830 printer fax  scanner only use 2 cartridges.  1 black and 1 multi color or you need a separate ink jet fir each color 

Asked by: Hsonlove
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP OfficeJet 3830 All-in-One Printer uses the HP 63 or 63XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

I have a 8 year old deskjet 2130 printer I ordered ink from Staples what they sent me did not fit the printer why

Asked by: saparkyb7
  • y_2024, m_7, d_15, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_L0R46AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT