BUNDLE

INCLUDED

  • One XL black ink and one standard tricolor cartridge bundled together for your convenience.
  • Get up to 2x the pages with XL inks vs. standard cartridges.
  • XL Black yields up to 600 pages. Tricolor cartridge yields up to 165 pages.
  • XL inks fit just like the standard cartridge

HP 62XL/62 High Yield Black and Standard Tricolor Ink Cartridge Bundle is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3626.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1972, tr_1654
  • loc_en_US, sid_62XL_Black_62_Standard_Color_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gary Te from buying ink cartridges bought a 2 pack of ink thinking they were both tge same size the color cartridge was a smaller product i fekt deceived
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loeufs from A solid product HP reliable and dependable
Date published: 2024-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brewer from Great! Great ink. Great printer. Fast service
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bruce33315 from Did HP.COM commit fraud? I had to contact HP Customer Support because HP had sent me NON-certified ink from HP.COM for my printer. That I thought was fraud.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by billssr from Great Supplies Good supplies as usual
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cocosmom from Longterm user No ink cartridges are wonderful, but have become a bit pricey.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nappi from Efficient ink cartridge Easy to insert. Printed immediately and clearly.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by mtnlady52 from HP 62XL High Yield Black Original Ink Cartridge These cartridges are better than previous cartridges. The last HP cartridges wouldn't print, and I tried to notify HP and get help but no one responded. I purchased cartridges again and these cartridges at least print.
Date published: 2023-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by No cyan from Unreliable ink and customer service I had to get this because HP makes it impossible to get a replacement for a defective cartridge that had no cyan ink. Their customer service online is the worst
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from I wish it worked longer I wish it worked longer
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color DIDN'T WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Color DIDN'T WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charle M. from Too late Haven't used this yet. I bought one at retail and used it 10 days before this one finally arrived.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basket from Vivid Love the color
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basket from Now all is functioning well All works just fine
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mail order customer from Mail order customer Somewhat anticlimactic
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by DRHE from spot on. Reliable product, quick delivery.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 62 Tricolor printer cartridge Great product! Performs just as described on website.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect It works as advertised!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Quick response to my order. What I ordered and delivered quickly.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Owings from Costly Way too expensive!
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB from The 62XL basically shuts down my printer. It needs a 63. The 62XL slides right in, but............ I thought this was the right cartridge as I wa guided to it by your site. But .............. It fits but then goes into the error mode.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by JOE N from SO FAR SO GOOD SO FAR ITS WORKING FINE. REAL TEST COMES WHEN IT LAST AS LONG AS IT SAYS IT WILL LAST.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by TakeDeadAim from Good ink but the price has gone up The factory ink always works. This is one of only a few inks that will transfer onto a surface using pictorico transfer film
Date published: 2023-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP FANATIC 100 from HP 62XL I RECEIVED MY NEW HP 62XL CARTRIDGE JUST IN TIME. ABOUT 24 HOURS AFTERWARD AND A PRINT JOB WENT HAYWIRE WITH VARYING SHADES OF REDDISH ORANGE , SLIGHTLY TINGED WITH GREEN I BELIEVE! TIME TO CHANGE ! I DID AND THE RESULT WAS STANDOUT PRINT IN HP BLACK ! ! !
Date published: 2023-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It is just right Just what I needed.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thomas Mader from HP 62XL Black Ink Cartridge HP 62XL Black Ink Cartridge - It works very well.
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mike 49 from Watch sizing I thought I was getting the xl since that was what the black was
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kat1246 from Good customer Excellent product and price.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by line guy. from ink cartridge. It's a quality product.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sluggo24 from Original Product Works Great.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chictown Mama from Arrived super fast Great ink—what more could you want?
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by EdSc from Replacement ink cartridges Products were as expected…perfect
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jackie Oh from xxxxxx HP printers I have always had ( since 1994?). This is the first defective ink cartridge ever. I have returned it and now waiting for the replacement
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oriloe from Perfect! Works beautifully!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oriloe from Perfect! Works beautifully!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saym from Excellent Great service, like recycling envelope, good quality ink
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by sgorman from Great Ink at an affordable price Great Inki
Date published: 2023-09-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mariluz from Dissatisfied I was able to print 4 cards and the ink was empty.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bronxboy from Great product poor shipping I am very happy with the product but the shipping time was much too slow
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pabalo from HP I have had a hp printer for the last 16 years and I have used the HP 62XL High Yield Black and color and had no problems.
Date published: 2023-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by 144TG from Lacking ink quality Bad quality of ink. No sharpness to it, rather dull and faded.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by 144TG from Dried-up Cartridge Can't use it as color was dried up as if the cartridge was empty. Waste of my money.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Brian Ai. from print cartridge replacement Great cartridge but over-priced.
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by dwight t meeker from Quality & Value Been using HP for years...Quality Plus!
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb from great buy! was a great buy to have delivered at house for no additional fee.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conl from Product was great, ordering was a nightmare Ordering on the website was a nightmare and finally had to have an assistant help me. Received the cartridge quickly and in perfect condition.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by bullmoose1 from Very costly Prices for ink cartriges are very costly, but refills have not worked for me. So mI have no choice but to order from HP
Date published: 2023-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by YuriW from Ink Cartridge Order Very good experience with HP.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Reverend from Best Place to get HP cartridges Very pleased with the product and with HP for a simple purchasing experience.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ed S. from HP Ink Easy and Priced Well
Date published: 2023-07-26
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1972, tr_1654
  • loc_en_US, sid_62XL_Black_62_Standard_Color_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I want to pay for the product please advise.

Asked by: Obasa
We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will this 62 bundle work in a DJ 4155e?

Asked by: Hellebore
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, the HP 62XL/62 High Yield Black and Standard Tricolor Ink Cartridge Bundle are not compatible with the HP DeskJet 4155e. The HP 67 ink will be compatible with your printer.
Answered by: HP Team Rahmique
Date published: 2023-05-27

Will the 62 tri-color work in an HP Envy 7640?

Asked by: GlenJ
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP ENVY 7640 e-All-in-One printer uses the HP 62 or 62XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Please list ALL the printers that are compatible with the HP 62XL ink cartridges. Thank you!

Asked by: NICKSK
Thank you for your question! The HP 62 ink cartridges are compatible with: HP ENVY 5660 e-All-in-One Printer F8B04A#B1H HP ENVY 7640 e-All-in-One Printer E4W43A#B1H HP ENVY 5540 All-in-One Printer K7C85A#B1H HP OfficeJet 5740 e-All-in-One Printer B9S76A#B1H HP OfficeJet 250 Mobile All-in-One Printer CZ992A#B1H HP OfficeJet 200 Mobile Printer CZ993A#B1H HP OfficeJet 5744 e-All-in-One Printer B9S82A#ABA HP Officejet 8040 All-in-One Printer F5A16A#ABA HP OfficeJet 5741 e-All-in-One Printer B9S83A#ABA HP OfficeJet 5743 e-All-in-One Printer F8B10A#ABA
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

How can I find a list of printers compatible with ink cartridge 62?

Asked by: davidquickquestion
Thank you for your question! Visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-62-black-original-ink-cartridge Once there, click on see Compatible Printers on the right-hand side.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-08

What are the cartridges for the HP 2755 printer

Asked by: print cartridges for 2755
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Deskjet 2755 printer uses the HP 67 or 67XL black and tricolor ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Cette cartouche est-elle compatible avec la DESKJET2720 ?

Asked by: MIMI31
Merci pour votre question! Ce site Web est réservé aux clients américains. Pour une assistance en France, veuillez visiter ce lien : https://www.hp.com/fr-fr/contact-hp/how-to-buy.html
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-10

HPEnvy printer 5540 takes C2P05A cartridge. Your web site lists it as C2P05AN #140. Are these two the same exact design to fit my printer? I have bought HP Xl's that do not fit.

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, the HP Envy 5540 is compatible with the HP 62XL and 62 ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-06
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_62XL_Black_62_Standard_Color_Kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT