Color

yellow
cyan
magenta
Tri-color
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 165 pages

HP 62 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge, C2P06AN#140 is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1140.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P06AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brewer from Great! Great ink. Great printer. Fast service
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by billssr from Great Supplies Good supplies as usual
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cocosmom from Longterm user No ink cartridges are wonderful, but have become a bit pricey.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by No cyan from Unreliable ink and customer service I had to get this because HP makes it impossible to get a replacement for a defective cartridge that had no cyan ink. Their customer service online is the worst
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color DIDN'T WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Color DIDN'T WORK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Basket from Vivid Love the color
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP 62 Tricolor printer cartridge Great product! Performs just as described on website.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Perfect It works as advertised!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Quick response to my order. What I ordered and delivered quickly.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by JOE N from SO FAR SO GOOD SO FAR ITS WORKING FINE. REAL TEST COMES WHEN IT LAST AS LONG AS IT SAYS IT WILL LAST.
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mike 49 from Watch sizing I thought I was getting the xl since that was what the black was
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kat1246 from Good customer Excellent product and price.
Date published: 2023-10-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jackie Oh from xxxxxx HP printers I have always had ( since 1994?). This is the first defective ink cartridge ever. I have returned it and now waiting for the replacement
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oriloe from Perfect! Works beautifully!
Date published: 2023-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saym from Excellent Great service, like recycling envelope, good quality ink
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mariluz from Dissatisfied I was able to print 4 cards and the ink was empty.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bronxboy from Great product poor shipping I am very happy with the product but the shipping time was much too slow
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by 144TG from Dried-up Cartridge Can't use it as color was dried up as if the cartridge was empty. Waste of my money.
Date published: 2023-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Reverend from Best Place to get HP cartridges Very pleased with the product and with HP for a simple purchasing experience.
Date published: 2023-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krisee from Product Great products, quick service - quality can't be beat!!!
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Djmm2 from Online ink Working great so far
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol Anne from Rewarding Option Easy and economical way to order and use quality product/s
Date published: 2023-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from GREAT This product is Great
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by DBear from They always work. The cartridge always works fine, as long as it is full of ink. Manufacturers always have defects like the previous cartridge I received. This one seems to be full of ink and will last a long time.
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by rlw1 from Feedback Fast delivery, easy ordering process, less expensive than retail shops, same great product.
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ana M B from Ink Delivered on time, the product works perfectly. Good Quality
Date published: 2023-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by ..... from . I prefer the HP brand over other compatible ink cartridges.
Date published: 2023-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't remember from As ordered. As ordered.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from The go to printer and ink. Have been using HP printers for years. Never been disappointed.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mouse89 from Ink supply not lasting long. I ordered black and tri color cartridges. I printed 11 pages and it says I’m low on ink.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Judy C. from A+ on cartridges The ink cartridges make clear and sharp copy.
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheila L. from HP ALWAYS DELIVERS WITH #1 CUSTOMER SERVICE! Order was timely and a great value.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Redrebel from HP 62XL Works great excellent product
Date published: 2023-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by LD mann from Cost of product Very expensive for amount of ink
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by POLANR from Quick delivery Decent price. Packaging was good. I recommend this product.
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by FrankP from Good xl color print cartridge Good color ink cartridge. I haven't kept track of calendar time, but the xl cartridge seems to last over a year in my HP printer. I haven't had a true HP cartridge dry out, either. I bought some reused cartridges from a brick store, and those have dried up very quickly - what a waste of money. I recommend true HP cartridges.
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by ReenE from XL tri color ink cartridge I love my HP printer and I always by HP replacement cartridges.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rinky from Cartridge very pleased with product
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by tg-bd from Happy, happy Always pleased with purchase as the cartridges work as expected. Also like ordering on-line - saves a trip to the store and they are received in a timely manner. (same is said for HP 62 black)
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genevieve4 from Made late December easier to be able to order on line. Being able to order a new color ink cartridge on line made my late December easier. I am also very pleased at how long these "62" cartridges last.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by mike o 1951 from no problem i have no problems with the ink cartage
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by How user from Ho good stuff Good quality fast delivery
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by CGT123 from Cartridges Prints very clear!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Retail versus HP Instaink cartridges. Something I did not know: the retail ink cartridges are not compatible with HP Instaink users.
Date published: 2022-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jules4561 from Ink is fine but box was damaged The package arrived and box appeared damaged. I expected since it was coming straight from the manufacture that the box would be in pristine condition!
Date published: 2022-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Spirit7 from Make sure you know your cartridge number before ordering. I ordered the wrong cartridge number, HP took them back, no cost.
Date published: 2022-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rudy K from Tri color cartridge Easy install and great color
Date published: 2022-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sally c from Quick and Easy It was a quick and easy purchase and thankful I didn’t have to through Amazon!
Date published: 2022-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by BMCGG from TEN TOP NOTCH QUALITY, EASY TO INSTALL, BEAUTIFUL COPIES
Date published: 2022-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happygirl23 from Color Cartridge I wish this would have been an XL cartridge but it works great
Date published: 2022-10-01
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_665, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P06AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Cette cartouche est-elle compatible avec la DESKJET2720 ?

Asked by: MIMI31
Merci pour votre question! Ce site Web est réservé aux clients américains. Pour une assistance en France, veuillez visiter ce lien : https://www.hp.com/fr-fr/contact-hp/how-to-buy.html
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-03-10

where are different color input holes on 62 cartridge?

Asked by: Bobby111
Thank you for your question! There are no ink inputs on HP ink cartridges only outputs.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

When you order black tri color, which slot in printer if it's all in one

Asked by: jan_p
Please resubmit the question with your printer model. Most HP printers should feature a slot for a black cartridge and a slot for a color cartridge.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-15
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_3
  • loc_en_US, sid_C2P06AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT