BUNDLE

INCLUDED

  • One XL black ink and one standard tricolor cartridge bundled together for your convenience
  • Get up to 2x the pages with XL inks vs. standard cartridges
  • XL Black yields up to 480 pages. Tricolor cartridge yields up to 165 pages.
  • XL inks fit just like the standard cartridge

HP 61XL/61 High Yield Black and Standard Tricolor Ink Cartridge Bundle is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5121.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2513, tr_2608
  • loc_en_US, sid_61XL_Black_61_Standard_Color_kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trixie - Nampa, Idaho from Don't hesitate to order from here. It was easy and just what I needed.
Date published: 2024-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wilson W from HP Products I love the HP products. I have never had a problem.
Date published: 2024-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donnetta from Black XL HP Cartridges Nice to have Color and a spare of each Great having it delivered. None available in Ridgecrest,CA
Date published: 2024-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by HP is horrible from HELP From the time I made my tenth copy my printer keeps saying low on ink. And try to get a hold of someone at HP, good luck with that, they stink!
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Grand Chuck from OK but Pricey It seems to work OK. I wanted to get the 61 cartridge, but it was out of stock; so I had to take the 61XL at twice the price. [We don't print that often.]
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milo H from HP 61 tri-color eval Very satisfied with HP 61 tri-color ink cartridges
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Milo H from HP 61XL Ink eval 61XL ink cartridges work successfully with my printer. I am very pleased with the quality of the print. No complaints.
Date published: 2024-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol AGO from Best choice Great product
Date published: 2024-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by M baynard from Easy shopping It works great and with website so easy, I would recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very fast shipping! Best quality is strict HP ink!!!
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from MY EXPERIENCE WITH HP PRODUCTS My review of HP Product does not change from one product to the other. I have worked with HP Products all my professional life and I strongly recommend HP.
Date published: 2024-05-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Left in the dark. Zero stars. Order #358795413 was accepted 4/6/2024. Waited almost a month for shipment. Received a statement at the end of the month shipment cancel. Not able to delivery. I am looking at three HP products that was ship to my front door. Why not ship in the mail? Been thinking about a new P.C. Will put this on hold. Not happy.
Date published: 2024-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Xintus1765 from WAY TOO OVERPRICED... WAY TOO OVERPRICED...
Date published: 2024-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by DTS David from Expensive But Good Quality and Service I've been using HP ink from the beginning and have always had good results. I don't have to do very much printing, so longevity of the ink cartridge is important to me. I've had the cartridge stop working when the app showed plenty of ink left in the cartridge; I'm not sure why that happens but I'm willing to cut HP some slack because of the time factor. I'm not sure whether this is a problem with the cartridge or my printer, quite frankly.
Date published: 2024-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by muskymike from Good Stuff the only product to use in my HP copier
Date published: 2024-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by romick67 from Awesome ink!! This a great product! The ink lasts and its color is vibrant!
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by romick67 from Great ink product! Awesome ink, vibrant and clear color. It doesn't smear or fade out.The color is true.
Date published: 2024-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by joaner from The best printer ink! I tried maverick brands but they didn't last as long and quality was poor. So now I stick with HP!
Date published: 2024-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cary54 from Works well, runs out too soon, costs too much It works well, but it doesn't last long enough, and it's far, far too expensive. I don't print very often, but if I was using it for work or school, one of these cartridges would only last a few weeks. For what they cost, they should last much longer.
Date published: 2024-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cowhand from Trusty HP 61XL I have been using the HP 61XL for 10 YEARS on my trusty HP Officejet 4630.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by Montana Girl from Fast Ordering fast, delivery fast, Cartridges seem to empty fast.
Date published: 2024-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by TBustillos from Not happy Ink cartridge is not full of ink. The 61XL usually lasts me months and in less than one month my printer is notifying me “low on ink”. Would love to reach customer service. IMPOSSIBLE!!! I’ll buy elsewhere.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tennies from Recent Order great product. ship and arrived as promised.
Date published: 2024-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pinkie45 from HP61 HP61 is not available locally either through Walmart/Sams Club. Had to use HP online.
Date published: 2024-03-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by L. J. G. from Ink cartridges Runs out too quickly, and replacements are too expensive.
Date published: 2024-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mfne from Bad, but good Received two incorrect items. But we're able to keep rather than return.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fawn26 from 61XL Ink Ink came in good condition.
Date published: 2024-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by John2743 from HP is the best The product came quickly and as always works wonderful in my HP printer. My only question is what do I do with the old cartridge
Date published: 2024-02-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lisa 408 from I Love my 61XL Cartridges,Long time user, good quality,pricey,quantity? I recommend HP C’s; Try & C. 61XL CARTRIDGES
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerry K. from Easy This ink works in two printers that I use. Ordering online was easy and economical..
Date published: 2024-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sebring 06 from HP Ink + HP Printer = Grrr8 Results I have an old but effective HP printer, and I swear by using the HP ink cartridges. Always a good product not matter what I print.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by SWALLACE from NOT WORKING!!! My printer doesn't like this cartridge!! It keeps saying it is not the authentic HP ink!! Have to open the printer, take out the cartridge , re-insert it and then start printing again! This has happened 5 times in the last week! This has never happened before! i know it is the correct cartridge & I know I got this from HP!!! UGH!!!
Date published: 2024-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by OCBTSG from GREAT !!!! HP has been best for long time !
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by whatevernext from ...but why? These ink cartridges have always performed well for me, but I have never understood why a piece of plastic filled with ink should cost over $60. I realize that there is a bit of tech involved with producing and making these things useable, but, come on. Who but businesses and rich people can afford to buy these things with any regularity anymore? I just bought two black XL cartridges, and it cost me over $130. That's groceries for two weeks. I find that inexplicable and, frankly, outrageous.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kyky124 from New ink semi reset… please add to instructions. We need semi-reset instructions with ink pack. I kept getting printer error and then paper error after installing ink. Googled printer error and found from a YouTube video that by pressing back button several times a special menu pops up which allows for semi-reset which fixes problem. Answer on the HP site was unplug for 1 min which didn’t work. Add semi-reset to troubleshoot if errors show up after new ink installation. Looking for an answer took time and other people were ready to be done. Simple change will do wonders.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. H from Easy Getting my ink cartridges was easy and fast. I love that they recycle too. Thank you!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Color hp 51 Tri-color Original Ink Cartridge Works great on my Computer.
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Works great on my Computer I like hp 61 XL High Yield black Original Ink Cartridge
Date published: 2024-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by IBFB from HP 61 ink cartridge I cannot rate this product as have a bit of ink in the previous ink cartridge. I always use HP 61 in my computer and have been satisfied with the print quality so I'm sure the new cartridge will be good also.
Date published: 2024-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by ski47 from QUALITY Quality product
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by dbrom from happy with purchase good product, lasts a long time.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by dbrom from happy with my purchase love the xl size as is true for most of us black is used primarily in my home printing!
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by D Clark from Delivered Quickly Speediness in responding to request for ink appreciated.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Second time buying color cartridge was not a charm Unexpectedly very bad color.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Bad printing color left me 'red.' Been an HP user and customer for a long time. Last two color cartridges have not printed correctly. Followed instructions on-line and recommendations by HP. Never could get the last color cartridges to print correctly. Ran cleaner sequence twice. As last time I had to go to a well known office store to buy a color cartridge that worked.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tea Lady from Quality and Price Always get quality product and prices from the hp store.
Date published: 2023-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by RM724 from Works great and is always at a good price I have used HP original ink for several years. Easy to change and works great
Date published: 2023-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glory to God from HP 61 A little light on the color
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glory to God from HP 61 Works great with my printer
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bvtaxes from Ink I ❤️ my HP products. Ink purchase delivery was reasonable timing.
Date published: 2023-12-15
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2513, tr_2608
  • loc_en_US, sid_61XL_Black_61_Standard_Color_kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I can't find HP 61 black cartridge, can I use 61XL?

Asked by: MEEKA
Thank you for your question. You can use the HP 61XL. The only difference is that it has a higher yield compared to the standard HP 61 cartridge.
Answered by: HP Expert Dora
Date published: 2023-09-01

For HP Printer 4500?

Asked by: Dekta
Yes, this HP 61XL/61 High Yield Black and Standard Tricolor Ink Cartridge Bundle will be compatible with the HP 4500 Envy printer. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-05

is this ink compatible with the officejet pro 9015e printer?

Asked by: Jackie1270
Thank you for your question! No, the HP 61 ink cartridges are not compatible. The required cartridges for the HP OfficeJet Pro 9015 are the 962 and the 966XL cartridges.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

o cartucho 61 XL é para a HP Deskjet 2510 ?

Asked by: Cristovam
La HP Deskjet 2510 no es compatible con los cartuchos de EE. UU. ya que no es una impresora de EE. UU. Esa impresora usa la impresora HP 301 y debería encontrarse fácilmente en Brasil. ¡Gracias por ser cliente de HP!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Are the XL 61 black and tricolor ink cartridges compatible with the HP Photosmart printer, scanner, copier?

Asked by: flathatter
There are many different HP Photosmart printers. To assist you, please resubmit the question with the model number of the printer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-20

Will these fit my HP OfficeJet Pro 8025e?

Asked by: Technology loser
Thank you for your question, the Officejet pro 8025e uses HP 910 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2023-06-14

will the 61xl and 61 work with the hp envy 4502?

Asked by: Pat Pat 2
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP 61XL or 61 ink cartridges would be compatible with the HP Envy 4502 printer.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2024-02-03

Supported HP printers with this HP 61 ink cartridge.? I have an OfficeJet 4630 about 4 years old that just failed to power up. I have many HP 61 XL printer cartridges I would like to use. Need to buy a new printer that supports HP 61 ink cartridges.

Asked by: Tara P
Hello, Tara. Thanks for your question. The current HP printers do not use the HP 61 or 61XL ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-11-08
  • y_2024, m_7, d_14, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_61XL_Black_61_Standard_Color_kit, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT