Color

black
Black
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 200 pages

HP 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge, CC640WN#140 is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1905.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_1256
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC640WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 50ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shelby P from Did not print as advised. I purchased a high yield cartridge, but I was only able to print 25 pages of color before the cartridge running low and distorting my flyers. I was advised by the HP employee that this was to print up to 600 pages.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shelby P from did not print high yield 600 pages as advertised I purchased a high yield cartridge, but I was only able to print 25 pages of color before the cartridge running low and distorting my flyers.
Date published: 2024-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Right to my door! Easy quick order!
Date published: 2024-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by HP 60 Black Original Ink from VERY GOOD THANK YOU VERY GOOD THANK YOU
Date published: 2024-03-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by kathd from Ink print very light. Is this a reused cartridge?
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by fence from Tyrion-colored ink cartridge Super color results with is cartridge
Date published: 2024-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Me as 2 from HP 110 ink My HP 110 air printer is at least 9 years old & still works as well as the day we bought it, however Staples no longer carries the ink cartridges, I was getting them from Amazon but lately they’ve been filling the order with off-brand cartridges and the printer won’t take them. Finally my granddaughter said I should try getting it directly from HP (hmmm maybe that’s why we keep the younger generation around?) I was pleased with everything from the friendly website to receiving it quickly AND the price was less than Amazon’s. Very pleased
Date published: 2023-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by farmingtonsenior from The best quality, the best ink for our project. HP always has proved to the best source.
Date published: 2023-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAP1New England from Color HP 60 Perfect boost of color from HP
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by TAP1New England from HP 60XL Ink Excellent ink, lasts and love my HP Envy printer 120
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mairnly from Just ok It's ok. No other options. Pricey.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by CBEvents from 901 Now 60 Cartridge My local office supply store no longer carries cartridges for my "old" printer. I contacted HP and learned that the 60 black cartridge will work the same as a 901. It does. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Emma Jean from Like the black where's the color ink Why can't you provide me with the 60 XL Tri Color Ink too? What's the problem. :-(
Date published: 2023-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by sumsharp from ink cartridge HP's website prices are the same as any discount retail store and the ink is available
Date published: 2023-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by Naples from Never received Never received
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Davison from It's a genuine ink cartridge you plug it in it works well great Ink cartridge
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Ouch All is well, except for the HIGH price. ;-/
Date published: 2023-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by da4957 from Almost my 1st Choice Great quality. I prefer the 60XL because of the number of copies it performs on but this does just fine too.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by da4957 from #1 With Me This is always my first choice! Great quality and long lasting.
Date published: 2023-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Camicha from HP 60 No problems with HP cartridges
Date published: 2023-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by BHaff from HP Black Ink Cartridge Exactly what was needed. Great quality.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by BHaff from HP ink cartridge Easy to install and printing is great quality.
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Darb from Great ink ! Poor delivery choice. Ink is great always have had great Luck with HP products. Only issue this time was DHL delivery service !! I purchased ink on 8-8-23 and didn’t receive it until 8-20-23.
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very sad! from Did not fit Unable to rate, the cartridges did not fit my printer.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very sad! from Substitute cartridges (60s for 901s) Unfortunately the substitute cartridges do not work in my printer. I will be returning them.
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP Tri-Color Original Ink Cartridge Received on time and worked well
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dwightbro7 from Ink Good to find a replacement.
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Del J. from It's OK It's OK, but I wish you still sold the 60 XL tri-color cartridge. It would be a better bargain.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Karla L L from 60XL Black Ink Cartridge Seems to be a high quality cartridge. Remains to be seen whether I get 600 copies. Surprised at what cartridges cost these days.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Snow White from 1st time using the XL. black ink cartridge, so far so good. The delivery was was very fast. Ordered 1 day got it the next day.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied customer 2 from Great product Easy to order, great product
Date published: 2023-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nevada Smith from Disappointed Disappointed I can no longer get 60XL Tri-color ink cartridge that I have used for years in my D110 HP Printer.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nevada Smith from Excellent product 60XL black is what I have used for years in my D110 HD printer.
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great! So far no problems, Great!!!
Date published: 2023-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by AJCO from Always use HP ink Always use HP ink in our HP printer and it never fails us. Great quality and color.
Date published: 2023-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by R B from useful cartridge plenty of ink, easy to install
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by R B from small cartridge I wish the double size color cartridge were still on the market
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by T Renee from They fit great and I get the page amounts as advertised. I always go back to HP Products Always use
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by LuisWilhelm from Fast delivery Easy installation and quick shopping and delivery
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Invaluable!!! Very good products
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great products They’re the BEST, I couldn’t do without them!
Date published: 2023-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by ExDecie from HP EPP Letdowns HP EPP has let down employees by removing ink and toner from the EPP program. Many of us bought HP printers due to financial benefits. We considered future ink purchases as part of the decision. HP. printers often were not the best rated or best choices but we bought for the long term. No we pay full price for ink. Not Goid!!
Date published: 2023-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Woody Inky from Tri Color Perfect Fit I thrilled with the HP tricolor ink.
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ned in Parkville. from It's good ink. It's good ink.
Date published: 2023-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris J. from Received order quickly! Received my ink cartridge quickly and Hewlett Packard is always the highest quality.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slitedraw from HP recent order Easy to order. Arrived sooner than expected. All good
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by cpfrog63 from print in color Popped it in and began printing immediately! Couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Roland3 from Black ink cartridge great price
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Guy, HD from Black ink HP 60 XL Received shipment as ordered, no problems.
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by BenjaminFranklin from More of the same. Thoughts on this already "shared" in previous rating of 60XL C.
Date published: 2023-01-15
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_649, tr_1256
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC640WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I need printer cartridges for the HP office jet J4550 All-in One. What printer cartridges work and are recommended? Thank you

Asked by: Borko
The HP OfficeJet Pro J4550 uses the HP 63 ink cartridges. A twin pack of these cartridges can be found at this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/hp-63-2-pack-black-tri-color-original-ink-cartridges
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-28

Will the HP60 ink work in the HP Officejet J4680 All-in-one printer? I have always used HP901 ink for the printer. I did not see the HP Officejet J4680 printer on the list, so I wanted to confirm. Thank you!

Asked by: DAnders
Yes this HP 60 Black Original Ink Cartridge has replaced the HP 901 ink cartridges. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-08-07

Does the HP 60 replace the ink cartridge for the HP officejet J4580

Asked by: Mr. Shadow
Yes, the HP 901 ink cartridges will be compatible with the HP OfficeJet J4580. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-09-11

Is this the correct ink cartridge for HP Printer D110 series

Asked by: Jane Ann
Thank you for your question, HP 60 works with the HP Photosmart e-All-in-One Printer - D110a.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2024-03-12

I need printer cartridges for the HP office jet j4550 all in one. What printer cartridges work and are recommended? Thank you

Asked by: Borko
The HP OfficeJet J4550 uses the HP 901 ink.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-03-09

I have HP Officejet J4680 all-in-one and used hp901 ink cartridges. Will the hp60 ink cartridges work on my printer?

Asked by: lpintx
Yes, the HP 60 ink cartridges have replaced the discontinued 901 ink cartridges and will be compatible with your HP OfficeJet J4680.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-27

You say that the 60 cartridge replaces the 901, however, I do not see my OfficeJet 4500 printer on the list and it takes a 901 cartridge! Please reply and let me know if the 60 is compatible with my color printer! Thank you!

Asked by: BarbaraAnn
Yes, the HP 60 has replaced the HP 901.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-04

Does this work with Deskjet FF4480?

Asked by: Shorty41
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP Deskjet F4480 printer is compatible with the HP 60 ink cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-08
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC640WN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 55ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT