• Reliable, Original HP Toner cartridge with JetIntelligence
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~6,000 pages

HP 508A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF360A is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 6.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF360A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bosco2 from You get what you pay for! I learned several years ago to only use true HP-supplied inks. I have found OEM and recycled toners never operate perfectly, producing lines across the paper. While HP's toners are a little more expensive, they have always worked perfectly in my HP printer. HP's customer service is excellent and their program for sending back old cartridges could not be easier.
Date published: 2023-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by mendyclair from User friendly website and representatives I purchase all of our office printer cartridges on HP.com. I have tried knock offs and office supply sites and prefer to go straight to HP now. Free next day delivery is the best and the discounts are consistent and helpful.
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MelodyJ from Quality as Expected! I bought this product a couple of weeks ago online and was very satisfied with the product, the website and customer service chat. They quickly answered all my questions and I received the product on time as promised.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by ElzbthGK from Super fast delivery! Super Fast delivery! Product exceeds standards!
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF360A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Hello Do you have a replacement of this product HP 508A, (CF360A) Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge

Asked by: oc66
It is unclear what is meant by, "Do you have a replacement of this product HP 508A, (CF360A) Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge". Please clarify the question and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-16
  • y_2024, m_5, d_20, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF360A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT