Color

black
Black
  • Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~6,000 pages

HP 49X High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, Q5949X is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q5949X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by TEHwithHP from HP 49X with HP LJ 1320nw I am sad that HP has discontinued manufacturing this toner. It works great in my HP LJ 1320nw. A great printer for me. One cartridge lasts me about one year.
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by alisonW from need help from HP When I put the new cartridge in the printer, it immediately said it was infected--two of the software elements had to be isolated, put in the trash, and emptied. Now it doesn't work at all.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by royleo48 from Too anxious for review This a spare since I could not tell when my printer needed more toner since only the light went on. I could not tell when to order the toner. The printer is excellent but the toner is only available from HPShopping.com. Delivery was fine but website changed so that next day delivery was offered but not obvious how to get it.
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fl Teacher from Easy ordering I ordered toner for my printer a few weeks ago. It was delivered a few days after purchasing the order.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff in Mpls from This toner lasted years! High yield toner lasts so long I forgot we had to order it!
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mr Snow from Great product. Arrived in excellent condition. 49X toner too expensive. Price above my pay grade..... Also, would like HP to bring back Laser Jet 1320 printer (mono, 2-sided auto printing) - adding WIRELESS capability and AFFORDABLE extra-large toner cartridges.
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ricky55 from Long Lasting High Capacity We are repeat consumers for this high capacity toner cartridge. Like ordering a whole bottle of wine instead of by the glass. You get more for your month.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by SqueegeeSquad from Got it next day, great performance. Only thing that confused me is I forgot to remove label before installation. Otherwise recommended to every one.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by FLOR from EXCELLENT CARTRIDGE FROM HP This cartridge last in our office printer, therefore is an excellent product quality.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by lightwell from only alternative works great, super expensive, can't get the last few pages due to chip, cheaper dual pack not available.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by GS15 from Quality of INk has degraded I have been purchasing this cartridge for well over 5 years and this time it appears that HP is cutting back on the quality of the Ink. After printing only a few pages, the print is already so faded that it seems like the cartridge has been used for over six months or so.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by umhawaii from Good for size and price This cartridge is exactly what it is described to be--an extra large ink cartridge.
Date published: 2012-02-10
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_Q5949X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;