Color

black
Black
  • Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~1,000 pages

HP 48A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF248A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 754.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF248A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by rlchisum from laserjet 48a it's a laser cartridge... works like its supposed to, prints black ink, not sure it prints 1000 pages, but i wasn't counting
Date published: 2024-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gwenco from HP help HP phone agent was very helpful and took all the time needed to connect me with the correct product.
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nulf from Great experience Returning the toner cartridge and purchasing a new one was easy and I got it in 3 days at front door
Date published: 2023-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner cartridge Order was exactly as I expected.
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Print Lady from Better than buying from Amazon Easy to order and easy to use.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nightmare Needed a new black toner cartridge which I had previously purchased from HP. Didn't get the option to reorder so I had to go through purchase procedure again. Wrong cartridge sent, returned, and waiting for new one
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good service good price. I found the best price and easy shipping directly from HP. Good service.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jpjr from Print ink No need go store to find that store is out stock etc Just order on line same price
Date published: 2023-10-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Discontinued printer from Don't purchase any more of these toners. The HPLaser Jet M15 has been discontinued. Unfortunately right before it stopped working it requested toner. I received the toner and pulled the tab and installed it to my printer. Well printer doesn't work so I now have a cartridge with a pulled tab and no where to install this new cartridge. Very disappointing to say the least.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner Cartridge ordered and received a spare ordered the toner cartridge as a spare. Have not opened it. Can't tell you about it until I open it to use it. For ordering and speed of delivery I gave them a four out of five. The price was reasonable.
Date published: 2023-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by LMPBSN from Great toner! Lasts a long time! Can stretch it farther by shaking it up when it first runs out.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not satisfied! from Bad cartridge Toner was damage as a column of spots were printing on page. Still waiting almost two weeks for replacement.
Date published: 2023-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cartridge works great! Cartridge arrived quickly and makes very good prints
Date published: 2023-09-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doln from Hp cartridges Expensive but i like the return cartridge label
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica B444 from Legit and timely Easy and quick
Date published: 2023-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Blank from Fine, with One Caveat Prints clearly. Easy to install. The mailing carton is ingeniously designed, enabling return of the used cartridge. My only criticism is that I wish they would print (on paper) instructions for preparing the new cartridge, rather than embossing them into the plastic on the cartridge -- very difficult to discern.
Date published: 2023-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by CloudD from Super easy to order. Ordering was super easy. Notification that my toner was low to r order and tapped that. Got the correct toner. And ordering was super easy. Not the best price.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by TXMaverick59 from Good quality, poor life Doesn't last very long.
Date published: 2023-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by dd-867 from printer Easy to install, just wish it would print a darker black.
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sally S from HP 48A Printer Cartridge High-quality printer cartridge - extremely easy to install and recycle/ship the old one.
Date published: 2023-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kapsmi from Doesn’t last very long The toner is fine but doesn’t last nearly as long as the website estimates (~ 1000 pages). With the amount of pages I print it should last around 9 months, but I’m lucky if I get 6.
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marshallwv from Ink cartridges Prints peffect
Date published: 2023-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Liwmial from It Works. It works when I need it to; consistently and reliably.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by jm60.5 from replacement cartridge works as expected, thanks
Date published: 2023-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by MysticKueen from HP 48A Black Laser Toner Cartr thank you works great HP 48A Black Laser Toner Cartr
Date published: 2023-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by CAP480 from Toner Toner cartridges are great
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Basic installation instructions needed Put some basic directions inside the box. If I can’t touch a part of the ink without ruining it, it would be nice to know before I handle it.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vincent D from Not much to say its a toner cartridge..does a good job well made Long lasting
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jarinor from Happy with HP It's what I ordered, and I received it promptly.
Date published: 2023-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by LisaB24 from new ink/toner much needed ink replacement!
Date published: 2023-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kat430 from Good Product Good ink. Easy to install
Date published: 2023-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Janet L from Excellent Easy to find product, easy to purchase product, great price and fast delivery
Date published: 2023-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rye Camera Shop from good fast and easy
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE CARTRIDGES ARE VERY G from THE CARTRIDGES ARE VERY GOOD AND PRINT WELL. THE CARTRIDGES ARE VERY GOOD AND PRINT WELL.
Date published: 2023-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jrocha from Great Quality and reliable
Date published: 2023-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAPPA K from THE PURCHACE OF PRINTER CARI; IT WAS GREAT WORKING WITH YOU.
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moe1234 from Great Perfect just what I needed
Date published: 2023-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Pricey Good product but $ need to come down
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim from the airport from HP toner cartridge quick When I needed When I needed it
Date published: 2023-02-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dondi from 48A HP cartridge Ordered the 48A Cartridge with no issues. The ordering process was simple and the produc arrived on time. However, the recycling envelope was 1/3 the size of the cartridge. So I was unable to return the used cartridge back to HP. Last year when I purchased the cartridge form Office Depot, they provided a box with the return address label. So OD did a much better job than HP. Therefore I only gave it 3 stars. Had they provide a correct return package I would have given them 5 stars.
Date published: 2023-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Fast and straight forward Found my correct toner easily and the regular shipping was super fast! It came in three days!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Efficient HP Laser Jet Cartridge Quick delivery, nice product.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by LR906 from Save money with these!! Love these cartridges! One will last me almost a year and still costs less than ink. Thank you!
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hdc1 from Toner cartridge Excellent service and product
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from 48A Replacement Toner Cartridge The HP Laser Jet Pro M15w is the first printer I have owned. I have not had an issue with it. It serves the purpose I purchased it for. This is my first replacement toner cartridge; I have not used it yet as the original is not empty. I chose to purchase an HP replacement cartridge so I could feel secure I would receive a quality product. The item arrived quickly and was packaged well.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by SaPrinter from Easy peezy So easy to install that you wouldn't believe it.
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helen R from Good Service I bought an hp printer and this whole year I have purchased the ink with Hp.. the quality is great quality!
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scottz from could not read the directions on the cartridge could not read the directions on the cartriges. Did not even see them for a while. The result is i have to buy another
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by S Bell from HP 48A Black Laser Toner Cartridge quick service and toner works wonderfully. never any issues with the toner cartridges i've ordered from HP
Date published: 2022-12-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by RTHW from ABSOLUTELY DESPISE HP YOU ARE THE ABSOLUTE WORST OF COURSE AS SOON AS I SPEND $350 ON TONER YOUR CRAPPY PRINTER STOPS WORKING
Date published: 2022-12-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_334
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF248A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what toner fits M148fdw printer

Asked by: tex1946
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP LaserJet Pro MFP M148fdw printer uses the HP 94A or 94X toner cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-13

IS CF280ACOMPATIBLE WITH HP LASERJET M428 COPY PRINTER

Asked by: MDJONES
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP LaserJet Pro M428 printer series uses the HP 58A or 58X toner.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-29

May I use color toner with my HP Laser Jet MFP M28w printer?

Asked by: talktocher
Hello. Thanks for your question. No, the HP LaserJet MFP M28w printer can only use the 48A black toner.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Do HP Laserjet 48a cartridges come in multi packs

Asked by: Mikey Shu-Shu
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

where are HP toner cartridges made?

Asked by: semfi
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, this forum does not have information on where products are manufactured.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Where can I find a MSDS for this toner cartridge?

Asked by: jslamen
For information on MSDS sheets for HP products please visit this site: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/bpr01299 Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this Toner Cartridges can be used for HP Laserjet Pro MFP M29w?

Asked by: JaneYu
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP LaserJet Pro MFP M29w Printer uses the HP 48A toner.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27

Is this ok for laserjet pro M15 printer

Asked by: Peterson
Hello. Thanks for your question. Yes, the HP Laserjet m15 printer uses the HP 48A toner.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF248A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 52ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT