• Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~6,000 pages
See Product Details
HP 414X High Yield Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, W2021X is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 138.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2021X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Regrettng from Too expensive Why oh why did I buy a printer that uses four toner cartridges costing more than $1,000?
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager21 from HP Toner Good quality and fast delivery
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by AlForester from Always use hp cartridges I have a 22 year old hp laserjet printer and always use hp cartridges for my printers and have never had any issues with the cartridges or the printer. I have owned hp products since 1973 when I purchased a hp35 calculator, that I still use today.
Date published: 2023-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPPrinterLover from Good Very Efficient
Date published: 2023-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zammer from love the large capacity great and long lasting - easy to use
Date published: 2023-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by aparktilley from Authentic! Authentic is the way to go! I have messed up a printer by not using authentic HP toner. It is not fun to replace a very expensive printer.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by AZ Thomas from Great Toner I have used HP products for many years. The ink is of consistent quality. I tried another brand two years ago and it was a disaster. Ink bled out of cartridge and made my printer unusable.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by GC AAA Fences from In stock and fast! Always in stock and quick shipping. I will never order ink from WB Mason again, literally
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ed W. from Stunning colors. Bright and vivid colors. Produces high quality photos for my reports.
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lyle Korynta from supplies good quality
Date published: 2023-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nick T from New Ink As advertised and an excellent product.
Date published: 2023-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by MattT49 from Overpriced TOner Overpriced product. It works well - but way too expensive.
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mickey S from toner great stuff
Date published: 2023-01-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Columalum from Overpriced. Incompetent service. Where to begin? First, HP's toner website recommended the wrong cartridge for my HP printer. After going through the hassle of having to return the original order, I ordered two cartridges that fit. However, HP sent the wrong color on one, so I had to reorder for a second time. On top of that, the HP printer regularly says a cartridge is low or has no ink when many printed pages prove that it still does. Furthermore, the cartridges themselves are super-expensive.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by tlake48 from Don't buy an HP printer These cartridges are outrageously and prohibitively expensive. It cost more than $1,000 to replace the four cartridges in my printer. If I had done a good investigation and found out how expensive the cartridges were, I never would have purchased an HP printer. A scam and a rip-off.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by johno1 from cartridge just as advertised
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great ink cartridge Great ink cartridge.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amanuse from Great Toner, Bad Price Structure and Customer Service Great toner, WAY too expensive. This printer is quite unaffordable to replenish the color and it’s almost better to run a black and white shop. I have a small business, I’m owner/employee number one and only. I do need to print presentations and applications once in a while, and of course double the printer’s use for home purposes, but man, I shouldn’t have to borrow money to keep this going. It shouldn’t cost more than the printer to replenish the toner to make it work. It’s almost cheaper just to buy a new printer every time and just get the free toner that comes with it, and that is wasteful. HP needs to get its act together on this and be more reasonable. To top things off, when I needed service from the company to help with a simple thing, I was told that the service charge would be waived for this one-time only. What? A service charge? For a printer I just bought a couple years ago, and for which I buy toner for regularly. This company needs a different pricing structure if this is what they have to do. It’s really not OK. Bad customer service, bad pricing structure, good product.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by JCooke from Overpriced I think the cost is very high for the toner cartridges and no rebate offered for returning the cartridge for HP to recycle and then charge too much to the next person.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Value of ordering toner refills from HP The HP 414X W2021X Cyan Hi Yld Tnr was easy to order, delivered promptly, easily installed, and is working well…
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Jerry M in Texas from Cyan cartridge leaks The cyan cartridge leaks and leaves blue spots down the right hand edge of every sheet I print. Very disappointing. HP should replace it.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Babbsinfl from Expensive but worth it It’s nice that I’ve done a lot of printing it it still shows full ;)
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vernonia Senior Center from Reliable toner Reliable product and good turnaround on order delivery
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Hirt from Fast Shipping Fast shipping just as described on all the toner and ink I ordered.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by G8W2Z7A4 from Color balance problem Color balance of the images from the printer is poor. There is no way to control the amount of magenta and yellow toner which make man picture images look out of balance for black, cyan, magenta, and yellow.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by csfl from Excellent Toner I always buy directly from HP. It has better prices and quality ink and toner.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by ToniLynn from High-Yield Toner It arrived on time and it works beautifully. I like that it will last a long time.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by WillardB from Expensive. Too expensive, especially since the one that came with the printer was nearly empty.
Date published: 2021-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carolyn Rio Rancho from Not great printer Toners are great, printer not so much. Decides to stop printing until shut down and restarted
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by The People from Toner….HP Gold The product is ridiculously overpriced but I bought it anyway because I had to have it. Thanks…I guess
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Devon G from Great product but expensive Great product but price very high. Will determine accuracy of price per printed sheet after this toner finished.
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Artan from A satisfied customer It was easy to install and use it. The quality was great I guess that why it is a bit pricey.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brenda G from Outrageous Cost I could not believe what I had to pay for ink cartridges. They have us over A BARREL and we have no option but to pay their ridiculously jacked up prices. I HAD to pay $931 for four cartridges- Black, Magenta, Blue and Yellow. These better last a decade!!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bruce 1234 from Great performance Computer working good no problems Printer has been a good time saver
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from I count on HP's products! Easy to order; always easy to install, reliable product.
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by MHueb from Great quality I have owned several HP printers and been buying from HP for years and have always been happy with quality snd service.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Cyan Toner Toner cartridge arrived as expected, no damage to box. Inserted easily into printer.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marble from Price point The cartridges work very well but the prices are ridiculously high. Nice for your shareholders but very off-putting for your customers.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Little Friends from Toner and Printer The toner is very easy to change out and I love how the printer notify's me ahead of time when I am getting low.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2021 from How much?! OK. Expensive initial outlay. Value is in the longevity of the product. HP Laser quality color and finish.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Roger M from HP send wrong cartridge to for the machine HP delivered a toner cartridge that would not fit in the HP machine. Had to retutn it
Date published: 2020-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Exactly as described I have not used product yet, but it came quickly. Love the convenience of online ordering and website made my shopping very easy!
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by lalugo from Toner i have no issues with toner but issue when the toner ends up to cost way more than the printer. I paid over 900. On my first refil on a 500. Printer. Not a good deal.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by RFJF from Late receiving I'm sure it's a fine product. Bought this about a month ago, and haven't received it yet. Bought 4 colors ans recieving them one at a time. Different deliveries, spread apart. What gives?
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by SidC from Toner I needed Got the shipment as promised when it was promised.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dee190 from Excellent Customer Service We recently had to purchase a new printer because the previous was having issues. We only had the last one for 2 years so I was very frustrated that we had to purchase a new one but they made the purchase easy and when I told them I still had 5 toner cartridges for the old one, they let me exchange them with cartridges for the new printer. Everyone at HP was very pleasant and helpful...even when I wasn't! I have always purchased HP and will continue to as long as they keep making their products better!
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by tbn1 from excellent service excellent service and follow up, what else does a customer need
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Douth from 414x cartrages; the 414x is very good . packed well. prints allot before replacing. They do cost allot.
Date published: 2019-12-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2021X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

I have the HP Color LaserJet Pro M454dn. Need to order more toner. What is the best way to order an amount that will last? I believe I need W2020X (Black), Cyan, Magenta and Yellow cartridges. The cartridges that came with the printer are running low.

Asked by: Chanks
The HP 414X is the High-Yield toner for the HP Color LaserJet Pro M454dn. This cartridge will last longer than the standard-size toner.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2022-11-30
  • y_2024, m_2, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2021X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT