• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~2,100 pages
See Product Details
HP 414A Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, W2021A is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 218.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2021A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boelens from Disappointed I had to return it because the retail box was not shipped in any packaging. I still have not received my replacement.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tom read from Too expensive Good product BUT way too expensive!!
Date published: 2023-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by KLC5440 from Quality and Price I made the mistake of trying knock-off cartridges. I literally could not read the print. So, I ordered HP cartridges. The print is clear and bright. My only issue is that the cartridges cost more than the printer.
Date published: 2023-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary A Ferrari from Great item thank you. Works fabulous!
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by BluechipNC from HP Products from HP directly with credits Very easy to purchase through the HP store. The Loyalty credits make it so I don't go anywhere else for official HP products.
Date published: 2023-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Toner cartridges It's fine and works as it should. It was easy to install the new, and the empties are on the way back. A tad pricy compared to the non-HP brand, but I have not had any problems - ever - with HP products. Toner, Computers, screens. Thank you.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by valleyabstract from Quality and Expensive Good quality but very expensive
Date published: 2023-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jerry16 from Jerry Excellent product, really happy.
Date published: 2023-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by Legal_Assistant from Outrageous Price The price of this item is astronomical. Our default printer is now a different brand name, not HP.
Date published: 2023-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by S. Kelley from Order Direct for Your Toner The best thing you can do to for your printer is to use genuine HP toner. Ordering direct from HP is easy and quick. Pricing is comparable to brick and mortar stores.
Date published: 2023-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by DeanTruff from Junk Based on long use of HP printers at home and at office, I currently own three HP printers. It is a constant struggle to keep any of them working. Junk. I will never again buy anything from HP.
Date published: 2023-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by fineitis from works fine works fine
Date published: 2023-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from $480.00 for Four ink cartridges is rip off.. will by aftermarket ink in future! Lost my business Way over priced
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Donald$ from Excellent job! I am very pleased with this item. HP does a great job in replacing this toner cartridge. It really couldn’t have been easier.
Date published: 2023-01-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by Kody D from If you bought the machine, you're locked in Shockingly expensive and there are security measures to try to prevent use of 3rd party compatible cartridges.
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ccathy from Works as it should Works as it should ! Fits perfect in the printer. No issues so far
Date published: 2022-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by omarcat from It works What other kind of review can you give HP toner? It works well. But you have no choice but to buy it when you need it.
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manny M from the cartridges are way too expensive. too expensive.
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by JJordan from EASY! The HP toners are easy to order and easy to install. No fuss, no muss!
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by MerlinB from Great Pricing! Good Price and fast delivery
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Inkperson from Blue ink Um, it's blue and if fits the printer. It's very expensive and if you want the cartage that prints 6,000 sheets it's crazy expensive.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unhappy longtime HP Cust from NEVER buy this printer! I ‘never’ make color copies, but I have to replace all the color cartridges overtime at something near $100 a cartridge despite never making color copies. My previous HP color printer similar in size and function never did this. Why does this printer use and make me repeatedly spend $100 dollars per color cartridge despite the fact I never make a color copy? And on print jobs this printer cannot show me a print count as it prints. I would NEVER recommend this printer to anyone.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Car Lover from HP Laser Printer Cartridges in Missouri Quality product, repeat purchase and great value every time
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by JPD2 from Name brand at a reasonable price It's great to know we are using name brand cartridges and that they will take our used ones for recycling.
Date published: 2022-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ron828 from Perfect...but very costly. The toner cartridge is designed to be easily installed and specifically for my printer. The cost is almost prohibitive, but third part, far less expensive products, which I have used successfully don't always work. So periodically I spend the hundreds of dollars more and go with the HP products. Again...way overpriced.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by DaveHC from The best and the worst. This is fine. Am extremely disappointed in the failure of hp to accept toner returns I ordered wrong. Boxes still sealed, why not. Makes me want to buy a Dell.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good but terribly overpriced. Good product. The price is outrageous. You control the market and fix the rates, and we are forced to comply.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Master tester from Wonderful products Wonderful product you should buy it is easy to use
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by 73RB from To costly, I will switch to a brother printer . To costly ! I used only HP , now I have changed my mind
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nadia5 from Your products I can always depend on HP, that is why we have been using only HP products in our business, I just somehow wish the cartridges were a bit cheaper.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from LaserJet Toner Cartridge Great product! Super easy to order and install. It is great that HP smart shows the levels of ink in each cartridge so you know when it is time to order a new one.
Date published: 2021-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angie1701 from Great Product I've tried the aftermarket and it's horrible, this is a great product
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edward_205 from Effortless buying experience Completing the order was very quick and easy. It took just 2 minutes to shop select and pay and it was at my door within a few days. In this environment it is more than just convenient.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by IrishGeary from Genuine is Best Nothing works like a genuine cartridge but the cost always make you think if you are ready for a printer upgrade
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by ARSGS from Quality Matters We stick to original cartridges as quality and performance is second to none.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by customer in spooner from It is an easy install, color is vibrant. Product came quickly. and is an easy install, color is vibrant.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rickbu from Ink Genuine HP ink cartridges are simply the only way to go.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Product Performance Product performs as expected. Product easy tio install. Product price acceptable.
Date published: 2021-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy 2 from Good price, but shipping is suspect. horrible experience. I ordered 4 toner cartridges direct via HP through my employer and saved some $$$ but had a long shipping time. I could have purchased for $100 more from Amazon, but I figured I would try HP direct first. fast forward 4 wks later, as I am tracking the package which is listed as shipped but no activity noted. I do an online chat with HP and find out the toners HAD NEVER LEFT THE HP WAREHOUSE. Needless to say, I was not happy; the rep offered to send the cartridges but it would again take several weeks to ship. I asked for a refund, which she agreed. Fast forward 4 weeks again and no refund, so I had to place a dispute with Paypal and waiting to hear back.
Date published: 2021-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcia from Pittsburgh from No surprise here... i purchased hp ink cartridges because there's no question if it's going to work. the hp service reps know their products and can direct you to the best options for your needs. a number of my friends in different businesses try to save money with other options, but, the ensuing aggravation is not worth it
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by B Siegel from Perfect after 11 months of S-i-P non-use A little shake, and it was up and running perfectly (for all our new multicolored 'Watch for Covid risk' signage...)
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kevin in Williamsburg from Too expensive Great product but too d——ed expensive. Next time I will buy the knock offs.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary June from Great price! I always buy hp toner than generic. Quality is alot better and last longer. We print alot of flyers and business cards so want the great quality.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Mailing preparation needs overhauling. They were not prepared for mailing very well. The packing box was extremely large and arrived have opened.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by T A Zemetis from Excellent printer/scanner and copier Home office multi-function machine. Reliable, quality product, medium speed, but expensive toner cartridge replacement.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by SWms from Home Office Maintenance Made Easy Literally, ordering, receiving, and installing made real "just a click" away! HP makes it easy to work from home when it comes to maintaining my computer and supplies.
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by DogLady 45 from My HP Laser Jet Pro and I have a tight bond! I love my HP Color Laser Jet Pro MFP M479 and I am very happy to order my cartridges directly from HP. The HP site is easy to use and the prices are below the office supply stores. And the cartridges ARRIVE on time, are the RIGHT number, and last a l-o-n-g time!
Date published: 2021-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Printing from Excellent Service Always prompt delivery on all toner products. They print true colors and last.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by John B from Illinois from Original HP Parts Original HP Products always work great the first time and every time!
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Megan B from Great customer service Very quick shipping! This original HP toner works well in our printer.
Date published: 2020-11-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_W2021A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 53ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;