• Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~5,000 pages

HP 410X High Yield Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF413X is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF413X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Getjr1 from 410X products really are long-lasting . The 410X Models are absolutely superb to have when you need to print a lot of products. They are pricey but I have been using HP products for over 14 years.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by noynone123 from In stock I bought the Magenta cartridge to have for when current cartridge runs out.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big K from OEM - Reliable Great and reliable
Date published: 2022-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by RLKNYC from Good ink. Awful price It is outrageously overpriced.. ALL ink should be available on your subscription service.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joseph1918 from Great Cartridges These are great cartridges, a little expensive compared to the alternatives, but they are guaranteed to work and do so very well.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine123 from Happy with the products I receive. Great product - great color - will order again!!!!
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bustermommy from Very happy Came quickly and was easy to install. Really appreciated the shipping label so the empties could be recycled.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from All present and correct. The toner cartridges were just what I ordered. They arrived undamaged and fit neatly into the printer.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by Doctibby from Hard to find locally I don't know why these toner cartridges have to cost so much. They are hard to find locally and therefore the only place to find them is on hp.com.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by fastSS from Great color! I love the reliability and great color from this and all my HP cartridges!
Date published: 2021-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hektor from Are you kidding! THE BEST! Have to buy HP XL catridges for my HP Laser Color Printer- You want excellence? This is it!
Date published: 2020-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by don5572 from good quality, little pricey HP toner is excellent quality, but cost a lot compared to price of printer
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lexus303 from Love the extra capacity Expensive but seem worth it in the long run. Stagger purchase and it helps.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by kelleyt from Fast free delivery, worked first time! I love that they offer free next day shipping, and when my cartridge arrived, I popped it into my printer and it worked perfectly as expected.
Date published: 2020-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alvin 00117 from Pain to get. I bought these toners because the first ones HP sent didn’t fit.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by CLS7 from Speedy shipping Bought it one day and it arrived the next. No complaints here!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Markiea from I needed it! I bought the cartridge for my printer and now it’s full.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by JimGinCO from Best toners for my color LaserJet printer Ordering was easy. Shipping was extremely fast. I will only purchase HP replacement toners. Not worth the risk otherwise.
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mhkrueger from $25 discount when buying two cartages Took advantage off a a special, laser Cartridge are expensive and this helps a lot.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by AHGrafix from So far, so good! The ink I ordered was delivered as expected and prints great!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by RivendellH from HP 410X is genious Wow, I was most pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to install. It can't get any simpler then this! Just take it out of the box, shake it and drop it in! I'm truly impressed! Thanks HP. What an outstanding design!
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by EBprinter from Easy and Quick I always receive prompt service. Website ordering is simple and quick. Products are top notch. I only use HP printers. Cartridge is the easy to change. However they are expensive.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by MHueb from Good product I trust buying my toner cartridges directly from HP as I read reviews on Amazon that said products were sometimes not as advertised. HP sends promptly and is packaged nicely.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by NaNa110895 from HP 410X High Yield Magenta Original LaserJet Toner I am extremely disappointed with both my HP printer and definitely the price of the toner cartridges which is inordinate and the short time they last! Had I known that the cartridges were so expensive, I'd have bought a different printer for sure and likely will not be buying HP printers any more.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by laurieo from Laser Toner Always works beautifully! I've had a laser printer for many years. HP is the best!
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by JRsT from HP 410X magenta I bought this after Christmas when our original cartridge was depleted. I bought a high yield cartridge. They're not cheap but cheaper per page this way. Excellent information on tracking.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by G8W2Z7A4 from High cost is a perpetual problem with toner. Cost per ounce is greater than gold. It would be nice if HP would include controls for toner lay-down density. Sometimes images are too black. Maybe that is an editing problem for images. Cartridge replacement is slick. Printers have good engineering.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF413X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 23ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;