• Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~6,500 pages

HP 410X High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF410X is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 146.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 29ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by CEAJ from Satisfied Customer Good product
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by BJ S from Handling - Assembly? The cartridge leaked from the moment I installed it - cost me a new printer!
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma2nine from Easy to Install The order arrived quickly and the packaging was intact. The cartridge was east to get out of the box and into the printer. I had a good print quality starting with the first page I printed.
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duj in WP Missouri from HP Print cardridges I only use HP laser jet toner cartridges in my HP laser jet printer. The cartridges do not leak and offer the best possible printed pages.
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by PopK from Great product...great sales assistance! The quality of the HP Laser Jet Toner is equaled by the quality of the service rendered by the sales associate. As a small business owner, I so appreciate the customer service orientation of HP and its personnel.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sunshine123 from Wonderful product Great product - great color - will order and reorder
Date published: 2021-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by TXZAG from HP OEM Toner I have always purchased HP OEM Toner for my printers. Product works exceptionally well , no smearing, feed jams - works every time
Date published: 2021-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aquinnah from Love my HP printer I bought my HP laser printer 2 years ago and this is my first time replacing the black cartridge. The printer is a little pricey up front, however, the HP technology, quality and ease of use makes the HP laser printers the best value available.
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by BankruptHomeOffice from You'll miss a mortgage payment More expensive than the printer it's going into. Seriously. Throw away your printer and buy a new one. Over 800 bucks for all 4 toner cartridges, and the printer was about 550.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jacko35 from Lot's of toner! The extra capacity toner cartridge is great! Won't have replace as often.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by bo28 from Terrible delivery time I ordered a high-yield black toner cartridge on Thursday Feb 4, 2021. Delivery was estimated to be 2 to 10 business days. I presumed the actual date would be near the beginning of that range. Following its progress, spending a couple of days the Minneapolis area, then a couple of days in the Kansas City area, then a couple days in the Denver area, before arriving at my house on Saturday, Feb 20. Maybe Federal "Express" needs a new name? Robert Mohrbacher
Date published: 2021-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by duffyd from Fast turn around! Excellent product highly recommended! Easy to remove and replace?
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weeds in the garden from Excellent # of prints! I bought this product because I know I will get all of the printing clarity it promised.
Date published: 2021-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by drlejones from Excellent Value A few extra dollars provides for twice the printing. An excellent value.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by plb0609 from Easy order/replacement Continuing to order direct from HP. It is very easy and convenient
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banks1 from Good value Works great and does last a very long time. Probably worth the extra money
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICHOLAS from Very good product reasonable price Very good product reasonable price
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alnjoeysmom from Excellent and Easy to Use! I love my laser printer and this toner works beautifully. I do think it is ridiculously overpriced, but it does with well.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Expensive - good product - reduce price good product; however, it is expensive -- need to reduce price
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Doctibby from Cost is high Toner does not last long and cost too much. Other printer toners by HP had a better value but HP no longer makes
Date published: 2020-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by Otter2 from Expensive The toner is very expensive and there is no incentive for returning used cartridges. The process for receiving "free" shipping is somewhat deceptive, as a third party is involved that asks for a monthly fee for the privilege of "free" shipping. The cartridges do arrive quickly and are easy to install. The print quality is good.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandma2nine from Great Delivery Great Delivery; Great Return of used cartridge; easy to install. Clear printing.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by TaKosuke from Replacing Toner doesn’t get much easier than this Disclaimer: HP is asking a review of this quite early so I can only provide info of the first week or so of use. Replacing supplies for printers can be quite challenging at times and quite easy at others depending on the product. For this, HP has designed the printer and cartridge in such a way that it really can’t get much easier. A quick drop in and you are done with perfect results. Now this is as expected and won’t be enough for a 5 star review on its own however there is one special aspect of this experience that puts it over the top: automatic return shipping attached. We must all do our best to protect the environment and reduce our waste as much as possible. As such HP earns my greatest respect for attaching return shipment for the old cartridge so it may be refurbished or recycled.
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by FairQueen from I have purchased several toners from HP. Quality is outstanding. Firm believer in you get what you pay for. Do wish they would offer four toners with XL for a discount.
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jojo94404 from The one thing I can count on. Z As a professional income tax preparer, the one thing I can ALWAYS count on to be easily available and consistently reliable are the HP High Volume Print Toner Cartridges (410x) for my HP Laserjet Printer. Thank you, HP!
Date published: 2020-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by laser printer fan from Long service life I have had my laser printer for over a year and this is the first toner replacement I have needed.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coni847 from Easy install. Fast service. Love the Pay Pal option. Easy install. Couldn’t ask for much more.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sidney100 from Good product, with slow shipment and delivery No doubt this is a good toner. With Amazon, I could get the same toner with fast shipment and a slightly better price (maybe?) On the next toner, I would check Amazon Prime first.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rodo from Sales rep was very helpful with pricing and available credits.
Date published: 2020-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by neal from Not the cheapest even ordering direct? Not the cheapest even ordering direct?
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by RegB from Excellent Service Needed ink for my HP Laser. Ordered online with HP, got a good price and delivery was made the next day. Does not get any easier than that!!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLC1231 from HP Great! I have been using HP prodicts for years. I prefer HP completely.
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Bennett from HP is awesome! I always buy directly from HP because you have terrific products and you help me RECYCLE, Thank you, Thank you.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by lizbeth1 from So handy! I ordered six toner cartridges on Friday afternoon and they were delivered to me Saturday morning on December 7th! Not sure how they do it, but it is great for me, no Christmas shopping crowds!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Franee from Satisfied BUT....... I needed the black ink for printing but at $155 for the cartridge I thought WOW is this what it costs to replace all the time! If I replaced all the cartridges it would amount to the price of the printer! I investigated a brand called True Image . It got very favorable reviews but I hesitated to try it the first time. I now think I should have reconsidered this printer based on future costs. Also HP offered free 2 day priority shipping with this order but in fact it arrived 6 days later. Disappointed with this response.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brant00 from Got what I needed My last toner cartridge left black marks on the page from top to bottom, and now the page prints clean with the new black toner cartridge installed. Now to wait until the cyan one runs out to see if replacing that one will get rid of the cyan marks on the page when I print in color!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cinderella123 from Great Ink Although it is a little expensive it is worth every dime. Would never order an off brand or another company except a real HP store.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by KC carter from Super easy to install Super easy to install and no issues with quality on any paper size.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jbonham from Ink doesn't bleed I've tried other companies ink toners that were less expensive, but they all had issues like bleeding toner.
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shauna in Seattle from Easy to order! Always use HP toner! Love the discount. Will continue to use HP.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by John330 from Long Life Getting the long life toner cartridges is worth the extra money! They really perform. With a High School student at home, she can go through a lot a pages and the long life cartridge keeps me going.
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mhkrueger from Great Price Took advantage of $25 discount along with company pricing
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edward from The product is 5Star, The product is 5Star,
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3Ginger33 from HP NEVER FAILS US! HP products are the VERY BEST...we have been steady users for 2 decades. Ginger
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by jimagaz from Works great! It seems a little expensive, but it does work great. I hope the larger 410x last long enough to be worth that extra expense.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adejare from Great features Bought the cartridge few weeks ago and am not regretting it.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by guy wants 50 bucks from it's ink it works.. not sure why hp wanted me to review this. when i put it in my printer, it printed. it is a toner cartridge. I've literally installed 1000s of these in my life and the expereince has always been the same.. not worth of a review or a waste of my mind to tell people that ink works.. but having said that. i'll take the $50 award, please and thank you
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charles from great value toner great value toner
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Caroline from it does what it says on the box it does what it says on the box
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gsquare from Status I bought this when printer said running low and now waiting for it to tell me to change it.
Date published: 2019-05-24
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 42ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;