• Reliable, Original HP Toner cartridge with JetIntelligence
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~2,300 pages

HP 410A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF412A is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF412A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by bgpo from Ink It’s ink so not much to say. The cartridge lasts a long time.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by kikoku1 from as expected Worth it to order direct from HP. Price was same as Amazon. Nice free shipping.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polopony from Buying from HP directly is the best Came quickly, easy to insert, easier than ever to recycle!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duj in WP Missouri from 410AHP yellow laser jet toner I bought this a month ago and happy that I did. Good quality cartridge!
Date published: 2021-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Macklin Graphics from Why buy imitation when you can have the original? High Quality Toner, never a problem, long lasting.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by BillD60 from Simple easy ordering, Quick Delivery Ordered Toner Cartridge for my laser printer received it in 3 days. Box included return postage label to return old cartridge for recycling. HP's price was cheaper than staples.
Date published: 2021-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dorald from Great Mail-back system. Been buying replacement cartridges from HP for some time now. Might be less expensive ones out there but none as ‘fresh’ or with the latest technologies. No telling how old the ones are from the other guys. . . And besides, HP won’t stand behind their copier if brand x leaks and causes problems or the printing is off due to the non HP cartridge. To my anyway, it is worth the extra monies. . . . Just saying!
Date published: 2020-12-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by MDTr from Toner review The product is very good and the printer us a reliable work horse but, the toner is priced abut heavy when buying a whole set it is to big of percent if the cost for a new machine. Maybe if HP standardized on one size this could drive the cost down to a more reasonable level. This price the only reason for the 3 star quality is very good.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duj in WP Missouri from LaserJet Toner I bought this cartridge jus last week , my previous cartridge lasting us almost a year. Laser Jet printers are the way to go as the toner last a long while and does not smear.
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by docteach from For the umpteenth time I bought HP toner to use in my HP printer. Of course I like how it works, or I wouldn't have bought it. Worst part is having to answer no-brainer questions about it.
Date published: 2020-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by 4747 from much to expensive Cost of the 4 cartridges is more then the cost of the printer. The term is razor/razorblade
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by lizbeth1 from HP toner for HP equipment. I always use HP equipment and supplies because they are so dependable.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ellis1 from Perfect Bought this item and it works perfect. Shipping timing was great! Thanks!
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by RCLC from Good Product, Slow Delivery I have been using HP toner cartridges for a few years now, and have never had a problem with the performance of the products. I always select the free "next business day" shipping option, and the products have always arrived on time. However, my last order was placed on a Saturday and didn't arrive until the following Thursday. That delayed a business mailing I was doing for almost a week. If that happens during my busy season, I may have to find another way to get printer supplies in a more timely manner.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mission Man from Love it!!!!!!!!! I love being prompt when my toner gets low. And then I can oder it from my office without interrupting my busy schedule.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by kramo708 from Great features! We bought the cartilages for our origination's printing. It is reasonable price.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Studio Sue from Toners that last I bought my laser printer in 2015 and only now do I have to replace the yellow! I do a fair amount of digital printing of my art, too.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by H. from Reliable and good value, Reliable and good value,
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kingpin from It work perfectly. Hp souls drop this price a bit so I am not tempted by the generic brands.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Cat from HP 410A Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge Really a great product with my HP Color Laser Printer. Great mail service!
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freeze from Good yellow toner. Good yellow toner.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by mhansen2 from Excellent results. A bit pricey, but with my HP Laserjet M452 I get over 500 prints per cartridge and the color rendition is excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lw66 from Easy installation Great features and easy installation.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toxawaywoman from Purchase ONLY HP toner! I made the mistake of ordering from a big box store toner that said it was HP, even came in an HP box, and was double the prints...but it was a counterfeit. Now I will buy ONLY from HP. Printer is great. Toner is great. Watch for counterfeiters! Read on the box in small print "HP compatible".. Stay away from those! You will get colored stripes on your pages. I love HP brand toner for my HP printer!
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by rdw477 from Great performance and ease of use. This is the first toner cartridge I've replaced in my new HP Color Laser Jet Pro MFP 477. The cartridge replaced came with the unit when purchased new. The replacement cartridge, HP 410A, was a snap to replace and works great.
Date published: 2016-05-14
  • y_2024, m_4, d_16, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF412A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;