• Reliable, Original HP Toner cartridge with JetIntelligence
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~2,300 pages
See Product Details
HP 410A Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF410A is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by JBL43 from Product is as represented. Only issue was delay in receiving the shipment.
Date published: 2024-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by jpwwilson from Good product, good service Toner cartridge arrived in good condition in good time. I wish a label had been included to recycle the old cartridge. Also delivery was slow because it was split between UPS and the post office. But I could wait.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by MrPDGee from Always top quality The HP toner cartridge works flawlessly. While the price for the authentic toners is a bit of a sticker shock, I find it's the better value over compatibles or refills. The cartridge always lasts longer (more prints) by about 15% after the printer "supplies" feature says it's empty. I use that warning to buy my next cartridge but don't actually replace it until the print quality starts to fade. Off-brand cartridges I've tried have all failed in a number of ways before they were recognized as empty, and comparing side-by-side output, the print quality of the HP is noticeably better. Really wish the prices could come down, though.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by J. Moore from HP branded cartridges matter - live and learn My HP M452 color duplex laser printer developed ugly vertical black bands on all prints. Nothing I tried would eliminate this problem. Finally, I decided to replace the OEM black cartridge with a genuine HP branded cartridge and the problem went away. Live and learn...
Date published: 2023-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by Squirrelgp from return Had to return product. Ordered the wrong thing....
Date published: 2023-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eric W. from Original Black Toner No spots on the printouts, better to use the OEM if you want clean printouts.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by G King from Only HP Only HP products all the way. No problems.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheron from Cartilage for Printer Excellent printing, Long lasting cartilage , easy to insert.
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mom McMahon from Wrong item dent Wrong cartridge sent. Mistaken code picked up, an easy mistake based on the numbering system
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polopony from Buying directly from HP is the best Came quickly, easy to insert, easier than ever to recycle old cartridge
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mrdon from Good but expensive Good product, but expensive.$$$$$$$__$____$$$$$$$$
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Viki from Quick and easy to use Quick and easy to use
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef Lex from Great Bargain While this was the incorrect product for my printer, I was on sale and shipped quite quickly.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shadowen from Quick delivery So happy to be printing again. Wish ink was cheaper.
Date published: 2020-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rich 555 from Great product It's the best. A little pricey, but it's the best.
Date published: 2020-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Road Runner from Great Product I received this product very timely. I worry that the cartridge has some useful material before I replaced. I believe HP had set up the electronics in their printers the need to replace cartridges even though there is useful material available.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christopher from Great product, easy to replace and send back f... Great product, easy to replace and send back for recycling
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dr Chas from I always buy original HP cartridges and return the used ones. It would be nice to get some sort of credit to go towards next purchase for returning the used cartridges !
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by MidnightShopper from Works great The delivery was faster than expected, which was nice. The toner works great. It was easy to replace.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by TinaKrug from Happy with Purchase I got what I ordered and it was shipped in a timely manner. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by Tdamico1234 from Constant emails badgering me for a review I have been bombarded with emails asking for a review since the purchase. I will not purchase from HP again for this reason.
Date published: 2020-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by dpenguin from laser cartridge I'm very pleased the black cartridges last a long time. Also, the cartridge was shipped & received timely.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by judy84 from Easy transaction and installation! LOVE how easy it is to order hp LaserJet Toner! Received prompt email notification of delivery. The toner arrived on time in a box with a return label to mail back my empty cartridge. Go Green! Installation was a breeze, I just replaced the cartridge and I'm good to go! I now have an HP Assistant assigned to my business account, so I called him up and ordered more ink with a discount! Win, Win! It's like my own personal printer assistant :) Thanks HP!
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by color printer from printer cartidge came in perfect condition, worked as soon as installed
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by bgpo from Great product! I just received the ink and service was fantastic. It was easy to install.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Susie1987 from Long Lasting I buy toner from the website frequently. I love how fast and easy it is to order. The toner lasts me a good 3 months or so depending on work load for the month.Great product.Great prices.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lidia590 from Last long Long lasting for printing daily and many pages. Also easy to install
Date published: 2020-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by sarahl14 from Easy to Install! I waited until the last second to order and I received the product the next day with free shipping! It is easy to install, last me about 3 months of printing at the office, and I got it on sale so you can't beat the price.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by David from Good quality & price Good quality & price
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by desert petunia from Not my first rodeo I have been an HP customer for years and always purchase HP toner for my printers. Living in the middle of nowhere, it's my reassurance that my printers will always function well.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cynder Chip from Lazer Toner Cartage cf410a Ordered on line using my hp account purchased at a good price for number of copies.....delivered Fed Ex Next Day at no extra shipping fee....Thank u for Great Service
Date published: 2019-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jag Guy from Nice Easy Process Easy site process to determine items and purchase with good order processing updates.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by DarleneO from Great customer service Ordered a black H.P. toner cartridge, receivef it the next day.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edwin990 from Best decision Needed this product right away and was worried that i wasn't going to get it on time, but that wasn't the case. Got the product just in time and was very happy that it worked properly. No negative things to say.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rufat from Great quality!!! I'll always get HP product directly from HP not from somewhere else and it always great and outstanding service!!!
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pudo45 from Great product I am very happy I brought this product. I will not lie to you, they are not cheap, but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by PhoenixEpoch from B&W toner cartridge for color laser printer HP always has the highest quality support for their printers. And at the same price as the pseudo discounters.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from No problem with toners! No problem with toners!
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by slkfjsljks from EXPENSIVE but easy to load/replace and it recyclable.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids8 from 410A Bkack Toner Winderful results! Thank you! I don’t have any photos or videos.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Latticesphere from Original item for replacement Great original product for my HP printer. I like the quality of this cartridge.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by Susie28 from Toner I buy this toner for my business because I print off a lot of documents. I like the toner but does not seem to last as long as they say it does which is frustrating because it is so expensive.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freeze from Good black toner. Good black toner.
Date published: 2018-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mellen20 from Hp the best cartridges I always buy hp ink & toners but... when my old color laser printer died I ended up with this printer which I love but: the cartridges triples in price from my old printer. I was ready to cry when I found out how much the new cartridges were. I use the printer a lot pictures, calendars, scrapbooks, etc. I guess I will have to stop some of my projects. Why are these cartridges so much more expensive than other my other laser cartridges? I looked up cartridges for my old printer and some others and the price is about the same as they were before.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by OldManWilliam59 from For an old guy like me I am not very good with technology and not much better when it comes to using the internet to purchase anything, much less order cartridge replacements for my printer. Thus, I was more than pleasantly surprised by the ease of finding and ordering the appropriate product from the HP website. It was impressive. And so I was impressive too. My only disappointment (and the reason for four stars) is that the shipping envelope that was sent to me so that I can return and properly dispose of the old cartridge via HP was not big enough for it. So I couldn't send it back.
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by mhansen2 from Excellent results. A bit pricey, but with my HP Laserjet M452 I get close to 700 prints per cartridge and the results are excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by John from As expected As expected
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Really good. Really good.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by FCSA01 from Great product Great product, good quality, fast service online
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terry from Good but expensive Good but expensive
Date published: 2017-05-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Is this toner cartridge the right one for a Laser Jet 4100 printer

Asked by: Donna Sue
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP LaserJet Pro MFP 4101dw/fdn/fdw Printer series uses the HP 148A or 148X toner.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-06

Currently I do not have any ink in my printer. If I purchase two of the black and white cartriges do I place them in the printer at one time. I am not ordering any color at this time.

Asked by: Carolyn G
Hello Carolyn, as the printer you currently have wasn't in the question the answer will be a little generic. HP Printers will only have one slot for a black cartridge, be it inkjet or laserjet.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Maybe because I'm using my phone to search for the specific black cartridge for model MFP M477fnw, but it's not showing me exactly. Please advise. Thanks!

Asked by: JoJo1xyz
Hello. Thanks for your question. The HP LaserJet Pro M477fnw printer uses the HP 410A or 410X toner cartridges.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-08-08

Does the HP410A cartridge have a safety data sheet?

Asked by: Salvatore1
Thank you for your question! For assistance with the HP MSDS for HP toner cartridges go to this link: https://support.hp.com/us-en/document/bpr01299
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_4
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 10ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT