HP 410A 4-pack Black/Cyan/Magenta/Yellow Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CF410AQ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410AQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Frustrated1 from Unreliable Shipping Ordered 11-16-23 ...supposed to be delivered in 1-2 business days...never showed up Called 11-27-23....they're gonna send a new package out ...I'll have it in 2 days... Its now 12-4-23...neither package has shown up My card was charged 11-18-23 and I still can't print anything for my business.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by Robin Mc from I orderd it never came called Company and they supposedly send another one . Never received it Never received it
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by Crossfire Properties from Love my Laserjet printer, but supplies are costing so much, may go completely paperless. Good Product - but Cost may make us go Paperless
Date published: 2023-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lela1 from Satisfied customer I was happy to find such great product at a good price, and I received it before the time they said it will be delivered
Date published: 2023-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portalman from Best value for your money Excellent value for money with this multi pack
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by JE 12345 from So expensive Purchase process was fine. The cost is ridiculous.
Date published: 2023-02-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by MDTr from Good but expensive The product works buy expensive like hell!
Date published: 2023-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Replacement Laser Jet Cartridges HP delivers quality products in a timely manner for a competitive price.
Date published: 2023-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by JDEsq from Overpriced Overpriced. They should give the printers away since the toner is so exorbitantly expensive.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by J. Johnson from Knockoffs, not worth it. I purchased knock off toner pack and I was not happy with the splotches of toner all over my printouts. First it was magenta, then blue splotches. Just didnt look professional. Original HP toners is well worth the price for perfect printouts.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Amreeve from Misleading Toner The website was misleading. I bought what i thought would fit my printer. It does not. When i tried to return it I was told I couldn’t because it was opened. Now I have $400 worth of toner that i can’t use
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by CP home from HP 4-pack ink The ink is bright and lasts long. For this reason I always buy the HP ink for my printer/scanner.
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perez27 from Quick and easy I order some ink for my laser jet and it couldnt of gotten easier. No trouble at all to purchase and it got here quick. Works well.
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gregory48 from Great QUALITY - Expensive It is an outstanding quality product however is it QUITE expensive!
Date published: 2022-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geek On the Hill from Genuine HP Toner Arrived Quickly and in Good Order This genuine HP toner works great, was promptly shipped, and arrived in good order. You can't go wrong with the genuine article. No complaints.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP toner Vary good service. Quick toner delivery. My HP printer works flawlessly.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by PGI Graphics from great toner These cartridges work great, I am now using the 410X high yield and I suspect they will be just as good.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Printer914 from Perfect Replacement Product was exactly as advertised and works flawlessly.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by RegB from Laser Refills were Fine The refills were fine except the printer stopped working. Apparently after 3 years an internal engine part was "dirty". Laser printer kept shutting down with every print job and needed to be restarted. Did a restart but when sent another print, it errored out and shut down again. Needed to return the refills and get a new printer. I remember when printers used to last over 5+ years with heavy use (i.e. Laser III).
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by drlejones from A trusted product I can always trust the cartridges will be of great quality and, as in this case, delivered sooner than promised.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mice4me from Just what I needed Was out of ink and this was the best price and just what I needed
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holloman from HP 410A- 4pack 4 pack is a little pricey but the quality is above average
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by katherine1096 from Wrong size I typed in the name of my printer and hp recommended the wrong size toner cartridges. I asked about a return, for at least the 2 that I didn't open and no response.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by Merrimel from Expensive to replace Not sure I would purchase this type of printer again. They cartridges don't last as long as they used to. Expensive too.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bud123 from Very expensive Printer was so inexpensive. Now I know why. It was given away so I would have to buy the overpriced toners.
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by NSCB from All that glitters is not gold. Purchased ink refills and these were sent promptly and I had no problem with them, In addition I purchased a Microsoft program (365) and somehow (my error? perhaps) and the email I received from HP for securing it to upload, etc. was lost. Requested a second copy of instructions and have yet to hear squat.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by claud5 from Convenient package for all toner cartridges. USPS delivered product in great condition on time.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warren21 from Great product, but costly. The cartridges set me back about $400. They work fine, but there has to be a better way.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Kikisaber from Need to return! This is not the right cartridges for my priinter. I need to return them or exchange them asap but it is almost impossible to talk to someone.
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2Giggles from Toner Cartridge When we bought this printer, it had never printed right. There was always lines of pink running down the side. Since I changed out the cartridges it finally prints nice. Tried contacting staples and HP for help with this matter and it landed on deaf ears.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrKronz from No background color! I was having issues with the printer printing everything with a blue background. I switched to HP toner and everything was resolved!
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mikeob from Great I bought tones for my printer and delivery was great and on time and product was exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by ChasW from Great Printer needs great cartridges These cartridges are ridiculously expensive. Add another hundred dollars and you could get a new printer! But, this is a great printer and it is worth it.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by MissEKS from 4-Pack Laser Jet Toner Cartridges I bought this within the last month. Expensive! I haven't had time yet to take them out of the box and install.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by DesertGal from Genuine HP toner is the way to go! Fast delivery!! Ordered from another retailer and toner never arrived so I tried ordering from HP directly. Great experience. My toner arrived in just two days. I will always get my toner product and ink products directly from HP going forward.
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rueda from Good quality My printer is working well and printing quality is exceptional
Date published: 2021-03-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by ClayC from How do you sleep at night? How do you sleep at night charging these kinds of prices? I think I heard on the news that toner is now one of the most expensive substances on the planet because of companies like you. Shame! Shame on you!
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by LH5815 from Quality product I purchased some toner cartridges' for my printer and I am very happy with the quality and super fast shipping.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by JohnInCO from Easy Toner Replacement This set replaced the original cartridges in my Color Laserjet M452 model. The process of replacement was very easy, and a print of the demo page showed that the new cartridges were all operating properly.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by apippin from Great quality We had purchased generic cartridges before for half the price, but their quality was poor. The quality of the prints they made was also quite poor. We switched back to official HP toner cartridges and have never been disappointed. Great quality in every print. We're able to print photos again too that look fantastic. We appreciated the included return label to send back the old cartridges for free as well.
Date published: 2021-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by MC2021 from Great ink, great value I purchased this because working from has caused me to use more ink than ever. This was by far the best price.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by tennis10 from Genuine HP toner has never failed me. I prefer to buy genuine HP toner because it has never failed. Dependable. Never have had a problem with the cartridges working with my HP printer. But wish they were not so expensive!
Date published: 2020-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luche from Vibrant colors Actually, I haven’t inserted these Cartridges yet but if the color is anything else good as the ones they are replacing, they are exceptional.
Date published: 2020-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trickey from Great Product It's a great product you can depend on, for getting the job done!
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by chedder12 from works as advertised Easy to order, arrived on time. Will do it the same next time. Came with recycle return box
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Al42 from Price I just grossly over paid for the HP 410A Toner 4-pack
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by thesjg from Par Great printer, toner is grossly, staggeringly overpriced.
Date published: 2020-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julius Nepos from waterproof! I was cleaning out our air conditioner return line and left it overnight. That part of the garage got flooded with water and the box of toners completely soaked. Fortunately they're in waterproof canisters so they stayed dry. Haven't tried them in the printer yet but hopefully they work.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by will44444 from Great Toner What can you say? It's toner and it works perfectly in my printer.
Date published: 2020-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Berdman from Convenience I was very pleased to be able to replace spent cartridges so easily through HP
Date published: 2020-08-30
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410AQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

WHAT MODELS DOES THIS INK CARTRIDGE FIT

Asked by: ASTODDARD
This toner cartridge works with the HP Color LaserJet Pro M452 and M477 series units.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-12-15

How many pages will the 410 cartridges print 

Asked by: cleocola
Per cartridge: up to 2,300 pages black, up to 2,300 pages cyan, up to 2,300 pages magenta, up to 2,300 pages yellow
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-27

How many copies per each cartridge?

Asked by: leevc
Thank you for your question. For the HP 410A 4-pack, each cartridge will yield about ~2,300 pages.
Answered by: HP Team Daniel
Date published: 2022-10-19

What is the NSN number for this item?

Asked by: Anonymous
It is unclear what is meant by NSN number. Please clarify what is being asked and resubmit.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-12-26

Printer: HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw (Model: FC379W) I would like to order a complete set of 4 Toner Cartridges but did not want risking ordering the wrong Cartridges. May I confirm if this is the correct cartridge model? Price is in SGD or USD?

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes, the HP 410A toners are compatible with the HP Color LaserJet Pro MFP M477fdw. The price is in USD. Thank you for shopping at the HP US Store!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-13
  • y_2024, m_3, d_3, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF410AQ, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 58ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT