DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and technical telephone support
  • Prepaid shipping label, materials, and instructions
  • Convenient door-to-door service
  • Next Business day exchange

HP 4year Next Business Day Response Advanced Exchange Large DisplayHardware Support is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 16.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U0J12E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 91ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by StaceyM from Monitor that Stands out Great laptop for School
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Martin M RBC from Disappointed Integrated camera doesn't work and monitor is not being recognized by the HP docking station or my dragonfly laptop.
Date published: 2023-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by R. Keith D. from What a great monitor! Amazing color and quality. I normally don't spend this much on a monitor, but it's well worth it. It really allows for professional level photo processing!
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by After days of research from Great Product with Webcam I had to look carefully for the right product, monitor with a built in webcam
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stephanietg from HP 27" Conferencing Monitor: E27mG4 It took genius level effort and patience to hook this monitor up correctly. The webcam was the biggest challenge because I use a docking station to the laptop and had just 1 USB-C port on the laptop and the docking station. My two monitors required HDMI cables and the conference monitor also used a second USB-C cable. HP Support kept transferring me to so many different technicians that I almost just returned the monitor. Waiting on these transfer calls was nauseating because of the time factor, and to finally have one technician say I was in the wrong group since this monitor is considered a 'commercial' product and not a consumer product did me in one day!! I finally was able to download the correct drivers (w/out HP support) and the monitor works beautifully!! I'm glad I have it now despite the install effort. BTW, no instructions on setup arrived with the monitor nor did an HDMI cable. I have been a dedicated HP consumer for over 25 yrs, but the support I received on this setup was the WORSE I've experienced. I will begin to look at Lenovo products now to test their level of support. I will recommend this monitor only if you have some technical expertise of your own to bring into the setup.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoachB from Always buy an HP Care Pack... Always buy an HP Care Pack...These are a great security blanket.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by H2O District from Great! I bought this monitor for the camera and sound system for video meetings for work. So far, it has been great. I've only had it for a few days and haven't had time to try out the camera or sound system, but looking forward to being able to now have an updated monitor.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by HITS_LLC from Monitor is for teleconferencing but has no sound! If it came with an integrated sound bar I would rate it higher. Instead I had to buy a sound bar...why have a microphone with no speakers? What sense does that make?!
Date published: 2021-02-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by UnhappyAppleUser from no image - no connecting cable It appears that the HP monitor I bought may not be compatible with my MacBookAir. Or, I need a cable that HP didn't supply. Worse, I spent at least 2 hours on the phone with HP support to no avail. Another couple of hours later, and Apple support possibly has helped. It will cost another $80. I will know more when the cable arrives. I may have to return the monitor. Too bad, because I've been happy with HP products in the past.
Date published: 2020-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ink2day from Easy install & setup! The HP Elite Display is just the right size & is large enough to work on full size pages for my genealogy.
Date published: 2020-09-18
  • y_2024, m_6, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_U0J12E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 38ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;