DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and technical telephone support
  • Prepaid shipping label, materials, and instructions
  • Convenient door-to-door service
  • Next Business day exchange

HP 4year Next Business Day Response Advanced Exchange Small DisplayHardware Support is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_U0J10E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Garebear from I'd like to leave a higher rating, but there's a problem. HP had to replace my monitor twice as the original was damaged in shipping and the second one didn't work. The third one works and that is great. However I have spent a week trying to get this monitor registered in the Care Pack. I have been bounced from department to department and as of this date, I'm still struggling to find real help in getting this done. They were great on replacing the damaged monitors, but it has been a nightmare getting the replacement under the Care Pack Warranty. My rating would be higher if we could straighten this out.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Ol Bob from Care Pack Took a while to get a notice that I had it.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tucsonguy from Peace of mind A small price to pay for peace of mind and business continuity that I haven't had to use yet
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Arlene729 from Impressed I am impressed with this monitor. It was a great buy. This has good front clarity and sharpness. Its snaps into base I highly recommend this monitor. It has a great price for what you get.
Date published: 2020-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bronk from The Perfect Monitor I bought this monitor as a second monitor for my wife working from home during the shelter in place regarding COVID19. It was an easy setup and perfect fit for my wife working from my laptop at home.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Racer from Maats my need This E190 replaced an old CRT monitor, and now I ask myself why I waited so long. The images are as sharp as razor blades. The pivot feature is what really sold me. The only thing that leaves some room for improvement, in my opinion, is the control setup via the Display Assistant. Settings don't always seem to "take." Otherwise, this is a dynamite unit! I just hope that Xerox does not get hold of HP.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jebster from I love having add'l coverage on mibile products Having additional coverage on mobile products like notebooks or mobile monitors is very reassuring.
Date published: 2020-03-03
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_U0J10E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 3ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;