DIGITAL

  • Remote problem diagnosis and support
  • Next business day[1] onsite hardware support
  • Replacement parts and materials included
  • Formal escalation procedures and management
  • Access to electronic support information and tools
See Product Details
HP 3 year Next Business Day Hardware Support for Designjet T230-24 andT250-24 (AMS/APJ) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 8.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U06BFE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cacciamani from Practical do it all small Plotter This is the third plotter we bought and I can tell they are workhorses. Very easy to use and last forever. Very practical for any office that works with large formats and also needs good quality presentations.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Electricalsparky from Excellent product for a great price! My conpany was in the market for a large format printer, most that we had looked at were very expensive and had a large footprint. When we found the Designjet T-230 we were impressed with both the price and compact size. Since setting it up we have used it several times and had great results. Highly recommend and a great value!
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by Joe121212 from T250-24 is just ok, drivers need work Got the T250-24 to replace our old DesignJet 500. At first it was pretty good, easy setup, easy install, plots basic CAD drawings very fast. However, once you try to plot a color aerial photo of any size (PDF format) it takes nearly 15 minutes to a half hour to complete. Pretty sure this is a driver problem but have not found a solution yet (as of 07/08/2021). Hopefully this gets resolved because our old DesignJet 500 performed a lot better and that thing was 20 years old **face palm**
Date published: 2021-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by White Oak from Great Features! Very useful for our landscape design business! Would highly recommend
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by High Desert Guy from Hope I Never Need It Considering the extra complexity of plotters, a service plan makes sense.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by RockyViz from Hopefully I don’t need it Bought a printer a couple weeks ago and it came with this package so hopefully I never need it but you never know
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U06BFE, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 40ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;