HP 36A 2-pack Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridges, CB436D is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB436D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Printer Purchase Working very well
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by KLeM64 from I haven't used it yet? I ordered it for a replacement cartridge, but I haven't run out of toner in the other cartridge, yet. Thanks for asking. I appreciate finding cartridges. In my search, I discovered that your price is higher than some other places I could have ordered from. That's why I cannot give you the highest rating.
Date published: 2020-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael183 from Good product printer works without a hitch for years. I find that the recycling label is a great feature.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rickbr from Laser printer still solid HP is always so quick when I need to reorder the printer ink and a single cartridge lasts such a long time to boot. With all the color printing, the speed and clarity of my 'old' laser printer is great. So, I have a reliable product and the ability to get its supplies direct from the manufacturer - and quickly - is something I don't take for granted these days. I buy the 2 pack for cost savings.
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by irishroi from Very reliable! Always happy with your products and service. I will be looking for a new laptop very soon.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ricky55 from Factory Cartridge, what more can I say?! I wish these came in high capacity as they do not last as long as I need them to.
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPMick from HP 36 A cartridges Too expensive !! I may purchase a different brand of printer nrxt time.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by getaclew from arrived as normal...no problem Toner arrived ...ready to use. It will do the job as expected I am sure... I cannot recommend to a friend as I do not know what kind of printer they may have. My printer is going on 6 yrs old so I do not know if HP makes this model any more.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by ADB01 from Great Product Meets all the requirements for my system.
Date published: 2017-07-08
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_CB436D, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 81ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;