Color

black
Black
  • Choose the #1 brand for the #1 value
  • Up to 6,000 pages

HP 32XL 135-ml Black Original Ink Bottle, 1VV24AN is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_1VV24AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 14ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manager, A-1 Absolute Sto from HP Ink refill Very easy to use, no mess, lasted a year for the first one in a busy office.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aldo Bogney from Smart Tank Ink Replacment Very quick delivery and easy replenishment of ink tank.
Date published: 2023-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by gokat from 5stars great product and easy to install
Date published: 2023-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Black Printer ink bottles It’s ink for God’s sake! That’s it!
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Archibald from Enough It is hard to get excited about ink
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by MarkCalv from HO uses the slowest shipping know to man Super slow shipping. I could have walked to the store 30 times over in the amount of time it took. for this product to arrive. And it was shipped 40 miles from my home. (They use DHL economy shipping then final mile by USPS). Next time I’ll just stop by Office Max on the way home from work.
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by DonBry from Replenish been printing so much needed to replenish my black ink this is going to be used a lot got extra
Date published: 2023-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by JEP205 from Great HP Very easy to fill. Printer is great and ink lasts forever.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carol O from HP 32XL 135-ml Black Original Ink Bottle, 1VV24AN Fast Delivery, just what I needed for my HP printer
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excellent product Excellent product
Date published: 2023-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by NAGS me from Good Good product
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clare K from Refilling ink Extremely easy and clean to refill the ink.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP techs are unable to and how to hook up a fax ability. the phonal wire or which of 5 cords is the I have been DOWN
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Loooooove Love my HP smart tank printer
Date published: 2023-04-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by Quit emailing me from Maybe Ok it works
Date published: 2023-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel90 from Thumb up Great quality and easy to use
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Connie2 from GOOD DAY!! So happy I could find original HP ink at a reasonable price!!
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patysita from Awesome prices Great price and fast shipping
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by FS replacement ink from Ink Quick turnaround, although “refill instructions” would have been helpful.
Date published: 2023-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rchoi21 from Great Excellent!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blueskye4 from awesome sauce! love using a tank rather that a cartridge. also they have mastered how to transfer the ink with zero mess
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becky121212 from HP Ink bottle is only ink to use for HP smart tank. Easy to install and use.
Date published: 2022-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dhahran1980 from Good product Easy to use and affordable. I like the no-spill bottle.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by Victory R from Improve quality Not as original that came with low quality. Ink that came with printer is good not the refill.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by PA28pilot from Easier than shopping at a store. Same ink that you but in a store, but shipped to your house.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by Eagle 32 from Mr. Looked like it was out of date, as it had separated and was no good.
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by H B Jones from This is a game changer I no longer need to purchase cartridges every other month.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dvytps from Inexpensive alternative I had a HP laser printer that I loved; however it was very expensive to maintain; the cartridges were extremely expensive. So I sought out a less expensive to maintain alternative. I found it with this HP 32XL; however, I didn't know what I would be giving up...the speed is atrociously slow; the system functions are very limited and if it weren't for the very expensive cost of the laser cartridges, I'd go back to my laser printer in a second.
Date published: 2020-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by vzezy3fi from Original ink I baught extra ink because my local store does not supply the HP ink yet .now I know I will have worry free printing .
Date published: 2020-05-10
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_1VV24AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

How can refill the tank if it’s not completely empty? The tank isn’t empty, but the papers print out very dull that you can barely see it.

Asked by: Ebodiva
With HP SmartTanks you can fill the Tanks before the are completely empty. The bottle will seal airtight so any leftover ink in the bottle will not dry out. Thanks for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-02-17

Does this work for smart tank 655

Asked by: Mikemmm
Yes, the HP SmartTank 655 is compatible with this ink. Thank you for being an HP customer.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2024-02-29

Can this ink for hp ink tank wireless 419

Asked by: Anonymous
The HP InkTank 419 is not an HP US product. Products from this site will not be compatible. Please visit this link for assistance in locating the necessary ink in your part of the world: https://www8.hp.com/us/en/contact-hp/ww-how-to-buy.html Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-19

When will hp 32xl black ink be available ?

Asked by: Mar18
Hi and thanks for your question! Due to supply chain issues and inventory constraints, we are unable to give ETA on a product’s arrival. Hopefully, this situation resolves soon, and your patience is greatly appreciated!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

5 months ago Mar18 posted "When will hp 32xl black ink be available ?" I don't know if I missed re-stocking but there is none available again and I my supply is VERY low. Is there an alternative ink for the Smart Tank Plus 551?

Asked by: RobbAus53
Thank you for your question! Unfortunately, the HP 32XL is the only compatible ink with the HP SmartTank Plus 551. There are no shortages at this time so this should be back in stock quickly.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Are the 32xl ink bottles recyclable in a normal home recyclable program? Or do they need to be recycled at a store?

Asked by: Amsb
For recycling information please visit this link: https://www.hp.com/us-en/hp-information/recycling/ink-toner.html
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-11-13

Can this ink be used for HP Smart tank 7301?

Asked by: Jolyn
Hello Jolyn and thank you for your question! Yes, the HP 32XL 135-ml Black Original Ink Bottle is compatible with the HP Smart Tank 7301 printer. Thank you for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Are these refillable?

Asked by: MaliDeuce
The printer tank is refillable, but the bottles are not and have a special end to help make sure that they only release ink when connected to the tank on the printer that way they do not spill.
Answered by: HP Live Expert James
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_3, d_4, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1VV24AN, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT