Color

black
Black
  • Save up to 25% with a high capacity toner vs standard
  • Best value
  • ~3,500 pages

HP 30X High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CF230X is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 268.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF230X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by WHP P from Old one just keeps on going. I really am waiting for the existing (old) cartridge to finish printing. More than a month ago, I was warned that the toner lever was very low. I placed an order but the printer has printed several hundred pages and still is doing well. I will wait until it fails.
Date published: 2024-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tax printing from Excellent cartridge Excellent printing, prints many many pages without problems, print more than 10,000 pages of tax forms, print multiple pages at a time without problems, have not experience any problems with the print quality. Does not dry up like ink cartridges, Have used a cartridge for more than a half year depending on usage without problems.
Date published: 2024-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by LeGay from Toner Long lasting, good quality.
Date published: 2024-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from It is only a toner cartridge. The order was filled and shipped promptly. I like the way the old cartridge was recycled.
Date published: 2024-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP printer cartridges and supplies are too expensive HP printer cartridges and supplies are too expensive
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exelent from Me valora ti hhy Good is very important for me
Date published: 2023-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bawb from approved slow shipping. easy installation. good recycling
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mereditty from "Incompatible" oem toner cartridge It immediately returned a message: "incompatible black cartridge." The new toner cartridge is identical to the old one I removed. I replaced the old one and it is working.
Date published: 2023-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by FrogLadyToo from Prefer HP products Consistent high quality is appreciated.
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by JohnF777 from mostly good product was easy to order and arrived quickly; the only downside was it was supposed to have a return shipping label so I could send in my old toner cartridge for recycling. Instead it had an envelope that wasn't big enough to hold the cartidge--likely only big enough for ink cartridges
Date published: 2023-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by AlaskaBravesFanWhoPrints from Excellent cartridges, but two concerns. The cartridges are easy to install and perform very well. I do have two concerns. One is that I paid less for my first car than one of these cartridges costs. They are very expensive. Secondly, my HP printer now seems to be telling my computer that there is some problem with the printer. Installing the cartridge is so easy, I don't think I caused a problem. Could it be that there is a flaw in the cartridge that causes the error message?
Date published: 2023-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Palm Springs CA from Frustrated Frustrating that HP forces HP Printer Owners to buy ONLY HP toner/ink
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by DR JLD from Perfect Perfect part as needed
Date published: 2023-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by ATOC from great works great
Date published: 2023-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from You should be ashamed HP should be ashamed that you block using all my printer functions when cartridge is low. It should be illegal!
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from General Manager with TRG, LLC Great product. No problem what so ever with the quality of print.
Date published: 2023-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Quality of the toner Good quality no problem
Date published: 2023-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by CN** from Fast Shipping Item was exactly as described, no issues. Fast shipping, it got here right on time.
Date published: 2023-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Easy to install Easy to install
Date published: 2023-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Convenience & Low Price - What Could be Better? Purchasing cartridges for my HP Printer online from HP is easier and cheaper than getting them from my employer's purchasing system. I enjoy the prompt service on orders and the convenience of receiving the HP products at my front door.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Billygoat 4576 from Short lived Delivered on time. Have not installed yet but the previous 30X cartridge did not last for the anticipated # of pages.
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by 7890 from 30X HP printer cartridge. The cartridge arrived in record time, but it still is creating "gaps" on the printed copy, which has been the problem since last summer with a brand new printer.
Date published: 2023-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Al in MT from Nixe It’s toner, what else can I say??
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP always works! HP always works!
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by R. Laws from HP230X Very good product. Long lasting product.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by JJ Coops from Not satisfied Packaging was damaged it said color and took longer than originally stated
Date published: 2022-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from new cartridges I had to learn to turn the printer off and on again to make it work with the new cartridge.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP30X HP30X High Yield Cartridge OK.
Date published: 2022-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by BUSINESS MAN from Owner Great idea for home office type business
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Linda B. from Toner I only use HP no remanufactured cartridges. Works perfect every time.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Joel G from Really Bad Terrible experience, it leaked black ink out, ruined my printer and made a big mees in the office.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by John P. from 30X toner refill Arrived on schedule. A bit pricey, but good quality print.
Date published: 2022-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wil52 from Long lasting This is my second buy in a bit over a year. The toner doesn't clog up like the less expensive ones and I'm no longer replacing it every couple of months.
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by EMinSC from Fills the Bill It is so nice having a laser printer address 99.5% of my needs. Buying a large capacity refill unit after the original unit quickly died worked well. That one has lasted almost three years, so I am a fan of these extended use cartridge replacements.
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Metrokid from HP Toner is the best HP toner/cartridges are the best. Never have any difficulties installing or using them.
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by kraemer1419 from 30X HY Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge Does everything it needs to do, as it should because it is an original HP product.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rolin from Happt Customer Happy with my HP. Still trying to figure out a fw things and getting over a glitch or two once in a while.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by johnDa from toner purchase hp still make best laser printers, and seem to be trying to have lower environmental impact
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casual_Shopper from I like HP products. I needed a new Toner and I bought this one and it works.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from The cartridge did not work I have bought hp products directly from hp for the past 2, 3 years and have been happy. But this time, I thought my printer had broken. It made weird noise and would not print out the whole sheet.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Hunting Corner from Drum LOW from beginning As soon as it was installed it told me the drum was low and needed to be replaced.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stephanie GG from Good product HP 30X High Yield Black Original LaserJet Toner good product and fast shipping
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vag49 from Great product Works and installs easy prints clear with no problems
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by ArubaNut from Expect excellent results I bought this toner cartridge for back up for my new HP Printer. Have not used it yet, but expect excellent results when I do replace the original cartridge.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Very good product I am glad I purchased this great product! I have been using it for over a month now.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Average Product, High Price It is a really great in cartridge. It was made to go with my new printer. The problem with this is that it cost almost as much as the printer! Toner cartridges shouldn't cost that much.
Date published: 2021-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cville from Hi Cap Toner Great Option for Toner Replacement. Buy Originals, not Knock Offs
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary C from Lots of copies This toner gives me a lot of copies -- usually more than it states you can receive.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chrissy Z from Smooth printing I find this ink lasts a lot longer than others we have used in the past. We print quite a bit and the toner cartridges keep up very well. They are super easy to install and don't bleed onto the paper. I am really impressed.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by kacee24 from HP Always Delivers I can always rely on HP to deliver the toner I need.
Date published: 2021-04-17
  • y_2024, m_7, d_13, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_CF230X, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 34ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;