• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~2,600 pages

HP 305A Magenta Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CE413A is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 26.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE413A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 34ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chucklaw from Right Choice Easy to install; able to return and recycle used cartridge at no cost, true color and these last long
Date published: 2024-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by CEAJ from good Product easy to install
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOfromMO from Gives great color to documents Good product. Prices are ridiculous and VERY VERY high-priced
Date published: 2020-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charrogirl from Hard to find I cannot believe what I had to pay for this product. HP doesn’t give us any alternatives.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by SSCgals from So worth it! We have tried the refilled ink cartridges and get spots or streaks every time. HP is so easy to replace with no mess and consistently makes perfect copies. Stick with the real deal!
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by justDave from Sticker shock Replacemenmt toner cartridge cost me half as much as I paid for the printer.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alan from as expected as expected
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jen2525 from Excellent quality These cartridges are excellent quality and last a long time, even with tons of printing.
Date published: 2019-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by DrCDC from I always order HP toner for my printer I love my duplexing HP printer, and always use HP toner. It's easy to replace the old one, and like to recycle it for no cost.
Date published: 2019-04-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by Colin_P from The jury is out This cartridge is a replacement for a defective one, which I have just started using. The previous magenta cartridge, still half full, developed a leak and was leaving a band of brownish color on every printed page. I researched methods for cleaning the machine, rollers, etc., and finally discovered the source of the problem. There was a trail of purple everywhere the old magenta cartridge had been, inside and outside the printer. Once I cleaned the mess and installed the new magenta cartridge the problem was solved. Being that the magenta is the most expensive cartridge, I tried to get some credit for the unused portion without so much of an acknowledgement from HP or Staples. I have been an avid user of HP products and especially like my HP LaserJet Pro 400 Color for features that are not usually found in similar printers. However, like my previous laptops, my fate in HP service is fading. My experience with HP products has been that once the product is sold, customer service all but disappears. Disappointing!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by mgraffeo from Perfect cartridge and easy ordering This magenta HP cartridge works perfectly, was easy to install, and even easier to order! I have just ordered the yellow and cyan cartridges for my printer - also easy to order. Also, I mailed the spent cartridge back to HP for recycling! HP makes great products!
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raly from Magenta Toner I always buy HP toner for my HP printer because I know it will always work properly. HP makes it simple to purchase online.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spip from No quantity options The toner is always great but you took away the options for buying a lesser yield for a leaner price.
Date published: 2018-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by SethH from Over priced and over packaged Purchasing toner should not be a significant fraction of the cost to purchase a new printer. HP should find ways to reduce the cost of this product or offer a more economic alternative. The packaging is over-engineered, which also no doubt adds some cost. While I care about the quality of the toner and product the extra mechanism for HP to verify it is genuine does not add value to me. The product performs well, but at a price
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by kmink from Good This product does well on our printer, no mess and ink is good.
Date published: 2016-05-16
  • y_2024, m_6, d_13, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_CE413A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 46ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;