• Reliable, Original HP cartridge
  • Standard size, when you need just one
  • ~2,800 pages
See Product Details
HP 304A Cyan Original LaserJet Toner Cartridge, CC531A is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC531A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mouth of the South from Cyan Toner Cartridges The cyan cartridge performs as I have come to expect with HP - flawlessly. Wonderful toner cartridges as always!
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Padre 2030 from Toner Top quality
Date published: 2023-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by mgdklc from I love HP toner I always buy genuine HP toner. I love the Next Business Day delivery that I get, and the toner quality is great.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bookworm2020 from Works like a charm! I had been buying other refill cartridges, but had problems with them. Glad I went back to HP even though the cost was much more.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tuddy from Never have had a problem. Great printing . it never smears WOW!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by AmyWasHere from Easy to install, works just fine It's toner and it works and it got here in a day. Not worth buying the cheap stuff in my experience. The first time the generic stuff worked, but the second time it didn't and I spent a lot of time thinking something was wrong with my printer. Plus the delivery from hp is stunningly fast and free.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rayham from Outstanding features Excellent product. A little to high on purchase price. Useful life too short.
Date published: 2012-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by Osage from Printer Every time I replace a cartridge in this printer, it tells me I must replace another. This printer is the "pits"
Date published: 2011-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by DebP from Best Toner! Great print quality, fast shipping! Only toner I will ever use!
Date published: 2011-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nurit from Reliable Lasts a long time and easy to install.
Date published: 2011-10-16
  • y_2024, m_2, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_CC531A, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 44ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;