DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Years Pickup And Return Service with Risk free for NB is rated 2.8 out of 5 by 9.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U1PS3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not wish to give name from The ATROCIOUS customer service !!!!! It took more than a week for HP customer service to figure out what I wanted to buy and to which department to be transferred to. I spent about 10 hours on the phone (including holding) over the course of about 8 to 10 days to get what I wanted. Atrocious customer service.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disgusted Debra from Very disappointed in Virginia Ill never get my money back on warranty cause i have to return the chromebook because its awful and i could not get help. After 2 hrs i gave up.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by it is still showing as ex from it is still showing as expired it is still showing as expired
Date published: 2022-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by David from Hope we do not have to use the insurance but i... Hope we do not have to use the insurance but it is reassuring to have it in place
Date published: 2022-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by June from I haven't needed this yet, thank goodness but ... I haven't needed this yet, thank goodness but it would be very useful if the laptop did go wrong. I hope it doesn't though.
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Asha from Very disappointed at the moment as can't print... Very disappointed at the moment as can't print any thing from this laptop
Date published: 2020-03-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U1PS3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

HP 3 Years Pickup And Return Service with Risk free for NB. What does NB stand for?

Asked by: weewilly3
NB means Notebook. Thank you for your question about HP Care Packs! To determine which HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-10-06

compatible with a Visio TV screen?

Asked by: Mignonne
No, HP Care Packs are for HP products only.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_4, d_21, h_5CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_U1PS3E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT