DIGITAL

  • Money back with no repairs!
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 3 Years 3 Day Onsite HW Support with Risk Free for DT is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 49.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5U9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by JADozzo from On-time delivery - not happening It would be nice iff you actually delivered your product before honding me for reviews...
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by Taz 53 from Great computer just missing some directions I have not received anything except the computer, there was nothing else in the box. Please send me the manuals or what ever should have been in the box . (HP ENVY All-in-one 34c-1045t) I have received nothing on the 3 year Protection Plan.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ms Stew from HP Care Pack I haven't had to use the HP Care Pack as of yet. However my complaint would be that they contract their care pack to another company and not with HP as I thought.
Date published: 2023-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by kuczw from I hope I dont need it I hope I dont need it
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by MiaMia from Glad I have this care package I had to contact IT on the 2nd day of owning this computer. They were SUPER! Fixed my problem. It turns out it was operator error (me).
Date published: 2023-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yoda30 from Great buy Works great. The transition from one pc to another went very smoothly.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gingiva from Good ifea Good protection for the cost
Date published: 2023-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am Sparrow from Hope to never need it, but... So far so good. Setup has gone flawlessly so far. Hopefully I will never need to use the HP 3 year protection plan, but it gives added peace of mind to know that it is there if I ever need it.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from My Envy I believe that if this computer is like my other ones I won't need it . H P computers very reliable -
Date published: 2023-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Accountant Great deal
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rockaway from Care Pack Care was a great buy
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stemer from Warranty plan Will be worth it if something happens and was economical
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by JackBtown from Conflicting info on registering of Care Pack I'm now 4 weeks after the purchase of my HP Pavilion with its 3-year Care Pack. The Care Pack cost nearly $300, and I've been anxious to know whether it was actually registered. The email "Information about your HP Care Pack" promised another email confirming this registration within 2-3 weeks after purchase, but I have not received such an email. Separately, HP customer service told me I could be proactive and do the registration myself. I accordingly sent an email to HP requesting registration (this was 2 weeks after product purchase) but I have not received a reply. At this point, I don't know whether my Care Pack has been registered.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by JLES from HP Care Pack So far they get a 5 star rating. Haven't used it yet.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by PiperFlyer from Peace of Mind Great to know that if I have a problem that HP will be there to assist in resolving the issue
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adriana Jones from Great Value Awesome, I paid for 3 years and if I do not have to use it, they will give me my money back in 3 years.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by 3 Time Customer from Here's Hoping I Never Have to Use It The covered unit is essentially a laptop, as it is an all-in-one device. It would be nice if accidental damage coverage was available for this unit, as it is with your laptops.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Upset Never again from More of the same I didn't get a chance to use it. But if it is as bad as the support i did get, it is useless.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruzen from Home Computer I bought this computer a few weeks ago. So far, so good! The OS is very fast and user-friendly.
Date published: 2020-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by racingman from Sorry wish it could go lower I purshased a new laptop on the phone talking to a HP sales person. Talk me into the 3 year Protection Plan and told me the plan I was getting for $249.00 would cover anything from drop it to spilling something on it. Had a problem and had a software issue and called HP and had to pay $50.00 to have HP access my laptop and fix it. Not happy at all. With the encomey the way it is these days you would think a company like HP would treat there costumers better.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by MBeck from HP Envy 27” All-In-One- So easy to use! Our old desktop was about 10 years old and was driving us crazy. We replaced it with this Envy and are so pleased with it so far. The ease of use is incredible and we are pleased with the graphics and functionality.
Date published: 2019-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by FWSTR from Comprehensive Plan. have not used plan yet Appears to have complete coverage
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by Agrivated user from Big mistake We purchased a HP 3-year Protection Plan only after buying an ENVY Desktop - 795-0050 that was delivered with defective USB ports, a flimsy and falling apart DVD drive, and a C drive was to small to meet our needs. If we could do it again, we would purchased a better built HP ELITE DESK configured to meet our needs and delivered with a 3-year product plan included at the same or lower cost than the ENVY Desktop - 795-0050.
Date published: 2019-04-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5U9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

what's the difference between uj217e and ua5u9e?

Asked by: marionbiker
It is unclear what is being asked, as this question was asked on a Care Pack product. Please clarify what is being asked and resubmit the question.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5U9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT