DIGITAL

  • Money back with no repairs!
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 3 Years 3 Day Onsite HW Support with Risk Free for DT is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 109.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 134ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff eshelman from Love it Ok i lke it
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by MPirro from Terrible Customer Service While I have received the email regarding the HP Care Pack for my product, I still have not received the computer which was ordered on November 4, 2023. Multiple phone calls and chats later, my computer was delivered to someone in TN, thousands of miles from where I live. Too bad there is no personal follow up by HP.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Nice to have I hope I will not need to use it
Date published: 2023-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by AndreaD1955 from Protection Plans not Received Please note of the three protection plans purchased, not a single one has shown up in my email. I have some concern about that as I know I need to register the plans as soon as possible. Anxiously awaiting my computer as we speak.
Date published: 2023-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by MariaDani from review well i havent started using it. i just feel that it is too pricey. but excellent customer service all the time. a lot of my questions have been answered prior to buying a bundle pc.
Date published: 2023-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ed_A from Excellent thing to have if trouble arises Since this is my first time owning an all-in-one, I felt the need to purchase the extended warranty/service contract. Hope I will never need it!
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by BarefootDoc from Secure feeling It is good to know I have this coverage. I hope I will not need it, though.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lkey from Helpful I called two it help with extending my HP to another monitor. They were very helpful, considerate and professional.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by DocLori from 3year warranty is a scam, I bought a 3 year package with this computer, the computer has that 1 year factory warrenty already, the three year warranty started at my purchase, what happened to the 1 year factory warranty. factory warranty gave me protection to 2023, my three year warrant should be extended to 2026, but its only going to 2025. so what happened to the factory warranty.
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teeing NC from Support when needed Haven’t used, hope I don’t have to but the insurance is there
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by DFW Charles from Extended Warranty I am still waiting for the extended warranty to appear on HP Support Assistant. Case ID 5077666113
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by Xxxv from HP Crap I don’t have a product so the plan is worthless. Rtf
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pastor Jim from Good, but could be better. It's good to have peace of mind. But this protection plan does not cover the cost of advanced tech support which has a fee.
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4pormike from all in one pc Great PC. Love the all in one design. It's very fast and having everything all in one makes it very easy to use.
Date published: 2021-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marine24 from Provides Peace of Mind Care Pack is like car insurance. Hope you never need it but happy that you have it when you do. Getting the protection plan activated seems to take some time.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by ROUDY from good advice, your representatives helped a loy. bought this coverage a few weeks ago. I have learned several features.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Larryc1 from Excellent coverage Added this protection plan when I bought new computer
Date published: 2021-08-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by K MA from Great price I bought this computer about one and half month. The engine sound is loud and bother me.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Empress YaaYaa from Added protection, never know when U gonna need it It's just always good to have, just in case Right!
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raybon from Peace of Mind I had this before, it was great and very helpful. This one now should be much better because HP is always on our side.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dusty V from Too new to use yet but the coverage looks great! So far so good! Haven't had any issues yet but the coverage looks great!
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by MichaelinFreehold from Worth every penny, and then some! I included the 3 Year Care Pack with my recent purchase of a desktop PC. This is the 7th HP PC I have owned over the last 22 years. At numerous times through the years I have been saved by live technical support, and twice sent PCs back for in warranty hardware repairs. In every instance I was thoroughly satisfied with HP's technical support and warranty service. So satisfied, that I wouldn't even consider buying another brand of comnputer.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by butch45 from Best products and service ever. Purchased this all in one and, as always, very pleased with HP and the service provided. Wish all companies were "half" as good as HP is.
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by gfpa from I don't usually get extended warranty plans Seemed like a no brainer to me. It's there if you need it, but if you don't use the plan you get your money back
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by MJS123 from Provides good peace of mind HP is a great product but this 3yr plan was a great price and it gives me peace of mind that I have the plan in case I need help on my new All-in-One PC.
Date published: 2021-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Aunt May from HP can't seem to find my HP 3 yr protection plan I bought it when I bought my computer. How can it not be found? HP never makes anything easy. The last time I had HP work on a computer for me they really didn't fix it & I had to pay someone else $200. to fix it & now 2 years later all it does is give me errors for hardware, But won't say what hardware is the issue. Thanks HP great job
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ken J C from Protection Plan Hopefully won't need to use it, but worth the money if needed.
Date published: 2021-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wlmartin3 from Who knows! This is another example of surveying gone a muck. I bought a new computer and a three year extended warranty one month ago. Now, you are asking me to rate the three year warranty. It doesn’t even go into effect until the standard warranty expires at the end of the first year. How the heck am I supposed to evaluate a 3 year warranty at this time. Today, every enterprise with which I do business wants me to respond to a survey. You cannot possibly get good data from such untimely surveys. Plus, you aggravate your customers. I recommend this product (extended warranty) only because you recommended it and if you don’t have enough faith in your own product to include a 3 year warranty and you suggest I should buy it, then I would be foolish to purchase your computer without it. I figure you are either selling at a price below which you can adequately support a 3 year warranty or you are seeking greater profit by selling me (out of fear) something I do not need.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by parkin1 from I like the 3 year plan with accidental damage. I bought the plan with the computer I purchased in case my grand children have an accident when visiting.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Best protection plan The best products, slick design and Best protection plan
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Set up was so easy! It was as easy as taking a picture with my cell phone. Each step was almost automatic with the computer knowing each step.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by james9607 from Confirmation Process Flawed I purchase a 3 Year Care Pack at the same time I purchased my Pavilion All-in-One on 12/12/2020. I like the "no use/no pay" feature. I have not needed service so far. However, I still have not received either email or hard copy notification/confirmation of my Care Pack purchase. In fact, my HP Support Assistant says the warranty on my All-in-One will expire in 9 months on 10/22/2021, EVEN THOUGH I PURCHASED THE PRODUCT ON 12/12/2020.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by HPL1 from How would I know I Have this protection? I would never buy a new computer without extended warranty protection at home, but it’s very odd how HP delivers it. We’re told we’ll get an email in a few weeks confirming it, but we have seen nothing, and if I needed actually to make a claim, I suppose I would get out my order summary and point at it.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by MaryAlice from Extra insurance Piece of mind to have in event of accident. A must have
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by Akshay 2 from All in one unit Just got started with the unit - good performance so far. Wish unit had wireless keyboard and mouse.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iron Mike from Updated HP computer We enjoy the updated computer. Speed of searching and moving around within the computer. Our only issue is that we wanted a computer similar to what we currently had. The new system did not come with a CD rom drive. So it cost additional funds for an external drive.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good Package for what is offered This is a good package and my price was fair. However, a Care Package for 4 or even 5 years would be a much better preferred package offer. Surely the HP product will be expected to have a much longer life expectancy than 3 years! Why not longer packages?
Date published: 2020-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by egumpher from Care pack never installed on my computee The care pack never installed on my computer.........I have no idea what I should do. If my computer has a problem then I can't get to my email that shows I purchased an extended warrenty. I am starting to think I waisted my money.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by pirates71 from So Much Faster I have this computer for a week. It is, as expected, so much faster than my previous HP computer that is more than 8 years old. The All-in-One is great too, as it takes up less space without the tower.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by keeper05465 from NO support I would have rated it lower, but one star was the lowest option.. I bought this to get more capacity for my PC based security system, currently running on a Lenovo m94 i7 3rd gen refurb machine. The layout and features looked great when I opened the box. I moved my existing 1T ssd drives to the appropriate sata slots. I saw them in some of the panels while I was trying to debug, so they were alive and connected. One drive is win 7 Ultimate, my main drive, and the other is a win 10 for programs that are not projected to be available on win 7, like TurboTax. When powering up, it is a simple hit esc ( on this pc, f12 on the lenovo). then I select which I want. Sort of an obsolete guys dual boot. Even without the ssd drives in, the machine pops up with a win 10 home ( I bought Pro), and there is no option to go elsewhere that I could find. Even in the hit esc and f9 or f10 on power up. Probably a small ssd drive performance booster, but if I can't find how to disable it, I can't get to where I need to be. NOT an option on this pc. Looks like something called UEFI in the bios does NOT give an exit to the legacy system. I am 77 and 17 years past a working lifetime in computers, including a bachelors in comp sci. I tried the support help. opened a case, and the lady said it needed more technical support that she provided. She gave me a phone number for the next level of support. Not 24/7 as she said, but I understand that with Covid-19 illnesses. The lady I spoke with there said I had to pay to play.. My hearing is also pretty shot, and couldn't understand either of the ladies I spoke with well. The phones also cut out regularly.This is on a machine delivered less than 24 hours before. I have to believe that there is probably a firmware fix to get past UEFI to Legacy, but the first two levels of tech support didn't seem to understand?? It is going back. Too bad, I wanted the i7 10th gen power, and it looks like a decent package but I expected that to come with enough support to get it going. If it is this bad now, what will it be like when out of warranty? I moved the ssd drives back to the Lenovo until I can find a non HP PC that has support I need..
Date published: 2020-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Franky in GA from HP Desktop I received my HP PC this week and I am very happy so far. It would be nice if it had Microsoft Office already, but all other features looked great. My monitor does not have speakers but I assumed it did when I order it together with the PC. It is the first time I purchase a monitor and find out it has no integrated speakers, but the quality of picture is great.
Date published: 2020-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by UnsatisfiedJuly2020 from No excuse! I purchased a new PC on July 16 and in part went with HP because they reported shipment within 2 days. It didn't ship for a week. I selected 2-4 day delivery. It is currently reporting Aug 4. Blaming this on a pandemic that has been in place since March is inexcusable. Sending me requests for review of my new PC when it won't be here for another week is insulting. I made a mistake choosing HP. This new PC will be the 7th HP computer / peripheral I have, but it will also be the last I purchase.
Date published: 2020-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by MJLA from Easy Setup and great fetures I purchased with the help of the sales department to replace a very old HP desktop. They were great and I love the machine.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tazbob54 from Good features I have had it for 2 nights , so I will have to wait and see !!!
Date published: 2020-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by slammer2015 from It's great... I'm going to be able to do a lot with it..... It hasn't stumbled once, yet. I'm a happy camper...
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by Energyco from Great look and streamline beauty! I received my computer 1 week ago, and set it up a week later. As a senior citizen, I had my grandson set it up while I watched. He found it very easy to install!
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by GMorrison from Despite the fact that I purchased the 3 yr plan simultaneously with the HP All In One, HP continues to send me requests to purchase a protection plan. Please tell them to stop!!!! In that I only got the computer last week I have no way to evaluate the protection plan.
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by TP 17 from very nice AIO PC shipping was timely & arrived in excellent condition
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by kayfly from Best purchase ever! frightening and exciting to buy a new computer especially when you own a small business BUT this machine makes it easy. Lightening fast and easy to set up who could ask for more? I am still learning several aspects but all in all I am loving on this i7!
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quinten from Hopefully Not Needed This is an insurance plan that will kick in if something happens to my computer. I am hoping that I never need to use it, but I'm glad I have it....just in case!!
Date published: 2020-05-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_24, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 112ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 45ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;