DIGITAL

  • Money back with no repairs!
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Years 3 Day Onsite HW Support with Risk Free for DT is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 99.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 11ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bob Wade from Money Back Guarantee I like that if I don't use it I get my money back.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by GinnyJ from Warranty Multi-year warranty is best with on site or NBD.
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Invisible HP Care Pack I was promised that I would receive the HP Care Pack via email in 10 days. That time has well sense passed, and still no HP Care Pack
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pizza Man from Best Care Pack Ever!!! This product may be something you think you won't need, but that's the great thing. If you don't use it in 3 years, they refund your money. So, you can have the security of knowing your covered and that if you don't use it, it was still worth the initial investment.
Date published: 2023-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by JW Jaws from None Have not had long enough to make a review of this care pack, no problems over the past few weeks
Date published: 2023-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eyeman 52 from Nice computer priced well Nice computer really fast. I would have liked a DVD player but they are pretty cheap so not a big deal.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dakota1 from LOVE MY HP PAVILION ALL-IN-ONE I haven't had to use the Care Pack, but like the idea that if you don't use it in 3 yrs, you get your money back..
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chessher from Excellent Excellent product and service for the price. Would recommend
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by adnan336 from HP Care Pack It’s expensive and when you purchase something for over 2k you expect additional support to come free.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by zoda1 from warranty good product and you get your money back if you don't use it.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by C E S from HP 3yr Protection Plan purchased but not active Computer is still showing only the factory warranty on HP website and utility, even though it was purchased with 3y onsite support. How long is it going to take for this purchase to show up?
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by Patrick70 from Neutral Rating. three stars is all I can give as I have not used the plan for anything!
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lou1949 from Great ad I trust it lives up to my expectations should I ever need it.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by DdRr from HP pc this was just the choice that got made at the last minute before my old pc died.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jims brat from Best Idea I bought this because my younger sister told me to. She had purchased a new computer and this same plan and it came to her rescue at least 2 times. So for that reason I bought it when I purchased my new computer from HP.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ell1 from Peace of mind Knowing that I can get help down the line makes this a good deal for me.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by SRA1 from Great price and great features!!! This was my first HP purchase and am I very happy and satisfied that I made this purchase.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by shawn2298 from Getting local support is way better. I have used the 3 year protection plan on my desktop. I have unlimited customer support over the internet and phone but it was stretched out over a long period of time and eventually didn't solve the problem at all. I am now living with a 3 month old desktop that runs worse than the 8 year old computer I replaced it with.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joey S from Easy set up HP, I appreciate all the thought and effort your teams put in on making the setup so easy. We were able to switch over from our 8+ year old pavilion laptop with no problem at all. The new all-in-one device is just perfect for our use at home. Great job! Give yourselves a pat on the back! Joe S.
Date published: 2021-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tammy 3211 from Glad to have it. Gives me peace of mind. This was available to me when I bought my new HP desktop computer. Thought it was just what I needed. Make me feel secure in my purchase.
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Believer from NECESSARY & NICE We all know that sometimes things just happen. HP Protection Plan is just what you need for those times. Relax HP's got this!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steve M from Low cost insurance. Low cost insurance. Three years of coverage and help is very comforting.
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by GregLA from Great Features I have had HP Products for years and years and the protection plan as well. And the few times we have had to use it, the protection plan was well worth it.
Date published: 2021-02-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by vovka from never received my computer computer was nor received. package was not tested. Shame on HP !!!
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jeff L from Good project for the price Good project for the price. You may not need the extra protection for your computers or printers but I like to keep it just in case.
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Strobes from uncrate, plug in necessaries. monitor does nothing I bought this desktop model # TE01-0165t plugged it in and nothing.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by AL64 from 3yr HP Protection Plan. I purchased two new Desktop computers for Christmas gifts. I have no issues with the desktop computes, remote keyboards, remote mouse. However, I purchased the 3yr. HP Protection Plan on both, but didn't receive anything in regards to the warranty. I would have like to receive something in writing regarding the warranty since I gave the computers as gifts I thought it would be nice to share the warranty information with the recipient of the gift.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by DJScott from Good pc ... too much software The microsoft office 365 is a bust. it's not the only thing out there, find something that doesn't cost you more than the pc. I could do without half of the other apps.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by What happened from So Disappointing HP still hasn’t activated my HP care & started my regular warranty a month before I bought my desktop from HP.
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by wstnow from Warranty info is wrong I receied this a few days ago but the warranty info on the HP Support Assistant says the warranty started last July and expires next July. This doesn't even include the 3-year extended care package I bought! I put in a dispute warranty on the HP website but it seems like a lot of work. Also, the specs called for a platinum power supply but it came with gold.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by minne23 from A fast all in one PC Fast and good looking. Very good display and sound.
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from bothersome Seems there is more to this plan as HP still continue to bother me to extend warrenty
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Honeal04 from Protection comfort The extra protection is comforting to have with HP
Date published: 2020-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mine3 from Fantastic I love my printer. It does everything I need it to do plus some.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from I bought this plan over a month ago you still do not recognize that I bought it.
Date published: 2020-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by DebbyS from I am new to HP I have had 3 Dell computers over several years and this time around, after Windows finally pulled the Win7 plug, I opted to switch after advice from many. So far so good but because I am unsure of support and the HP hardware, I purchased the 3 year protection plan. Haven't used it yet and hope I never have to if your reviews are accurate.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by No nickname 12345 from Still setting this up but so far so good. Has been easy to set up
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by thomas b from this purchase was warranty for new computer not yet delivered
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Papa Tom from Great Looking Computer! Perfect all in one computer for my needs. Easy set up and the screen is crystal clear! What an improvement over my 10 year old tower with all the wires showing. Excellent customer service too! Thanks, Tom B
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Isaacf from Cool I like that if I don’t use it I get my money back!
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by HPValerie from Quality Received quickly - quality and value exceeds all expectations
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMR28 from Excellent Plan I have used this plan with previous equipment and have always been well satisfied. My concern is that I just bought two new desk units and 3 Year Care Pack for each unit but there is no indication of the 3 year coverage on their site. I keep getting emails that my warranty expires in 2020 instead of 2022.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oshibo from Confidence I bought a desktop PC 8 years ago. It served me well and last month it lost the Visio chip and I had to buy a new one. I went to where I had confidence in purchasing a new PC. HP is where I went and after 15 minutes of help by an HP rep. I had bought my second PC from HP. 4 days later I was a happy Camper ;) . HP shipped it direct no middle men. I got more computer by buying direct! Thank HP!!
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by David Zatopek from Unclear coverage at initial boot up of system. I thought it was a good idea when I bought it. Then I had to communicate with the sales person after I got the computer because I didn't get an email to register the insurance. He told me I didn't have to. Then I started up the machine and one of the first messages I got on boot up was that I had 1 year of warranty. I'm still not sure if I got what I paid for; I'm holding my breath nothing breaks.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bama1 from Security At Its Best I bought the HP maintenance repair to have peace of mind. 5 Stars
Date published: 2018-11-28
  • y_2024, m_7, d_19, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 60ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;