DIGITAL

  • Money back with no repairs!
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Years 3 Day Onsite HW Support with Risk Free for DT is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 108.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Maurie E from HP Strikes out BIG TIME I didn't need the protection plan since I am returning the computer because of the ABSOLUTE AWFUL customer service related to my order.
Date published: 2024-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from gaming system When purchasing a high end video card on the gaming system do not a 350W in the configurator. Choose 500W.
Date published: 2023-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by McKya from These work I always get these warranties when available. I know they work because I have used them before. You get extra help when you have a warranty.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Got this support because of Win 11. I ordered this w/ my purchase. Not sure if I have this or have access to it? Still a bit confused about that. ??? Want it, need it. Will use it if I can figure out where it is and how to access it!
Date published: 2023-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Nancy from Ms. Nancy I just like HP
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by Larr B from Make sure this plan is in effect. This plan does not show up in my database. Please advise
Date published: 2023-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Novaqt from Setting Up New Computer The agents were a big help to me in setting up my new computer and software.
Date published: 2023-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twodeb from Protection Best protection you can get.
Date published: 2023-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by Char Faith from Excellent experience The unit I purchased is awesome. Exactly as described by HP representative
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Confidence in warranty One important factor in my purchase was the outstanding warranty. I took out the 3 year Care Pack protection plan and am satisfied that my computer will perform as promised or HP will repair or replace it, as necessary. The one thing that convinced me to take out this plan was the “No Risk” guarantee. If I do not use it, HP will refund my money I paid in full for the warranty! I know of no other company that dares to do something like this. My total satisfaction has their absolute guarantee.
Date published: 2023-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by DBlaw from Excellent Customers Service Well, ordinarily I wouldn't order this but with the type of person I am ... always having problems with my computer, I think its a worthwhile investment. Each time I've called HP their customer service representative have always attempted to resolve my issues.
Date published: 2023-02-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Bogus money spent on transferring old pc to new pc Haven't tried the three year care pack but i also paid about $50 to transfer programs/data from old pc to new pc but could never get help and ended up having to do it myself. In my opinion I should be that money refunded back to me.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dirtybird from HP 3 year Protection Plan I haven't used it yet and hopefully I willn't, but the care pack seems to be very adequate for an extended warranty.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by M Shields from PC use and software familiarity So far, my new HP desktop is preforming as described, I was not aware of the advantage of the solid-state hard drive and the effect it has on startup good move. Also, windows 11 while it has many changes is still as productive for the uses, I have. This is a far cry from reviews I read before using
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by JKGPhilly from Nice unit and good bang for the buck Not small but compact case, sturdy feel and very quiet fan. Getting started was very easy. Not quite as fast as I might have expected, but seems to have solid performance.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by 47130 from Excellent Protection Plan I always use HP protection plan. One time my HP desktop computer quit working, HP Care Pack took care of everything for me
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by James B II from Nonexistant support The support is virtually impossible to use. Bluetooth problem remains unfixed
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pokey1948 from I love my new computer It is very fast and efficient. It services the purpose for exactly want I need.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by billybee1 from Best computer I've had!! I'm certainly not a geek but I've had two laptops and three desk tops. All but one laptop were HP's. This new AIO is by far the best of the lot. I've only had it a couple of months but it's thoroughly a joy to use. It comes up ready to go like lightening and the missing wires is totally awesome. My friends son unhooked my 13 yr old desk top and hooked this up in 35 minutes and I haven't had a problem with it since. I'm hoping this is the last one I'll need but if not it'll be another HP AIO. Thanks Best Buy and HP. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing a super fast pc without a mess of wires surrounding you.
Date published: 2021-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cknwings from Biggest bang for my buck! I bought my HP Pavllion 24-k1315t (touch optional) AIO in June 2021. After shopping computers from several major companies, I felt this computer best met my needs for now and in the future (I am a self-taught, regular computer user; mainly email, shopping, and some graphics work for flyers, etc.). Of all the AIO's and desktops I researched, I felt this gave me the best bang for my buck. I did not want a touch screen, (I already own a tablet and don't need it). I did make several upgrades to the base of this computer. Some of my upgrades included an Intel Core i7 11700T processor with 16 GB ram-8 cores, 5 MP infrared camera, NVIDIA Ge-force MX 350 graphics, Realtek wifi 5 (not 6 capable) and Bluetooth keyboard and mouse. I have to say, using this over the month I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase! I also purchased the 3-year protection plan (includes hardware repair and tech support).
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wayne11 from Great Value Purchased an extended warranty for my new computer for a great value.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alex_120 from Slow signing up process I have not been able to activate my pack! I signed up on the form,
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by cpitts101 from Great to have I brought this for t extra protection on my new computer. Had it on my old one and it came in handy.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rollinssa from Protection prosmection We bought the 3 year protection plan but have no expectation of needing it. We have had several HP products and this one seems even better than others.
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angel2020 from Great quality Love our purchase! Very happy with what we received.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bman rated it from a nice insurance policy Lets hope theres no need to use it! My computer arrived in great condition and packaged nicely.
Date published: 2021-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Docknow from Speed I am very happy with my purchase of this all-in-one desktop. It runs circles around my older HP 17” laptop. Should have bought it sooner.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tam13 from Great Protection Love my HP that I had built to my specifications for work at home. I probably won't need the 3 year protection plan, but you never know.
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by Steve G from plymouth from love the computer hate the customer service Just purchased new 24" AIO for home. Great pc but had a few issues to resolve with tech support that went well. Then had issue with the 1 year and extended warranty. For this I had to go to customer service and that was painful. Long waits on hold then getting passed around from person to person. Took way too long to fix.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by georget from Wonderfully convenient! I just bought a wonderful new PC Envy Desktop. The Care Pack is a great addition to my purchase because now I don't have to worry about any possible service issues for 4 years! No worries, I can just get on with my work. Thanks as always HP!
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by WorldOfJohnboy from Not sure Got this as it's an all-in-one device and I don't know if I would be able to work on it myself (IT professional) if the need arose.
Date published: 2021-01-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by Azwill from Haven’t had to use it yet! I just got my pc so I haven’t had to use it yet but I’ve got peace of mind now.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Manuel87 from Peace of mind Peace of mind knowing that i have this protection plan, i havent got to use it yet but its good knowing they back up their products.
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Excelente Aún no e necesitado usarlo pero según las especificaciones, también es una excelente compra
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Customer Waiting from Customer Waiting Can't review because the products haven't come and a warranty has not been used. Waste of time to do this unless the smart people that sent this to me learns something!
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bill in PA from Easy Set Up and Use I received this new All-in-One computer one week ago. The items were well packed. Set up was quick and easy with simple instructions that were provided. It was easy to start operations and download office software. I like the larger screen; the clarity and sharpness are excellent. The mouse provided was cumbersome and the wireless mouse that I purchased separately was well worth it. The only complaint is that all the connections and extra USB ports are on the back of the computer and not as convenient (not a significant issue). I am not a gamer and so speed and features exceed all requirements that I have.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from FAST If you are photo editing multiple pics all at once.
Date published: 2020-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Need the protection because always necessarily so Need the protection because always necessary and essential
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by StanU from Well worth it. A solid guarantee of 3 years flawless performance.
Date published: 2020-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bruce75 from Hard Worker The product was configured the way I wanted, at an attractive price. It was delivered quickly and in good shape. It was easy to unpack and set up, It is fast starting up and manipulating large data tables. It is quiet and is about a third smaller than its HP predecessor. I look forward to a long relationship with this machine.
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by mabiggirl from It's great to be covered by this program/service. Fortunately we have not had to use the service provided in the warranty yet. We have been HP users for many years.
Date published: 2020-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by MikalK from Easy to setup! I received my new All in One 24” computer on Thursday morning and had it up and running within a few hours due to the transfer of files and applications from my older HP. The Tech Support was very friendly and committed to assist.
Date published: 2020-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by 369Important from Love New Computer I love our new all in one HP. I absolutely HATE the left wing news feed-Microsoft News. How do I delete this? I do not appreciate Marxist news. How sad that we are forced to view what you want us to believe. So much for balanced journalism. MSN is a joke!
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by chico123 from Shipping I was told by HP that it would be here in 3-5 days. It’s been a week an Fed x can’t find it!! They did not get it until the 5 th day
Date published: 2020-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Becca 123 from Love it I just purchased my new computer and it has been a welcome addition to my home work station. Easy to use and with the 3 year plan I can rest assured I'm covered.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by JackWil from Could be useful if it was fully inclusive I just learned that the protection plan doesn't include software support which costs an addition $150 /yr.!
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waldo73 no from Truck drivers Still have not got this. Pay in full for a computer
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by danville Ed from key pad & mouse the mouse & key pad are Terrible. way to small. I should have up graded.
Date published: 2020-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by TPM2 from How would I know? I haven't used it yet Why are you asking for a review when I've had this computer for less than a week and it has been up and running only two days? I do know that it's almost impossible to get HP tech support, except for the virtual which is absolutely no help. So my question to myself, is why did I buy something that I'll probably be unable to use?
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by CoachB from Just what we needed This warranty is what sold us on HP. It is giving us peace of mind that our purchase will be protected for the next 3 years. Thank you
Date published: 2020-04-16
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

Over the years, I have waited up to a month for my computer to arrive. Even if it's a week or two, I am losing time. The warrenty should start the date u get it. I wanted to wait until the one that comes with runs runs out and was told I can't?

Asked by: Wycked
Thank you for your question! You may purchase a Care Pack within the first year of its service life and Post-Warranty Plans as early as 90 days prior to the warranty end date, or up to 12 months after the warranty end date. HP Care Packs start the date of PC purchase or the date the PC ships, whichever is later. Also, Post Warranty Plans will start the day the manufacturer's warranty ends. There are different Care Plans available. Hope this clears things up and thanks for being an HP customer!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27

Does this by any chance cover accidental damage? Or water damage with the fact that I have kids. Lol.

Asked by: Emiko4420
No, this Care Pack does not have accidental damage protection. To determine if an HP Care Pack is compatible with your device, visit this link: https://cpc2.ext.hp.com/
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-07-18
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5T1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 51ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT