DIGITAL

  • Money back with no repairs!
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Years 3 Day Onsite HW Support with Risk Free for DT is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 153.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5S8E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desktop purchaser from Happy With My Desktop Good desktop tower; great features; fair price
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Romuluswolf from Poor, poor service Coverage no applied to my computer. In spite of calling and being assured it would be, IT HAS NOT BEEN DONE! If you won't give me coverage, refund what I paid.
Date published: 2023-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Smart upgrade Excellent preventive maintenance insurance. Getting the on site support plan is minimal cost extended insurance against defects or breakdowns.
Date published: 2023-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by tamster from Great value & easy to be protected with warranty I love how easy it was to get the warranty and not have to fill out information or submit warranty card.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Twistedconfiguration from HP Computers are the longest lasting computers. My HP computer that I replaced with this one was 14 years old and still working fine; I just couldn’t upgrade the hardware to be compatible with the NARRA 5 motherboard. There also was no slot for the TPM 2.0 module on a motherboard that old, so I bought this HP machine and upgraded the optical disc drive (DVD) to a Bluray drive and have been very pleased with the performance of the whole machine.
Date published: 2023-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flemj from HP Tech Help HP technical assistance was great!
Date published: 2023-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mikemal from Excellent Package Excellent Package - Extends warranty to 4 year great deal. However I'm concerned that I don't see the care pack in the HP warranty page for my computer
Date published: 2023-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tony A. from Long coverage Happy to be covered for 3 years! thanks...
Date published: 2023-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by D Cash from Warranty It's added protection for the PC I just bought.
Date published: 2023-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by snert from would really like your thoughts on moving the search box to almost the middle of the taskbar??? i was taught to use the taskbar for my shortcuts, and you took much of that away, WHY!!!
Date published: 2023-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kenny0206 from 3-year A win win situation
Date published: 2023-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mwaa from No email received Never received care team initial email Still waiting
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Insurance Blanket Belt and suspenders coverage.
Date published: 2023-03-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by brucej544 from insuficient instructions supposed to have a way to transfer data from old hp to NEW hp. Not even a phone no# to call if I have a problem
Date published: 2023-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Martin J from My Computer Hopefully I will never need it
Date published: 2023-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thomas2277 from Worth purchasing Great Value
Date published: 2023-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agent 1155 88 from Good Deal. This carepack is refundable after 3 years if not used.
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by jerryjosh from Very disappointed Sounded like a good deal to me, but when I look at my account it still shows that I have only a 1 year warranty
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by semajma from good but lacking When the power goes out I cannot reboot it. There is no easy button on the back of the device that enables rebooting. I have to find a repair service to get back on line. Very frustrating!!!!
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Failure to provide service as promised When ,ordered the computer, HP Desk and paid for three years of a service contract, I was tole I would have home service, When I requested the service I had trouble coordinating my HP Envy 7640 Printer with the computer, I was told I do not have home service, and the person who I spoke to could not solve my problem. The si still not solved
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by faith19 from REMOTE STUDENT/WORKER LOVE I've had this for over a month now and it is everything I could've hoped for. I had been using my Macbook air (13 I think) and after turning remote it could not keep up with the amount of work I was doing online. I need to have multiple programs going at once, I make calls/meetings, use this for video uploads and editing, writing, and whatnot. I can spend anywhere from 3-8 hours on it a day when I am working and have school. I NEED a reliable computer in order to have work and study and could not recommend this enough. So if you are someone that works remotely and needs a high-functioning computer that is fast and affordable, don't hesitate to get this. I also purchased the 3-year warranty in case anything happens, in total I spent a little under $800. I also don't know the first thing about computers which is why I searched for an all-in-one computer for everyday/work use.
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jim51 from HP 3 year Protection Plan Have not had the chance to utilize the Care pack yet, but nice having the package in case we need support.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by donel from Beautifully simple design! I love the simplicity of its contemporary design and the extremely high quality imagery.
Date published: 2021-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by DYoung from Great Product I bought this last month it has run great so far with no problems
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by puteruzr from Insurance to operate The care pack will ensure that the computer is operating for a good long life
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oceandave from Review for protection I've yet to use Not had to use it, but if it covers what it says, it's a bargain!
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gano from protection plan always good to have enough warranty on anything you buy worth wgile
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by JamesKJ from Still have to manually connect to printer I bought it under the assumption that when I wanted to print a document from my iPad I could just send it to the HPSmart and it would just print. I find that I have to manually switch to the the HP printer network, connect, print, then manually switch back to my home network. No very convenient.
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by roundgrandma from Perfect Protection The HP 3-Year Protection Plan is THE best protection for my new PC and an automatic "YES" for me. It not only covers hardware repair, but provides support for set up and internet connectivity. As new products will have some sort of difference in these areas, it's always a great idea to have someone who has your back when you need them. Having just purchased my 5th HP PC, I know your tech support is stellar - professional, polite, patient, kind, VERY knowledgeable and WILL resolve any issue. The HP 3-Year Protection Plan is the best idea ever! ROCK ON!!! HUGE KUDOS for this option.
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor customer relations from poor performance desktop didnt support 2 monitors I was told it would returnedbut charged a fee andhad difficulty getting credit
Date published: 2021-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by KneelJay from HP pack HP care pack, hard to get onto HP help. Have been trying to several days.
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by FISHERXP from USELESS!!!! HOOKED IT UP AND HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR 2 DAYS TO SIGN IN. NOTHING WORKS AND YOUR CALL-IN SUPPORT # ADVISES THEY ARE CLOSED.
Date published: 2020-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fredd20 from Very fast and user friendly I bought it a week ago to replace a 12 year old HP desktop and the new version is very fast and a seamless transition
Date published: 2020-11-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dave 84 from Not used. Don't know why I purchased this plan since the computer failed after just one afternoon and I am sending it back. I read many reviews from people that had similar experiences so based on my experience I will not buy anything else from HP,
Date published: 2020-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Great Experience I purchased 5 computers for our Disabled American Veterans Chapter who help Veterans get their benefits. The sales person was great, he made the purchase process a breeze. He made sure we got all of the discounts and all of the items arrived in great shape, set-up was smooth and quick. I have purchased many HP products over the years and have been a very satisfied customer.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from NO worries You get all your money if you do not have to use it,try that with a extended auo warranty.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Worth the money I have used this service on another HP product and whenever I needed help they were there to bail me out of problems, very reliable and needed service
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Can not have enough protection for your device so Can not have enough protection for your device so essential
Date published: 2020-10-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by danke from Too early to know Purchased just prior to the expiration of my original factory warranty. Pleased to have this coverage especially at the price i paid. Hope i have no need to use it but, glad I have it just the same. And, the "refund" feature made it particularly attractive,
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by ColorMan from Support Software Agreement Arrives Early I purchase a new desktop and a 3-year service / support two weeks back. The support agreement arrived 3 days before the computer. Did not seem to contain any information about whether it needed to be registered or how to use it.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by opawhit from Don't buy without it It's hard to talk about something I haven't used yet but after reading over it real well, it covers just about everything, and for the price it would take a real dummy not to buy it when purchasing any product, and I have a house full of H P products. Thanks H P for great products and services.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wmasi from New featured HP I just received It on 28 June. When I first hooked it up the monitor would not see it. I tried all the standard fixes; checked cables, turned off, waited then turned back on,etc. tried the online chat with a robot, too simple minded. Requested to talk to a real person. Told I needed to wait till Monday. Monday morning I turned it on and it WORKED? Has been working normally since.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by Charles 89 from I wished that I would never have bought this. I have had this for two days now I am not impressed. The worst thing about this computer is the way you load the dvd, it falls out drops to the floor, then it has to be cleaned. The door will not stay closed. The other thing I don't like is the wireless mouse. The third thing that I do not like is that there were very little instructions with it. I still don't know how to shut off the wireless keyboard to avoid battery drain. I would like a replacement, but I can't afford to spend any more money
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by RAP18 from Little info on linking the extended warranty to PC The computer just arrived, but I received the Protection Plan emails a month ago. There is little info on how to connect the warranty to the PC. Links in the Protection Plan do not work. They go to HP, but not to the topic being addressed.
Date published: 2020-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tommy doughnut from Cover the investment I bought the coverage to protect my investment. When spending the amount of money for computers and waiting for so long due to the virus, I felt it prudent to cover that investment.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waymor from Before delivery HP charged my credit card and ask for a review a month before promised shipping date. Hard to review without having the product. Maybe they should ship first and then ask for a review.
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by paul97 from How about not starting the service plan before the hardware is delivered!!!
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by Vespuch from Protection plan runs before computer arrives?? I bought this plan along with an HP Envy computer which isn't scheduled to arrive for another month, but yet, the plan runs (and I am charged) from the date of purchase for both the plan and the computer, even though it's not expected to arrive for another month. NOT COOL HP. The plan shouldn't start running until the computer arrives and I shouldn't be charged for either until the item is shipped.
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE ADMINISTRATOR from MY ORDER WON'T BE DELIVERED UNTIL JUNE 22 SO I CAN'T GIVE YOU AND ON THE SPOT EVALUATION, BUT I'M SURE IT WILL BE GREAT. MY CURRENT HP COMPUTER IS SUFFERING THE IMMINENT LOSS OF THE HARD DRIVE, AND I HOPE THAT IT STILL WILL OPERATE UNTIL THE ARRIVAL OF THE HEW HP
Date published: 2020-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still Wait ting from Why send this when I do not have the computor yet? I only have a keyboard and a mouse that I can't use yet and it may be anouther month!
Date published: 2020-05-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_UA5S8E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 27ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;