DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return With Accidental Damage Protection and Risk Free is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 192.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 53ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Save Post Office trip Haven’t used it.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by John_O from Got it free Full refund after 3 years if I have no claims.
Date published: 2023-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Missing Adapter 2 Effective date of this policy should be the delivery date.I expect to receive the missing adapter on July 3.
Date published: 2023-06-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by CDMM from HP quality control has slipped. Took 3 weeks to return repair and receive back with a wiped hardrive. Unable to recharge or backup after factory charge drain.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by raflyn from n/a Haven't had to use it yet.
Date published: 2023-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4OSUKids from Very Disappointed The help selecting the right computer for my needs was great....however, the date of arrival has been delayed 2 times now which gives me doubts about further delays. I only give this 2 stars because the HP representative was excellent. I am about to cancel my order because I was told I would get the computer in approximately a week so I am very disappointed in the delays - I needed the computer ASAP
Date published: 2023-04-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by Reviewer2023 from Why are you asking for a review. Still in China My Laptop is still coming direct from China. Nothing USA about this one. You are asking for a review at least a week before I have it.
Date published: 2023-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by fw2325 from Will see if it's worth it! This will depend on how well HP responds to issues with the laptop this is covering.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremelyunhappy from An existing and new HP Laptop Computer purchase. I had an incident with my HP ZBOOK INTEL CORE i7 Laptop Computer Screen and the HELP DESK and Customer Service was timely and provided the technician in my local area to repair the damaged screen.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by TOM @ 76 from Truly Extraordinary Value I was especially impressed to find out HP will refund (by check) my cost for the extended coverage if I don’t use it
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gway from Why You Should Get a Care Pack Economical and common sense way to protect a valuable piece of merchandise.
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beach Bill from 3 year 3 day service Warranty What a great deal-3 years with accidental damage and the best part is if you do not need service or repairs in 3 years, you get your cost of the warranty refunded. If you have to use it, any outside vender would charge you basically the same amount for ONE service call.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by blwreath from Feedback Request Is Inappropriate It is difficult to rate the HP Care Pack because typically we would not use it unless there is a problem. The Victus laptop has been here for less than a week, so there is nothing with which to evaluate the program. However, I received a promotion notification this morning suggesting I sign up for a Care Pack for my new computer. So my one comment is the right hand and the left hand need to talk!!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Paul D 0716 from Warranty without a computer...hmmm, something's missing. This warranty is useless without a computer.
Date published: 2022-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erica R from Great for the price & for college! I selected this warranty in case anything happens to my laptop while I'm in school. You just never know! With the discount you couldn't beat the price.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not sure if this is a good value or not Extended warranties are of questionable value, and the usual life span of these is about 3 years, so it is statistically unlikely I will get benefit out of this 3 year warranty, but we will see in 3 years.
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by Harry from IL from Notify me when my HP Care Pack is registered The email I received when I purchased it said I would receive another email within a few weeks that it had been automatically registered. It will be 3 weeks this weekend and I have not received any information about it. I will contact HP this weekend. When I login to HP and check it will not provide any information when I enter my serial number to check. I will change my rating once I receive any information about my Care Pack being registered to my new laptop. I purchased both at the same time.
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by Camper guy from HP Care pack Feels good knowing my new HP Laptop is fully covered and protected with Care Pack!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by a consumer from A new laptop always creates stress. A new computer always creates stress during setup. it gets worse with a new version of an operating system. I don't have a solution for the problem, much less a good one. I like the fingerprint sign-in feature. The backlighting for the keyboard will be helpful. I miss the mouse buttons. Having tap on the pad sometimes causes problems with extra selections and page changes. I'll get used to all this it just takes a bit longer for seniors to grasp all the new ways of doing things. HP is my provider and will be as long as they supply great and reliable devices and service. D Keyes
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by BCDRT from Just Received the Computer We just received the computer and have yet to set it up, but everything looks nice. We will let you know after we have used the device for a few days. Thanks for your great customer service
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible company with hor from horrible company with horrible service horrible company with horrible service horrible company with horrible service
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jwalk3377 from HP Care Pack Information I Purchased this with my laptop but so far I haven't received anything except the order receipt. I thought I would also get more information about the care pack as well as having it appear under the warranty information on my HP Assistant app.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Andrew gamer from My new hp gaming computer It’s great …just what I wanted! Works great since my Uncle Steve helped me set it up!!!
Date published: 2022-07-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Too complex I decided that the machine was simply too complex for me to use. I don't need the plethora of options the printer offered. Aside from that, I could not, even with HP tech support, establish a wireless connection with my mid-2012 Macbook Pro and manual printing was not as straightforward as at any of the copy machines I have used at my local print shop. I took it back to Best Buy some weeks after purchase without ever having printed anything.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by SunnyGood from Peace of Mind Knowing I have this coverage provides me with peace of mind.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elizabeth F from Waste of Money Doen't actually cover anything and didn't help with issue I had with ordering the wrong thing (per website suggestions by the way).
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by GBHolmdel from New Participant to 3yr HP Coverage I am new to this program so I don't have any experience as yet to provide a proper review. I do like that premise that if I do not use this coverage the premium will be returned to me
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by Frosty48 from 3 year warranty with accidental damage I gave it 4 stars because on the surface it appears to be a good warranty but my computer is brand new and have yet to make a claim. We’ll see how it works out when I actually do make a claim???
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jackslauren from Hope this is worthwhile!! Thought it was a good idea for college student to have if a incidental happening occurs.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by Anonymous from Problem laptop Laptop was unable to communicate with printer and with the scanner. After 4 sessions with the HP tech/help teams and lengthy hours on the internet ant with technicians the Laptop coud not be fixed
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by HP Buyer EMNY from Care- pack registration loophole The product itself is fine. However, I bought it at the time of my purchase and 1) it is $60 less now, and 2) you have to register the care pack separately from the computer and there are no instructions to do so. What prompted me to call to register it was I kept getting a pop-up to buy s care pack. It was annoying so I called HP.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adnohr from List Care pack in warranty info This is a great package, the price was good and having the accidental damage protection is a good thing. My only complaint is that when I look at the warranty in the HP app on the computer it lists only the standard 1 year warranty. It would be a good thing to have the 3 year listed somewhere in the machine's apps. I am really pleased with the laptop.
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by LRLJ from HP Care Pack I have not used it yet, but I know it's there if I do need it.
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by MitchellC from Omen 16 gaming laptop review Overall, I believe my omen 16 gaming laptop does pretty well to handle the games that I play on it. However, I find it a little disturbing how slow it can be at times when I was sold off as if it would be very fast, and on top of that have many occasions where some of the simplest tasks can cause for the laptop to freeze up altogether and then have to manually reset it with the power button. As the freezing will get so bad that I literally lose all control of the laptop unless I turn it off completely.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by bbslickster from Protect your investment is always a good thing The H P care pack is a no brainer if you intend to use your laptop why wouldn't you purchase a warranty. to me it's a win win
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Randy G from Laptop Nice laptop, getting used to the new features, but very quick and easy to set up.
Date published: 2022-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by FCat from Very good screen size for zoom meetings So far so good. Its working well with Zoom. No issues.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alisa Amantine from Satisfied customer My son loves this computer. He said it’s just like the desktop he built from scratch. It has a lot of memory and power. He loves the large monitor, keyboard, and touchscreen. I bought one for both sons in college! Couldn’t be happier.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Good deal The 3 year protection plan seems like a great deal. Hopefully I won't have to use it and I'll get my money back!
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by MerGoatPrime from So far So good. I got this on my custom laptop which I haven't even gotten yet lol
Date published: 2021-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ventronic from Extended warranty? Sure! This replacement laptop shows potential to out-do my former laptop. This will be my first SSD and I am excited about that since hard-drive failure is my usual reason for replacement, and this may last many years longer! Though I stepped down from I7 to I5 processor, I believe it will still handle my needs just fine. I needed some serious help with the unit when a software download corrupted my system, which was caused by an error on my part, and I give the service team high marks for their understanding and resourcefulness in resolving the issue. I look forward to a long satisfying relationship with HP!
Date published: 2021-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by Anonymous from Slow process. It’s been 4 weeks and the plan has still not registered on my account...very very slow.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from great program, great computer Gary Mengel phone Product is fantastic an very well priced great features which I was looking for.
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by GTA12 from This was hard to get implemented. The process needs to be streamlined more. Way to much hassle to add a extended warranty package to a laptop.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by gtintuurin from Haven't used it yet I will say the telephone techs don't know what they are talking about and always try to sell you something.
Date published: 2020-09-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by Junk6 from If device is defective protection is useless. Useless as computer screen didn't work on startup. Too bad they don't protect consumers from the beginning.
Date published: 2020-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by guido638 from great features so far all is good. This is a very smooth computer. very well done HP..
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mike32p from All great stuff The sleeve is great protection for transporting laptop the mouse is very comfortable to use
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by gmh27 from Great upgrade I replaced my old HP ENVY with an upgraded model. I asked the customer rep to find a model that closely resembled my old model. She did and I am extremely pleased. Also, the replacement arrived much earlier than expected, an added bonus.
Date published: 2020-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by nomas from Hated the keyboard My previous laptop was a Lenovo. It had the left and right click buttons directly above the touch pad. It worked great for me. The new HP was a beautiful, modern machine, but the left and right click buttons were UNDER the touch pad. The result when I typed was that my thumbs would keep touching the touch pad. This either made the cursor jump all over the place, often erasing entire paragraphs. It drove me crazy, so I am returning it and getting another Lenovo ThinkPad. I don't think it's the fault of the computer. Most are built like this today. It just doesn't work for me.
Date published: 2020-05-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YS9E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;