DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return With Accidental Damage Protection and Risk Free is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YQ1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ifeelscammed from Don't trust HP to ever send the required Registration email. My order included a Care Pack U9YQ1E but, one month later, I NEVER got an Registration/activation email! All I got was an email "Will be confirmed by HP Care Pack team by email" but it NEVER HAPPENED!
Date published: 2023-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tru Vizion from Revommend on any build. Peace and mind go a long way Great warranty for the price.
Date published: 2023-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by macmg from laptop i hope to have to not use this as hp is supposed to be top notch
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Felicia V. from Extra Warranty Reasonably priced
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jalex007 from They honored warranty well in the past I have had a good relationship with the warranty department in the past and hope it continues!
Date published: 2023-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from HP laptop I was told that it would take a while to build my HP but it came early and I am using it already. I have gt 5 HP lap tops that all still work. I wish I could find a way to speed them up.
Date published: 2023-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bobo33 from HOPE I DON'T NEED IT It's nice to be working with a net. Accidents happen. Good idea to have coverage
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lynn53 from Flattering and Comfortable I do like my new laptop....however, it has blocked me from certain sites....such as the electric company site to pay my monthly bill, eBay, etc.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anonymous from Not what i expected as far as processor speed I had a ENVY laptop prior to this one and it performed well, This lap top I purchased is not of the same quality. I am disappointed in that. I have a game program that pauses and lags because the processer can not maintain its speed. I believe I should have stayed with Intel like the other 17 inch laptop Envy had. The envy was good but the hinge design was poor design so that is why I selected this laptop and was hopping it would perform as well however it is poor
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by Geno Go from Great Love the 17" screen. Super fast Bluetooth. This COULD is Good for gaming or music production. Great.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Willy85 from HUSBAND & WIFE BOTH LOVE OUR HP's. Bought this laptop for my wife and she loves it. The reason I purchased this one for her is because i bought one for myself and after she seen the ease of the way my laptop worked she had to have one too. we both love our HP'S.
Date published: 2021-01-30
  • y_2024, m_6, d_24, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YQ1E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 41ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;