DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return With Accidental Damage Protection and Risk Free is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 172.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YP7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 83ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chucks1 from I hope it ends up being a 5 star review . . . How do you rate a Care Pack when you haven't attempted to use it? I hope I never do use it and get my $$ back at the end, but no way to know at this point.
Date published: 2023-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from 3 year accidental damage. Sounds great hope it works if and when I need to use it!
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dtravz from 3 Year Care Pack Haven't had any need to use the Care Pack yet, as the laptop is brand new. But I like having it just in case.
Date published: 2023-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael RD from Hp is a name I trust I trust HP. I have had their care packs before.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by PC Buyer1000 from Never Received It Never received the purchased care pack. I even called and spoke to someone at HP who was of no use. I suggest being careful because there's no help on the other end.
Date published: 2023-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Protection you can’t refuse. I bought this protection for my new laptop which I don’t usually do but this was such a good deal I couldn’t resist it.
Date published: 2023-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dartagnon from hp care review this seems like a good addition to the hp package
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fern M from Laptop Insurance, Great Bargain. I have sworn by HP laptops for years and only had one accident with one. Wish I had this coverage then! This was on sale when I purchased my latest laptop, so I felt it was a great idea to have it, just in case.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by YNCJRW from Refundable insurance policy Accident Refundable
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by FeFe1155 from HP4LIFE! Great service and products...I'm a dedicated and valued customer since 2015 Thank you for excellent CS and professional HP Technicians.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by Screevin911 from HP 3 yr warranty with accidental damage Great price and if not damaged get $$ back
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rudster from Accidental Damage Warranty I was geared towards purchasing the wrong coverage and when I needed the coverage I didn't have it, but HP was so awesome that they honored the damage after I purchased the correct coverage.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by Femron from This is great This is so great , I love your product . I love HP
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by StHo from Insurance and Accidental Damage I purchased this just in case it’s needed. The computer was just received today so at this time I have not had the need to use this insurance with accidental damage.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by angryoldfart from doesn't come active as promised 3 year warranty was supposed to come activated and still isn't 2 months later
Date published: 2022-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by CRANK from Best warranty on the market This protection was the big sailing point for me getting 3 brand new laptops for my kids this Xmas season. I especially like that it covers accidental and can be refunded if not used, very well done HP!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by Minnie haha from Looks great. Bought this for a Christmas present so I would like the opportunity to complete the survey AFTER the recipient has installed it. Then I can provide an accurate review.
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by dhogge from transition Had an apple for 11 years,,had to re learn laptop, but I like this product for work
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jaybaby41 from Good coverage Nice to have just in case of accidents. I haven't had a laptop since 2006 . I needed it & love my new laptop..
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anne 47 from Not yet needed I haven't had to use this yet so it is hard to give a review. It seems it is a good deal lthough.
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Kahuna known as Bill from Protect your investment Best investment you can make especially for a laptop. And I have spent 30 years in IT including being a Hardware Technician. but you never know what can happen to a laptop so getting the accidental protection with the extended warranty is a good idea
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by lu ba from very good great price and quality and customizability you can make how you need
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by _Byfar_Thebest from Company integrity I purchased with hp not too long before I received my products. Everything was curated for efficiency from the beginning and end of the process. I can tell customer service is their number 1 priority ! I am so excited about my purchase and see myself working with them long term ! HP gave me quality, and peace of mind !
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by DragonTat2 from Great price for a custom laptop! The laptop was scheduled to arrive April 30, arrived two weeks early! And it’s beautiful. I got a white 14”, with a backlit keyboard. And it’s so fast!
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tia T from Best laptop Ever made! I bought this laptop about two months ago and I love it from day one it’s versatile it’s touchscreen I have my number pad it is the best laptop ever made!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by SantaJimLaptop from We love HP Bought this as a gift - well to go with a gift - and the he loved it! - We have an HP Printer - HP insta ink - 2 HP lap tops - a labeler - along with the warranties to go with them.
Date published: 2021-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by BMorrill from HP 3 year I was happy to see the warranty offer when I purchased a laptop for my daughter. She is very careful with her computer but she will be taking it to college and who knows what could happen to it. I was impressed to have the opportunity to get the money back if not used as well. That is not usually an option with a warranty.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fuelguy70 from Perfect for what we need My wife and I needed an extra laptop with better speakers and camera for Zoom meetings with our congregation so we could participate and understand everyone. HP quickly assembled and shipped our laptop and my wife set it up with no problems. The speakers AND camera are SO much better than on my Dell 7400 and we can screen share with our Samsung TV. Startup and login seem to be very quick and every app runs fast with no problems. The only thing is I wanted a backlit keyboard and I'm not sure if one was available. Probably was, but I didn't see the option. Otherwise, awesome.
Date published: 2021-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by rlan from warrenty buyer protection plan at good price but have not used can not rate 5 star
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by MikeJames from Good Price for 3 years I thought the accidental damage was worth it because it was much cheaper than most of the warranty's you find if you buy through another seller
Date published: 2021-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anonymous from Protection for gaming accidents Best protection to get for you hard playing, on the go youtube and gaming child.
Date published: 2020-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ts1980 from Havent used as of yet Haven’t used it yet so don’t know. Hope I don’t have to
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by joe2u from great deal I just got it a couple days a go.Great price so far it seems to be very fast great screen for movies and does everything I want out of it
Date published: 2020-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neko708 from Easy! Setup and use! Hp has the ink program which is great so I like it a lot
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by tomtomlubbock from Nice computer. Does ok for what I need. I have now had my computer about a month. It is not exactly what I was expecting but gets the job done. It is much slower than I anticipated and you would think spending as much money on a computer that a simple thing such as the velcro to wrap your cord would not be an issue, but it is about an inch too short. Aside from these two things, has always been my computer of choice. It gets the job done and has nice features such as back lit keyboard, very accessible customer service, easy to understand instructions for almost every use.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by scottia from Excellent protection to have when travelling Very happy with the added warranty and accidental damage coverage.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clove 1013 from This is my 1st lop top so far I love it. Just try to see how everything works
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by DavidJB from Great Laptop I bought a HP 3QB09AV with the 17.3 HD+ SVA BrightView wLED-backlit (1600 x 900) screen for my wife. It's great for an older person like her (and me) to view the screeen due to its clarity and vivid colors. And the keyboard feels sturdy and comfortable. I set this labtop up for her from her previous one. I now love it so much, I may buy one for myself!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joshsmiley from Awesome deal great deal for the coverage and price! would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Milton from Great coverage! Very prompt in returning coverage agreement. Very good coverage
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by Panzon58 from Easy to use i got it last week, same day was working with it, was easy to program and install software. Great, now my PC, laptop and phone work smoothly toghether.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carmelino from Great Coverage I'm very happy I purchased coverage for this printer. HP has products of high quality but always better to have extra protection
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by ESBY1968 from Solid Latop I bought 2 of these laptops (one for me and one for my Dad). It is solidly built compared to previous laptops I have owned. The process to get up and running was easy. The time to start to get to the internet was quick.
Date published: 2020-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by leetson from DOUBLE WHAMMY! Value + Money back! Wow! Three years of coverage with accidental damage rider and your money back if you don't submit a claim. This was a no brained!
Date published: 2020-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sethsmommy12 from Great price I’m so happy I purchased the extra coverage with having kids
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hier346 from Great product!! Was in the market for a printer, looked at a bunch of all in ones. Foud the brother printer scanner copier fax..great price replacement ink was reasonable cost. Printer came and wow!! Great product, easy set up!! Wifi worked first try able to set up my laptop, 2 smart phones and desk top. Printing is so easy!! Need a nice home printer.. always choose a Brother!
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Meika from Great price Order is currently in process, but the features for the price are a good deal. Can't wait to see the finished product.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by Customer12341234 from Bought it with the money I saved buying direct Bought the accident insurance mainly thinking if I didn't then I would end up needing it. I justified buying it because I saved enough money buying a laptop on sale, even with my upgrades, was cheaper then other websites that I looked at. Because I havent had to use it (laptop jasmt even shipped yet) I dont feel like o can give a full review however the terms of the insurance seem good and the cost is average.
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by RonnaS from Wow! Easiest computer I ever set up with voice. I just received my HP 17Z. Wow!!! I’m impressed with speed and easy set up.
Date published: 2020-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by Madre5 from Awesomely Sauce Good! I am very excited. Just sign up for Nursing School, I have been praying for a miracle for laptop! With a very creative coverage to hold me through. Feeling Excited
Date published: 2020-04-19
  • y_2024, m_4, d_25, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YP7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how do I add care package at time of purchase

Asked by: Ginger W
Hello. Thanks for your question. We recommend reaching out to the HP customer service team, https://www.hp.com/us-en/contact-hp/contact.html for further assistance.
Answered by: HP Live Expert Cheri
Date published: 2023-11-24

This care pack covered international warranty or Coverage?

Asked by: ronaak
Care packs purchased from the HP US online store are valid in the US only. Thank you for your question!
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-06-05
  • y_2024, m_4, d_25, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YP7E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 48ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT