DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Accidental damage protection
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs
See Product Details
HP 3 Year Pickup And Return With Accidental Damage Protection and Risk Free is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 41.
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XA4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 58ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 3 out of 5 by BobS1 from Haven't used and hopefully won't. Hopefully I won't have to use this insurance but I got it just in case. At about 10% of the cost of the new laptop, I figure it is worth the mitigating the risk.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by TiffanyD40 from A MUST HAVE Love this computer! Easy to use and is perfect for school. The price was a major part with the 3 year accident and damage coverage.
Date published: 2023-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kathy sg from Awsome Very pleased
Date published: 2023-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by Imladywolf from I've been using HP computers since 1988. I've never had any problems with any of them. I only purchase HP products
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by Olivia872222 from I wish somebody could have answered the phone Wish someone had let me know how to use this. I got my HP care back fixed and to the right computer and now I can't figure out how to register it or send it back to get my screen fixed which is why I bought The accidental protection in the first place
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by knova from so far so good never buy Google Chromebook... never... bought Chromebook nightmare...
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by digos44 from Easy to purchase Definitely makes me feel good to have the extra coverage and peace of mind..
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by DuckLaLa82 from Gift We don't know this was a gift we gave to a 2020 high school graduate.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by Whatucallit Hard2pronoun from HP Products Suck I purchased in-store at first, and I didn't have the laptop for 30 days. It had to be shipped back to the manufacturer for repairs. I waited forever, and they offered a gift card or reimbursement. I chose the gift cards but the laptop from them is not the same of course and it's not worth the money paid.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niknac from Fast helpful service I called inquiring about extended warranty on my laptop and had multiple questions and the lady who helped me was amazing. She didn't get frustrated with me or try and rush me off the phone.. thank you
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dawg13 from New to HP Good memory even at 128gb. Speed is good. Excellent Black Friday price
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by MRADROIT from best price For my daughter,no real review until she has used it
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anonymous from Arrives in a timely manner! HP kept me updated and informed. They sent me emails detailing how my warranty would be delivered as well as the email it would be sent to. Only takes a couple days to arrive. I just have not set it up yet because my laptop has not shipped yet. I like the full coverage that the warranty will give.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angela38 from Awesome I bought this for my daughter for Xmas and she will love it
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by GP3333 from Great value for price! If this product works as well as my last HP product did, I'll be getting a refund.
Date published: 2019-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dillion from The best birth day present ever This is the best this for my b,day you should buy ir for a Love's one for x.mas or for their birth day if the sant a laptop.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eskimo from Care Plan I almost always purchase a protection depending on the product.
Date published: 2019-07-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XA4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

how do I know this will cover my chormebook 14" 4GB ,64 GB eMMC ,Chome OS bought july 2022

Asked by: chrome14
Thank you for your question! For assistance with the proper Care Pack please start a chat with an HP Live Expert today. You can open a chat on this product page.
Answered by: HP Team Grant
Date published: 2023-05-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_1
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9XA4E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=NUM_ANSWERS, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT