DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YU0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 56ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by Erich.M from Just got my laptop, & hope to never use the Plan I just bought my new laptop 3 weeks ago. How do you expect me to write a review, when I hope to never need to use it!
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by Doneth from An Upgrade! This equipment is sleek, light weight, long overdue!
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by Profjerry from Insurance I hope I never need it. My previous HP laptop served me well for 6 years.
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by SusieQ90 from I love my computer, I would and did buy a new one I love my new computer. I had an Envy before, but my husband stepped on it and broke the computer. I almost cried. I did not want a new one, but I love this.
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by BILL45001 from Where is it? I purchased the plan along with a laptop. I selected 2 to 12 business days for delivery. After a week, decided to chech status to be able to meet the valuable package at the door. I found a 2 Feb ship date for the laptop. I have not seen the maintainance agreement. I have no laptop to maintain, so it is difficult to review something that I hope never to have to use. I did not buy the HP laptop from Amazon at a cheaper price because I discovered the vendor doing the "professional customization" had an F rating on the Better Business Bureau. I went to the official HP website to order the laptop.
Date published: 2021-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by ZoeV from Good to get a protection plan Glad I got it just in case of an accident. This is what u should do when u get new electronics
Date published: 2019-03-30
  • y_2024, m_7, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YU0E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 50ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;