DIGITAL

  • Get 100% money back (excluding tax)
  • Hardware Repair Coverage
  • Quick service with genuine HP parts
  • Coverage begins day of PC purchase
  • No extra fees for repairs

HP 3 Year Pickup And Return with Risk Free for NB is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12.
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YT6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 60ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by aginggamer from Great plan - I hope I don't have to use it! Purchased with a new laptop - it cmes with moeny back if not used - win/win!
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anothercook from I don't know why. A few days ago I ordered a laptop and I got a receipt. I checked on it today and I read that it was confirmed. You wanted a review so here it is.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by HempDoctor from Haven't had to use it but glad I have it HP had a great sale so I took advantage of upgrading to the 3 year plan rather than the 2 I was originally going to get. My computer hasn't actually arrived yet so I haven't had the need to use the plan. Here's hoping I won't have to!
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by Utmbgrad93 from Great price and features I liked the price and shopped around and liked features and if I did not use I would get money back at 3 year mark
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by cwdunn_7 from Great travel laptop! I purchased this laptop for traveling. After configuring it the way I wanted I submitted the order and it was built and shipped to me way before the scheduled time. Thanks again HP for another quality product and great service!
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matthus from You either use it or get your money back Don't know if I will need it, but if I don't end up using it, I can get my money back.
Date published: 2019-09-15
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_U9YT6E, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hp
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, java_sdk, bvseo-4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 49ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: The resource to the URL or file is currently unavailable.;